Great Lakes Dental Center

Dentist

2606 17th St.

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
All the girls very polite and personable!! Dr. Palmberg is very professional, takes time to explain everything to u. Also takes the time to figure out what is going on with your teeth. Very happy with my visit. Thank u!! Vickie J. Small
V
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning!
I love coming here - everyone is so friendly and helpful!
R
3 weeks ago
This dental office is the nicest and friendliest.
I had a tooth pulled today and I had a lot of anxiety about it. but the whole experience turned out good. Thank you ladies.
D
3 weeks ago
Patient and understanding.
I haven't been to the dentist for some time. I haven't had insurance coverage and I also have been neglectful of my teeth. Therefore I had very much Tartar and plaque buildup and they were very patient and scraping some of this off unfortunately I will need a couple more visits to finish this up but they were very patient with me and not judging and I no longer have a fear of the dentist. I would say it's far as dentist goes it was a great experience.
T
1 month ago
Great dental office!
R
1 month ago
I would rate my experience a five because I was given extra time. They took and explained to me how I could keep my teeth healthier. They acted in a friendly manner and with respect for me. I was very pleased with coming to this dental office. This includes the receptionist, the dental hygienist and the person that helped her at some point in my appointment, and the dentist herself. Thank you so much for such a positive dental experience. Sincerely, Rachel
G
1 month ago
Great care, good staff, efficient.
Good experiences always.... Thanks to the whole crew!
T
2 months ago
1st Filling
I was very nervous about my 1st filling, but Dr. Boyes assured me everything was going to be okay. & it's been about hour & half since my filling & I'm feeling okay.
L
2 months ago
Very satisfied, i called and had appt next day, they extracted a tooth. The staff was friendly and professional. I have recommended my neice and her children.
K
2 months ago
Totally Professional but with a caring and understanding demeanor. I have and continue to recommend to others!