Great Lakes Dental Center

Dentist

2606 17th St.

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service
Went in for a second opinion, all of the staff 9s super friendly, and Dr. Boyes was very friendly and through in explaining everything! I will keep going to Great lakes dental center!
C
2 weeks ago
You all are awesome
L
3 weeks ago
Dentistry at it's Finest!
I have had exceptional visits to Dr. Boyes office over the past year. I would say the combination of her stellar educational background and real world experiences make her a rock star in the field of dentistry! The "Good Doctor", as I refer to her, treats everyone with dignity and respect without regard to socioeconomic background. I highly recommend her practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is awesome . Took really good care of me and my husband. Great people
J
4 weeks ago
I have dental phobia and my visit went very well.
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
My wait was only a couple of minutes. Staff was so helpful and very friendly and did more than I expected to figure out my insurance and get previous xrays from my previous dentist. Dr. Boyes was wonderful. She explained my options very well in a way I could understand. The hygenist was kind, gentle, and very professional. Overall great experience.
D
1 month ago
always proper, friendly, and professional
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I would definitely recommend Dr Boyes. She explains everything before she does it and is very courteous and caring about her patients. Her staff is also excellent and very welcoming and courteous and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Great service, welcoming atmosphere, great dentist and staff.
C
1 month ago
Excellent place
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Boyes explained everything well and help me with deciding on my next step. Deffinately changed my opinion about going to a dentist.