Great Lakes Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today By Appointment

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
great experience!
Dr Papp and crew are awesome,helped me feel completely comfortable about my procedure..
P
3 days ago
Very good service
Cindy worked on me today and she made it a very good experience, probably the best experience I have ever had at the dentist office. Thank you, Pat Lantinga
S
7 days ago
Professional, courteous and reassuring.
Positive atmosphere with friendly staff. Clear explanations of procedures and timelines.
D
2 weeks ago
Just what you'd hope for in your periodontist visit
Caring, expedient and professional service with a smile! Awesome staff. I don't think it gets any better than this.
C
3 weeks ago
Starting the process of getting an implant
Today I had my tooth removed. I felt no pain as I was under anesthesia. But it’s been 6 hours and my pain is light. They explained the process of getting an implant. They explained how much it would cost and the time frame. So nice and professional! I would totally recommend Dr. Papp!!
Y
3 weeks ago
Customer Service
I had a scaling/ Laser service done. Cindy (works with Dr. Papp) was AWESOME during the whole procedure. I have to go back for other appointments, I’m making those on the days she is at that office.
R
4 weeks ago
Honest appraisal
Emily and Dr. Sinacola did an extremely thorough examination - always checking in about my comfort. Even though there were a few 'red flags,' Dr. Sinacola did not push me into doing extensive work. In fact, she offered extensive education, showing me the concern and suggested we monitor for another year. I greatly appreciate the thorough evaluation but conservative treatment approach and not rushing into a painful procedure that isn't imminently necessary.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been a patient since 2005 and have been impressed with all of the staff and dentists that I have encountered. I feel that each person is looking out for my best interest and I appreciate the caring spirit. I would definitely recommend Great Lakes Periodontics & Dental Implants!
J
1 month ago
The Best
I have been so pleased and impressed with my experiences at this office. From the hygenist to the front desk staff to Dr Papp, everyone has been so kind. They all take time to explain everything, answer questions, and make me feel so comfortable. You can tell Dr Papp and his staff truly love what they do. It shows! I’ve had two appointments and will have a few more and I feel so comfortable in their care.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly & informative too. Did a great job.