Great Lakes Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service
Dr Papp and his staff have done a great job repairing some bad periodontal gum disease and keeping it from coming back through excellent cleaning. I would not hesitate recommending these professionals.
V
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
K
2 weeks ago
My son was having some complications from a procedure he had his pediatric dentist. We were referred to Dr Papp- WE CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW AMAZING THIS OFFICE IS! They do not specialize in kids care, however you would never know that based on the care they provided us. Front desk, hygienist, assistants... all just a pleasure. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly hygienist and excellent work
I had a very good appointment today! Cyndy is a fabulous hygienist, very thorough, friendly and very patient focused. I could not have asked for a better experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly hygienist and excellent work
I had a very good appointment today! Cyndy is a fabulous hygienist, very thorough, friendly and very patient focused. I could not have asked for a better experience.
C
1 month ago
Great quality service; very friendly; very professional
Todays experience was excellent. The exrays didn't take long and the cleaning followed; total time took only 1 hour and 5 minutes. The hygienist (sp?) was super apologizing for the water pressure.
R
1 month ago
Top-Notch People
I was very impressed with the office staff, clinical staff, and Dr. Papp. All were excellent communicators, and I came away understanding perfectly what my options and out look are, I am very grateful for each person I met on this visit and the role they played in an overall excellent care experience!
C
1 month ago
Professional and very Friendly
Treated very well.
K
1 month ago
Referral and has lead to new patient
C
2 months ago
Professional and Reassuring
I had surgery with Dr, Papp yesterday and can honestly say my own anxiety was the worst part! Dr. Papp and the whole staff were so kind, reassuring and professional. Everything went as planned and I would recommend them to anyone with periodontal issues. Thank-you all for the great care you gave me!!