Great Meadows Dental Group

Dentist

56 Great Road

Bedford, MA 01730

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Highly professional, competent and personal
I use the Bedford office primarily, which is located in a lovely, traditional colonial house in town center. The dental experience fits the ambiance - friendly, personal, very informative, and very competent. Dr. Restuccia is a treasure and Denise (? last name - I will have to ask her) is equally skilled, thoughtful and attentive. I am an older person with some serious dental needs and my teeth look and feel great! I highly recommend this dental office for everyone - going to the dentist may not be your favorite thing to do but you will never again feel dread and foreboding.
S
2 weeks ago
yes, you will LOVE going to the dentist
I love going to the dentist - I've been to the Bedford, Andover, and Westford offices. Everyone is professional, friendly, genuine, and really good at what they do. Cutting edge equipment, great communication, skilled practitioners - you cant ask for more. Make going to the the dentist like going to visit old friends.
B
2 months ago
Great experience-very professional-caring- Very knowledgeable Would recommend to everyone
L
3 months ago
Great Service
Always a great experience!
K
10 months ago
Great teamwork at Great Meadows!!!
Kelly and Julia were very welcoming and answered all my questions. Caitlin was very professional and explained everything she was doing. Denise and Lyndsey were great team players. Very pleasant experience. Would definitely go back again.
J
11 months ago
Very caring and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure experience!
M
11 months ago
Great cleaning and friendly hygienist
I have been coming to the practice for over 10 years and see Eileen who is truly amazing. She makes you feel like a close friend or family member when you are in her chair. This type of a relationship is important to me and I feared it may change with new management, but my experience with her has always remained the same. I always look forward to my visits with her and Dr. Kharin
M
1 year ago
Meredith
Dr. Kharin is a great dentist. He makes his patients feel at ease and communicates throughout the procedure.
J
1 year ago
Cleaning & Filing
Clearly using the latest technology. Very professional, concerned for my comfort and well-being. I would certainly recommend them.
B
1 year ago
My First Visit
This was my first visit. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Kharin was very engaging and explained everything about my case and what the next step would be toward making a treatment plan. I feel very comfortable about the visit. Normally going to the dentist is not something I look forward to, but I'm feeling pretty good about my next scheduled visit.