Great Lakes Dental Center

Dentist

2606 17th St.

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Excellent!!
Very friendly, explained what they were doing, and explained to me what I can do to keep my teeth healthy. On time with my appointment!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend going to this dentist office. Very friendly and comfortable environment.
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff & relaxing atmosphere. I have had several bad experience’s in other dental offices in past years, so I had developed a dental phobia! Dr Boyes & her staff have been so patient & understanding, even in regards to my many other issues, that get in my way sometimes! Thank you Dr Boyes & staff for moving me forward!
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff & relaxing atmosphere. I have had several bad experience’s in other dental offices in past years, so I had developed a dental phobia! Dr Boyes & her staff have been so patient & understanding, even in regards to my many other issues, that get in my way sometimes! Thank you Dr Boyes & staff for moving me forward!
M
1 month ago
Great , as usual
T
1 month ago
Professional service
People from front desk to the dentist were helpful, courteous, professional, & accommodating. Next & follow-up appointments were done before leaving the office.
P
1 month ago
Zits a pleasure to. One to this office,
Today I had teeth cleaned by Linda. She always does a thorough job. I feel like I could breathe on anyone after her cleaning. She always has tips to a healthier mouth and is thoughtful and kind. Dr. Boyles came in to check on my teeth. She is very willing to let me choose what I want done, if anything. She too is very caring and kind. I had a good check-up today!
D
2 months ago
Always great!
professional personal service. Great staff all around.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Went in for a second opinion, all of the staff 9s super friendly, and Dr. Boyes was very friendly and through in explaining everything! I will keep going to Great lakes dental center!
C
2 months ago
You all are awesome