Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Charlotte

Dentist

917 W. Lawrence Ave

Charlotte, MI 48813

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
The doctor & hygienist were so thorough!
My teeth feel amazing! Not only did both the hygienist check me for oral cancer, but the dentist did too. The front desk ladies were so nice and friendly. I recommend these ladies highly!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional,quick,called in morning service that afternoon,Recommend Highly
M
1 month ago
Very professional and nice
M
2 months ago
Great service.
Professional, friendly service.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service & staff!
Cheryl made the cleaning comfortable and even kind of fun...don’t think of ever said that about a dentist appointment before 😊 The doctor was excellent too, both were very professional. What a gorgeous building!
L
4 months ago
Terrific
Great appointment today, they do an awesome job of explaining what they are going to do, and make every effort making us relaxed and comfortable. Professional and friendly staff. Never thought I would say that I don't mind going to the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
I always am treated very well. They are polite and patient. They are also very professional and knowledgeable. They make a traditionally uncomfortable experience quite pleasant.
T
5 months ago
Understanding
Doctor and hygienist very understanding about concerns
C
5 months ago
Friendly and competent staff
Lori is a very qualified hygienist and very gentle. She makes me feel at ease right away. In fact, my blood pressure was lower in the office than it has been in quite awhile. I will review my dentist on my next visit.
F
6 months ago
Great customer service
Professional friendly staff and experienced Dr.s