Great Lakes Family Dental Group

Dentist

1003 W MCGALLIARD RD

MUNCIE, IN 47303

Open Today By Appointment

greatlakesfamilydentalgroup.com/all-our-locations/muncie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent!
It’s always a pleasure to be with professional and friendly people. Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Great Visit
The team takes care of me and my whole family. It has always been a good experience.
L
1 year ago
Amazing staff and superior service
The GLFDG is comprised of proficient, caring staff. The new facility is also top notch!
B
1 year ago
I was extremely satisfied with the Service I received today. Everyone was so helpful and willing to help me and I so appreciate the help, felt like family. I will remain your customer until you kick me out (ha).
L
1 year ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been a patient at this group for many years. The reason I have stayed is the warm yet professional atmosphere. As a matter of fact, the staff is like family and I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care.
R
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
It was great as usual!
M
1 year ago
I have been getting dental work done with Dr. Rector's group for 35 years now. I have be happy with the service and the people who work there. I had my teeth cleaned by Cindy today. She worked well and did a good job. I appreciate that she checked insurance before doing the full mouth x-rays. My company pays every 5 years and it had been 4. I like the remodeled office and waiting area. The parking is much better.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care
I had a crown replaced and Dr. Rector and his staff did an outstanding job. No rush. They took their time and were very patient. Wonderful dental team.
A
1 year ago
First Visit
Everyone in the office was AMAZING! They all made me feel very welcome and my hygienist was so gentle and thorough! Thank you for an amazing experience!
K
1 year ago
Caring, Friendly, and Professional
With the caring, friendly, and professional staff, dentist visits are no longer something to dread. My teeth cleaning was a breeze, and I was out of there in less than an hour.