Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Charlotte

Dentist

917 W. Lawrence Ave

Charlotte, MI 48813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very pleasant people, professional and thorough. Nice office and up to date equipment.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
L
2 months ago
Great group
My family of 7 loves their dentist, they are always respectful and caring. They understand many different walks of life and are more then campiable to complete any dental needs. They so amazing with Children, my kids love going to the dentist it has been such a positive thing for all of my children as they have grown. I did not have that as a child and beyond greatful my children have such a wonderful dentist Dr. Kyle is our favorite however they all are really great and compassionate people.
M
3 months ago
All Around Best
For the first time in my life, I look forward to all of my dentist appointments. Dr. Meier did an excellent job on my adult orthodontics (best decision ever) and the staff always makes me feel like we’re old friends. Cheryl, my usual Dental Hygienist, is thorough, friendly, and just an overall amazing human. I highly recommend this dental group to anyone who has kids, has no kids, hasn’t been to the dentist in years, or is just looking for a change.
V
3 months ago
Very nice staff
I like the people and they are good at answering all my questions
D
3 months ago
Entire staff professional and friendly
Beautiful, clean office. Staff takes the time to educate on dental care every single visit.
D
4 months ago
The office and staff are great. Thanks to Cheryl for getting me the info on the water pik, it's been a great purchase. Dr Polasek is excellent and even got me in early to accommodate my work schedule. I would recommend this office to others for sure.
J
4 months ago
Excellent staff and Dr.
I had an emergency, they got me in same day, very friendly and highly professional, will be having all my dental needs done here. Thank you!
F
4 months ago
My dental provider
Always a good experience, fun friendly staff and great service, get me in and out as fast as possible, they provide great dental advice and work with your insurance plan.
P
4 months ago
Courteous and thorough
I came in for my first visit and everyone was so friendly and upbeat! I thought Cheryl (my hygienist) did a great job on my teeth. I was really impressed with the light that she used to detect oral cancer. I never knew anything like that existed!