Great Lakes Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

4880 Cascade Rd. SE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatlakesperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Thorough cleaning and examination
I work with Dr. Papp for a few years and I am always impressed with the thorough cleaning and examination that I receive. The staff is attentive and professional and seem genuinelt concerned with my well-being.
B
5 days ago
Great Team!
I could not believe how easy my procedure went & I really didn't have any pain! Great explanations from everyone & a bit of humor thrown in, too! How did I get so lucky to have been referred to you for my dental work! Dr. Papp is fortunate to have each of you working with him & he, too, was just super! All my questions were answered & it was a great visit! Thanks, everyone!
T
6 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly
I had Laser surgery. When I arrived for my appointment I only had a 5 minute wait. Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. Doing the procedure I did not experience any pain. After surgery I was given very detailed post op surgery instruction on how to take care of the surgery site. I will recommend Great Lakes Peridontics & Dental Implants to others.
K
2 weeks ago
extremely nice people and helpful
I'm having a procedure done and they are walking me through it one step at a time putting my mind at ease. I appreciate it.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, great staff.
Pleasant office, great staff. Fast and efficient .
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and accommodating
The wait was not long the check in and the hygienist/nurse was absolutely the best at explaining procedures was awesome. They worked us in so we did not have to come back for another visit. We traveled 50 miles one way. This staff and Dr. Papp were the best.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Kathy and malni are the best hygienist and Dr. Pab is the best doctor
J
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Professional & Super Friendly
I love this office. While I can't honestly say I look forward to my visits, the care, concern and professionalism shown at every visit is gratifying and reassuring. The entire staff are very friendly, very courteous ALWAYS! I highly recommend this office.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Going in we were unsure what to expect. When we left the office we know what our next steps are going to be. We have a rogue tooth that is being lazy and with the second set of braces Dr Papp and his team are going to help drop that tooth into place :)
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience, Friendly and Professional
I have been Visiting this Office for over 5 Years, The Professionalism, knowledge and care has always surpassed my expectations. If you are looking for an expert opinion, treatment and deep cleaning you have found the right place!