Great Lakes Family Dental Group

Dentist

2525 S Cleveland Ave.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Great experience
If you have to have dental work done, Dr Stusick is the one for me. He & his staff work extremely well together Short to no waiting time Very concerned with your comfort throughout any procedure.
T
5 days ago
Had an emergency and they got me right in. Thanks
S
1 week ago
Great Dentist
I am a chicken about drilling. Dr Stusick makes me comfortable and doesn’t hurt me. He checks on me often. Good experience for a bit so fun event.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
Dr. Stusick did a Bridge For me today. I didn’t feel a thing. Dental Assistant made a excellent fitting temporary Bridge for the time being until I get my permanent one made.Overall it was the best dental experience ever. Highly recommended Dental Office
A
1 month ago
A crown for the princess and a filling!
I love Dr Stusick and his staff because he is quick and painless and his staff gives “special caring and concern” to the patients. Can’t beat that combination!
H
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I have been a customer for over ten years. Dr. Stusick and his associates have always made me feel like a priority. In situations where I have experienced pain, they have made arrangements for me to see the doctor immediately and provided me with after hours services as well. Recently, I had to contact the doctor after hours due to experiencing horrible pain. The doctor returned my call immediately. I did not feel like a burden even though I know he was celebrating a family event.
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Stusick is an excellent dentist. I’ve had a few deep fillings over the last few years and it has always been painless and quick! He is very considerate and his staff is wonderful too!
N
1 month ago
Friendly Professional, thorough
I am a nervous dental patient. The professionals at Great Lakes Family Dental were non judgemental and as gentle as possible. They were thorough and gave me options for care including approximate costs.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service
Monday was my initial contact with any staff in this office. Let me just say that these girls went out of their way to help me! They made phone calls and got information that I needed. Tracy knew the right questions to ask! At the office today I was seen very soon after arriving. Kim was very friendly, and efficient at her tasks. The dentist came in, mid-exam, has a look, and was up front with what I needed to have done. Not being a fan of dentist offices, I can say that today was relatively painless, and I look forward to going back!
L
2 months ago
Efficient and super friendly
Dr.Stusick and his staff work well together and manage to keep an upbeat attitude even during challenges.