Great Lakes Family Dental Group

Dentist

1003 W MCGALLIARD RD

MUNCIE, IN 47303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Been going to Dr Rector and his staff since the late 1970's. Never sorry. Always patient and gentle. He has been great for my youngest daughter who has Asperger's and had cancer 2 times since she has been going to him. I used to be so afraid of the dentist...I NEVER am now!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care, friendly and understanding staff
I really don't like going to the dentist, and I know I'm not alone. However, during my visits to Great Lakes Familty Dental, the staff is careful to make me as comfortable as possible. They actually listen to my questions and health information (a rarity from doctors and dentists) and provide helpful, friendly feedback and a personalized treatment plan. They take as much time as they need to get your work done right, but I still have never experienced a long wait time for my appointments. This is a wonderful dental practice, and definitely the best one around. I've tried others in the neighborhood, but no one is as skilled or friendly as the staff at GLFD.
J
2 weeks ago
Our family members have been patients there for over 25 years. We have always been very pleased and satisfied with the service we have received. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Rector's expertise and appreciate his chairside manner and friendliness. I also have much respect and appreciation for the other fine folks that work there.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent and timely service
All staff are extremely friendly and courteous. Service was prompt and extremely timely. I have used this facility for over a decade and have never experienced any problems!
J
2 weeks ago
Jill is a wonderful dental professional. She had my teeth cleaned and check by the dentist in an hour and I was off to my next stop..
S
3 weeks ago
We never like to go have dental work done, but you guys make it a breeze great smiles, great service, like one of the family!!! always a pleasure to see you all
J
3 weeks ago
Highly Competent and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Rector's for over 30 years. Outstanding dentist. Highly skilled, gentle, patient, takes time to explain, simply excellent. His support staff are also very professional, helpful, and friendly. Most recently I was quickly worked in to have a sharp edge removed from a tooth. This was quickly and easily accomplished and solved the problem. A superb dental practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I felt comfortable upon arrival and the hygienist who worked with me was very professional and polite. She was extremely helpful and exceeded expectations.
B
3 weeks ago
My appointment was for 8.50, I was late by 15 min. When I checked in the staff already had my chart ready and had my name on the list to be seen. I was in & out in 45 min. This was the best cleaning I have ever received. Thanks to all. You girls are the best. Brenda Workman
T
3 weeks ago
Continuing a history of Excellence and Kindness
We have been patients for a long time... We have always had great care and that tradition is continuing. The new facilities are wonderful and the level of professionalism carries on .... Can you imagine actually having fun at the dentist?