Great Lakes Dental Center

Dentist

2606 17th St.

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
High quality and caring atmosphere, with joyful staff.
My appointment today was great. You all are the best Thanks, TR
T
4 years ago
High quality and caring atmosphere, with joyful staff.
My appointment today was great. You all are the best Thanks, TR
A
4 years ago
High quality service professional and courteous
They are very friendly! Very helpful at teaching you how to get the perfect smile! Id recommend to anyone! I drive all the way from spencer to see them! A++++++
D
4 years ago
I was impressed that the Doctor told what my problem was and that it did not need to be take care of at this time. I certainly will be recommend her to my friends.
D
4 years ago
Informative and friendly
I have been to many dentists throughout my life, and your place is professional and friendly. I appreciate that you make a plan, give me a copy and I know how to budget for it. THANKS !!!
M
4 years ago
Amazing service! Entire staff is very welcoming. Will recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
4 years ago
4 cavities filled today.
I had 4 cavities filled today. Appt was for 8:00 AM I arrived 10 till. Was in dental chair before 8. They discribed the procedure and kept it on schedule.
A
4 years ago
Friendly
Very friendly and positive great environment.
D
4 years ago
Wonderful Experience
Went in for a routine checkup and concerns about teeth discoloration. The care I received throughout the visit was first-rate. Informative? Yes...the feedback I received about my teeth condition and discoloration concerns made me feel I'm at the right place for my dental needs. Suggestions were shared for brushing technique and each shade of discoloration was clearly explained.
A
4 years ago
I've never been so pleased with how nice everyone is and how when ask question or concern bout something I get the answer that I can understand . Thank you for everything you've done for me ,I feel better and look better .