Great Lakes Family Dental Group

Dentist

2525 S Cleveland Ave.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Thank you!!
Was freaking out over getting a temp crown and all that entailed. All who worked on me, checked me in and scheduled my follow up appt. were very polite, calming, caring and very patient. My anxiety receded after a few mins. While it still was not fun, it was a lot better than expected! Thanks to all!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience...barely felt the novacaine shot. Made an experience I was dreading to an enjoyable experience
K
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional, and caring!
T
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist Irene is awesome
First time going in a few years. Very friendly and very informative. Best service as a whole I've ever gotten. Will return for as long as I am in the area.
J
1 month ago
Professional and supportive
Fast, professional, polite, and very empathetic from front desk all the way to the dentist. I would recommend them to anyone. The staff really cares abt what they do and abt helping others
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
Just had my teeth cleaned at the dentist. What a nice friendly staff. They're very thorough too.
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
A very happy and caring office Appointment was a very nice experiment.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area!
I am so pleased by my dental experiences at Great Lakes Family Dental Group in St. Joseph, MI. Everyone, from the hygienists, assistants, office personnel, and the Dentist, are 5 star. After my dentist retired years ago, I have been to many other dentists, but just never clicked with any of them. This group, however, made me feel at home! Very helpful, they listen, and honestly, my crown prep today was the easiest and least uncomfortable ever, which is saying alot since it’s a hard to reach back tooth. Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Calming and comfortable
I went in for a broken tooth and was very nervous as I hadn’t been to see a dentist in quite some time. They made me comfortable and were very polite. They showed me every step of what they were going to do and what needed to done. Feel comfortable with them and will be going back for further appointments.
A
2 months ago
Very high qualified service with a personal approach
Have been with Dr Stusick and his partners for over 20 years. Staff and professionals superb. Waiting time is minimal