Great Lakes Dental Center

Dentist

2606 17th St.

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend going to this dentist office. Very friendly and comfortable environment.
C
2 years ago
Great staff & relaxing atmosphere. I have had several bad experience’s in other dental offices in past years, so I had developed a dental phobia! Dr Boyes & her staff have been so patient & understanding, even in regards to my many other issues, that get in my way sometimes! Thank you Dr Boyes & staff for moving me forward!
C
2 years ago
Great staff & relaxing atmosphere. I have had several bad experience’s in other dental offices in past years, so I had developed a dental phobia! Dr Boyes & her staff have been so patient & understanding, even in regards to my many other issues, that get in my way sometimes! Thank you Dr Boyes & staff for moving me forward!
M
2 years ago
Great , as usual
T
2 years ago
Professional service
People from front desk to the dentist were helpful, courteous, professional, & accommodating. Next & follow-up appointments were done before leaving the office.
P
2 years ago
Zits a pleasure to. One to this office,
Today I had teeth cleaned by Linda. She always does a thorough job. I feel like I could breathe on anyone after her cleaning. She always has tips to a healthier mouth and is thoughtful and kind. Dr. Boyles came in to check on my teeth. She is very willing to let me choose what I want done, if anything. She too is very caring and kind. I had a good check-up today!
D
2 years ago
Always great!
professional personal service. Great staff all around.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Went in for a second opinion, all of the staff 9s super friendly, and Dr. Boyes was very friendly and through in explaining everything! I will keep going to Great lakes dental center!
C
2 years ago
You all are awesome
L
2 years ago
Dentistry at it's Finest!
I have had exceptional visits to Dr. Boyes office over the past year. I would say the combination of her stellar educational background and real world experiences make her a rock star in the field of dentistry! The "Good Doctor", as I refer to her, treats everyone with dignity and respect without regard to socioeconomic background. I highly recommend her practice.