Great Lakes Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I am very happy with Periodontics
Short wait. Very pleasant staff. Very professional
L
1 week ago
Exceptional staff & doctors, always a warm welcome
I have visited both the Cascade & the Kentwood offices. Both are easy to find, offer short or no wait time, helpful & informative people from front desk to dental assistants, to Dr Pap. Everyone I have dealt with at both locations have been so kind & patient with my questions. They are superb at explaining exactly what the issues are that caused or is causing the issues(s) & what action if any are needed. Today’s news was great! Been 4 yrs since gum tissue rebuild & everything looks good. :-)
R
1 week ago
Wonderful caring staff and service
I have been going here for years for my gum disease I will continue to keep going back for the rest of my life they are caring and friendly professional staff and I always feel comfortable would highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Great experience. My dental history was complicated and the surgery was technically challenging but my dental implant has lasted a long time. Thanks to Dr. Papp and his team, I have strong healthy teeth and gums.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Sinacola and her staff were very knowledgeable, polite, and thorough. They ran on schedule right with your appointment time. I would highly recommend them to others.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Staff & Services
Very friendly staff and doctor. Explained all procedures and services they were doing.
K
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
Everyone was very friendly and professional feel like I’m in very good hands.
B
4 weeks ago
Just meeting with the staff today, I felt like they did a great job of assessing my problem areas, and came up with the best plan for me. I also felt like they really wanted to do their best for me. They made me feel welcomed and cared for, just like family!
J
4 weeks ago
always a good visit here
People are friendly and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Very professional service
Dr. Sinacola and her staff were very courteous and friendly. Everything about before and after my procedure was explained Was seen for my appointment within ten minutes. All of my questions were answered. Made me feel comfortable throughout. Would recommend.