Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Charlotte

Dentist

917 W. Lawrence Ave

Charlotte, MI 48813

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Terrific
Great appointment today, they do an awesome job of explaining what they are going to do, and make every effort making us relaxed and comfortable. Professional and friendly staff. Never thought I would say that I don't mind going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
I always am treated very well. They are polite and patient. They are also very professional and knowledgeable. They make a traditionally uncomfortable experience quite pleasant.
T
3 months ago
Understanding
Doctor and hygienist very understanding about concerns
C
4 months ago
Friendly and competent staff
Lori is a very qualified hygienist and very gentle. She makes me feel at ease right away. In fact, my blood pressure was lower in the office than it has been in quite awhile. I will review my dentist on my next visit.
F
4 months ago
Great customer service
Professional friendly staff and experienced Dr.s
G
5 months ago
Highly qualified dental group.
Girls in front very friendly and good customer service. Like how this dental office greets you and the hygienist also very professional person to have in this office along with dentist. I will recommend this office for a dental visit.
M
5 months ago
Awesome Dentistry
My family has been going to Great Lakes Dental for 5 years and will continue for many more. The staff is friendly, always smiling, treats us with professionalism and compassion. They are up to date with technology and provide options for care. The building is nice and clean. I would recommend them to any age or symptom. Go Great Lakes Dental!!
L
5 months ago
Professional
Wonderful
J
6 months ago
Fitting a partial plate was meticulously done!
I've never had a removable device in my mouth before. I was impressed with the care, expertise and concern for my comfort.
L
7 months ago
Excellent care and services.
Everything was explained as we went along... perfect! All staff were very helpful and kind.