Great Lakes Family Dental Group

Dentist

2525 S Cleveland Ave.

Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Wonderful friendly staff and service
Everyone here is polite and kind, I’ve never had any issue. My hygienist Irene is great! Always asking about my comfort and if I need anything. A wonderful experience all the way around!
C
2 days ago
Melissa is a great hygienist ❤️
I had a wonderful cleaning today with Melissa. She is a delight to visit with and my teeth feel so clean! I love Dr Stusick and his great staff is icing on the cake.
K
1 week ago
Top Rate Care and People
They provide the best care and customer service out of the many dentists I’ve been to. World class.
W
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Today is a good day for a review. Lorraine was great as usual and I got to meet a new dentist who I’m sorry I can’t remember his name. I do remember that he was very personable and concerned with my issues. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Love this place
I grew up not liking going to the dentist, no let’s be real - I hated it. At Stusick and Assoc I do not mind going in at all. Great service, big smiles, excellent cleaning (thanks Irene), and immediate care if issues arise. I’m very grateful for this practice and restoring my appreciation for dentistry and showing me it doesn’t have to be a painful and awful experience. I recommend everyone to go to this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have come to expect excellent service from Great Lakes Family Dental and they delivered again for me and my daughter yesterday. The staff is professional and friendly. They take the time they need to explain everything, which is very important when dealing with kids.
D
3 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning and Dental office in SW Michigan
I had my teeth cleaned by Kim again today. She is always very professional and does a great job. Then our new Dentist swung by and made sure everything was in “tip top” order. In and out, just like I like it...unless there’s an issue, and believe me he will catch it. All good this time!
N
4 weeks ago
I am a very nervous client and the professionals at Dr.Stusick's office are very patient and supportive. They explained my procedure clearly and didn't make my feel silly for being so nervous. They did everything they could to alleviate my phone's.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
I’m a new patient at this clinic and I found everyone very polite and friendly. Facility is clean and staff seem to work very well with each other. It appears to be a rather big office, but never seems to be overwhelmed. I’m very happy with this dental group and will continue to come back.
S
1 month ago
Very personable, great quality service
My dental hygienist was so friendly and the doctor was as well. Wonderful service, makes going to the dentist enjoyable.