Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Charlotte

Dentist

917 W. Lawrence Ave

Charlotte, MI 48813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Highly qualified dental group.
Girls in front very friendly and good customer service. Like how this dental office greets you and the hygienist also very professional person to have in this office along with dentist. I will recommend this office for a dental visit.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Dentistry
My family has been going to Great Lakes Dental for 5 years and will continue for many more. The staff is friendly, always smiling, treats us with professionalism and compassion. They are up to date with technology and provide options for care. The building is nice and clean. I would recommend them to any age or symptom. Go Great Lakes Dental!!
L
1 month ago
Professional
Wonderful
J
2 months ago
Fitting a partial plate was meticulously done!
I've never had a removable device in my mouth before. I was impressed with the care, expertise and concern for my comfort.
L
3 months ago
Excellent care and services.
Everything was explained as we went along... perfect! All staff were very helpful and kind.
C
3 months ago
Great Service
My 4 year old daughter had her check up and cleaning today. I appreciate the patience shown towards her by the dental hygienist Christine. She is always kind and makes the visit fun. She explains everything thoroughly to the child which is very helpful and a big part of why I believe my children show no fear when visiting the dentist.
C
5 months ago
Very pleasant people, professional and thorough. Nice office and up to date equipment.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
L
5 months ago
Great group
My family of 7 loves their dentist, they are always respectful and caring. They understand many different walks of life and are more then campiable to complete any dental needs. They so amazing with Children, my kids love going to the dentist it has been such a positive thing for all of my children as they have grown. I did not have that as a child and beyond greatful my children have such a wonderful dentist Dr. Kyle is our favorite however they all are really great and compassionate people.
M
6 months ago
All Around Best
For the first time in my life, I look forward to all of my dentist appointments. Dr. Meier did an excellent job on my adult orthodontics (best decision ever) and the staff always makes me feel like we’re old friends. Cheryl, my usual Dental Hygienist, is thorough, friendly, and just an overall amazing human. I highly recommend this dental group to anyone who has kids, has no kids, hasn’t been to the dentist in years, or is just looking for a change.