Great Lakes Dental Center

Dentist

2606 17th St.

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Everyone is awesome . Took really good care of me and my husband. Great people
J
2 years ago
I have dental phobia and my visit went very well.
B
2 years ago
Excellent!
My wait was only a couple of minutes. Staff was so helpful and very friendly and did more than I expected to figure out my insurance and get previous xrays from my previous dentist. Dr. Boyes was wonderful. She explained my options very well in a way I could understand. The hygenist was kind, gentle, and very professional. Overall great experience.
D
2 years ago
always proper, friendly, and professional
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I would definitely recommend Dr Boyes. She explains everything before she does it and is very courteous and caring about her patients. Her staff is also excellent and very welcoming and courteous and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Great service, welcoming atmosphere, great dentist and staff.
C
2 years ago
Excellent place
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Boyes explained everything well and help me with deciding on my next step. Deffinately changed my opinion about going to a dentist.
N
2 years ago
Great dental office!
Had general check up and teeth cleaned. Great dentist and staff! No waiting. Highly recommend!!
P
2 years ago
Very caring and considerate
My wife Patty has many difficult health issues,requiring patience and understanding. The staff was very considerate, helpful, and took the time to make her visit as comfortable as possible. We really appreciated that!
M
2 years ago
I was in the room before my appointment time and everything kept moving along. they kept me up on what they were doing and asked questions when needed. Good experience!