Great Lakes Family Dental Group

Dentist

2525 S Cleveland Ave.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great and friendly office!
This is a great dental office. Excellent care, efficient yet friendly staff, and very thorough dental care! I truly feel my dental health is job #1 at Great Lakes Family Dental.
J
3 days ago
Pleasant and professional work
M
1 week ago
Great service!! Nice Dr and staff!
Great place to get teeth done. Friendly, caring staff! Keep up the great work!
B
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. This is my second time to see Dr. Stusick, and I couldn't be more greatful for the dental care I received. Having had a horrible experience at a different dental office, Dr. Stusick's technique completely removed all the anxiety I had. He and his assistants work so well together, I never even felt the injection of Novicain, let alone any discomfort through the procedure. He was do efficient and quick. I couldn't be more satisfied at the outcome. I would strongly recommend this Dental practice to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I was able to secure an appointment within 24 hours of my call Visit was most satisfactory, and I am greatly relieved Dr Stusick and staff were terrific
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service & Experience
Dr. Stusick and my dental hygienist are great! Excellent service and bedside manner.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional , caring, friendly just the best PERIOD
I know there are many good dentists in this area. Dr Stusick and his staff are truly world class in dentistry They care about every one of their patients - they are first class in every way. I recently broke a a tooth and needed to be seen right away. I was worked in immediately and was thoroughly explained my issue and options to correct my problem. Again they are the best.
F
1 month ago
The final result was positive.
The dentist poked me once with a blunt dental tool. After that, it was up hill. He worked quickly and confidently with great results. He does not seem to be into interpersonal relationships. I don’t remember seeing his face at all. Just his hands.
B
1 month ago
Great dental office
Great dental office...Staff are friendly and professional. They always do a great job.
Response from Great Lakes Family Dental Group
Thank you for taking time out of your day to respond to our review request. We appreciate it and are happy you had a good experience. We truly strive to do our best for our patients.
D
2 months ago
Thank you!!
Was freaking out over getting a temp crown and all that entailed. All who worked on me, checked me in and scheduled my follow up appt. were very polite, calming, caring and very patient. My anxiety receded after a few mins. While it still was not fun, it was a lot better than expected! Thanks to all!