Great Lakes Family Dental Group - Charlotte

Dentist

917 W. Lawrence Ave

Charlotte, MI 48813

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I never have to wait to see my hygienist or dentist. Practice just seems to run on time. They truly respect a patient's time. Also all staff are very friendly. I always feel comfortable.
A
7 months ago
AWESOME All AROUND
Everyone at the office is great. The staff is so friendly and the Dr's are knowledgeable. Both Dr Maier and Dr Polasek have seen me and they both work well together and explain what it is they're doing. My daughter is also a patient and she is treated like one of the staffs own. So nice and make its nice to have the staff work well with children. High five to everyone at Great Lakes Family Dental Group.
N
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am from out of town and had chipped a tooth. I was easily able to get an appointment. I had a fantastic experience from Great Lakes Family Dental Group in Charlotte. The staff was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, I only sat in the waiting room for few minutes. The office and exam room was clean.
D
1 year ago
NO PAIN THANK-YOU
NO PAIN THANK-YOU DR MAIER GETS BETTER @ BETTER
A
1 year ago
Received the news that My son's braces can now come off!
A
1 year ago
I really like the fact that dr meiers explains everything so thoroughly and wants to answer any questions I have.
T
1 year ago
Cleaning
Professional, friendly service. Laurie is awesome doing cleaning.
R
2 years ago
Excellenct care
I am so thankful every time I leave there. My kids have no issues going to the dentist. The staff takes awesome care of them
M
2 years ago
Always look forward to my dentist appointments.
After four years of non-regular dentist appointments, I was nervous to get back into the routine. The doctors and staff made me feel so comfortable, that I decided to go even further and get adult braces. Needless to say, but I will say it anyway, I went into the office just about every month for 2 years. Every experience has been A+, from cleaning to Ortho. Highly recommend.
R
2 years ago
Crown broken
It was a great experience. Job well done.