Great Meadows Dental Group

Dentist

56 Great Road

Bedford, MA 01730

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Courteous and professional. Have been going here for years.
J
1 month ago
Good Experience
Great Meadows provides all my basIc dental services. Their work is thorough and gentle. Their office is effIcient and professional. My dental needs are in good hands.
P
2 months ago
Have been a patient of Great Meadows Dental Group since it’s inception, from root canals, crowns, cavities and cleanings. Both dentists and hygienists are highly skilled and knowledgeable and provide instruction in healthcare maintenance. The front office staff is equally knowledgeable, processing dental insurance promptly and assists patients with any questions. Everyone is friendly and supportive!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Responsive to my Urgent Need
I am a longtime patient at this dental office and have always had an excellent experience and outcome from cleaning to restorative dental work. But my most recent need for urgent, time constrained attention was met with outstanding response by the entire staff and Dr Rustassia. They demonstrated individual care and professional in assisting me with my dental emergency.
K
4 months ago
Highly professional, competent and personal
I use the Bedford office primarily, which is located in a lovely, traditional colonial house in town center. The dental experience fits the ambiance - friendly, personal, very informative, and very competent. Dr. Restuccia is a treasure and Denise (? last name - I will have to ask her) is equally skilled, thoughtful and attentive. I am an older person with some serious dental needs and my teeth look and feel great! I highly recommend this dental office for everyone - going to the dentist may not be your favorite thing to do but you will never again feel dread and foreboding.
S
4 months ago
yes, you will LOVE going to the dentist
I love going to the dentist - I've been to the Bedford, Andover, and Westford offices. Everyone is professional, friendly, genuine, and really good at what they do. Cutting edge equipment, great communication, skilled practitioners - you cant ask for more. Make going to the the dentist like going to visit old friends.
B
6 months ago
Great experience-very professional-caring- Very knowledgeable Would recommend to everyone
L
7 months ago
Great Service
Always a great experience!
K
1 year ago
Great teamwork at Great Meadows!!!
Kelly and Julia were very welcoming and answered all my questions. Caitlin was very professional and explained everything she was doing. Denise and Lyndsey were great team players. Very pleasant experience. Would definitely go back again.
J
1 year ago
Very caring and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure experience!