Great Lakes Dental Center

Dentist

2606 17th St.

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very caring and considerate
My wife Patty has many difficult health issues,requiring patience and understanding. The staff was very considerate, helpful, and took the time to make her visit as comfortable as possible. We really appreciated that!
M
3 weeks ago
I was in the room before my appointment time and everything kept moving along. they kept me up on what they were doing and asked questions when needed. Good experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Great Dr. & Staff!!! They are all very kind and make you feel comfortable from start to finish. They take the time to explain, are very caring and compassionate. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks for all you did for me!!
K
1 month ago
Forgot to do rating before
D
1 month ago
Thank you so much. You go above and beyond. Very professional. Can't say enough about you. Again Thank You!
A
2 months ago
Very kind, caring and professional
They are very gentle and caring. Great Dr. and staff
J
2 months ago
The employees here are very kind, made me very comfortable and explained my treatment so I would understand..Very professional.
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly!
Best dentist I’ve been to!
F
2 months ago
Took my son in to have his fillings redone. They came out looking much better than before and a perfect color match. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
All very positive.