Great Neck & Mid-Island Dental Associates

Dentist

611 Northern Blvd.

Suite 100

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Great Care and Professional Service
I have been seeing Dr. Amoia and Maru Ann for years and they are an amazing team. Both are kind, professional and caring and always ensure my dental experience is a positive one. The office staff are efficient and pleasant and you never have to wait! I recommend them highly!!
K
1 year ago
terrible service
overpriced, overzealous practice. do your research before you invest your time, money, and health with them.
J
1 year ago
dont walk run away!!!!!!!!
Dr. Demos shouldn't be in business. He is a bad man. IM shocked the way I was treated!!!!
S
3 years ago
My daughter is a patient of Dr. Lewkowitz. I have found her to be extremely kind and caring. She explains everything in an easy to understand and professional manner. More importantly, she is a wonderful human being. When my daughter had some issues with her braces a few weeks ago, Dr Lewkowitz came in on a Saturday night and helped my daughter. She is a pro in every sense of the word.
S
3 years ago
My daughter has used Shari the hygienist for the past few years. She is wonderful. She puts my daughter at ease and actually listens to her. She is a pro in every sense of the word She lets her know exactly what she is going to be doing. My daughter feels very comfortable with Shari. I couldn't ask for anyone better.
E
3 years ago
As always, the children come first. I am very happy at the way all procedures are explained to the child before beginning and making sure that they are comfortable throughout the appointment!
L
3 years ago
I had not been to the dentist in over a year.I was experiencing pain.From the moment they ansewered the phone until both dentists took care of me I was impressed.The courtesy,knowledge,kindness and little time I had to wait was a gift from above. Dr Weinner and Dr Tyrangel and assistant made sweet lemonade out of lemons! The office is so clean and I recommend this place to anyone with teeth ! God bless each and every person here.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Tarangel is awesome, he's so patient, understanding, really listens and has a great chairside manner.
K
3 years ago
Mary Ann is an excellent hygienist. She provides an excellent dental cleaning so I only go to her for my cleaning appointments. I have been a customer of Great Neck & Mid Island Dental Assoc for approximately 15 years and have never been disappointed with any of the dental procedures. I highly recommend the office and very highly recommend Mary Ann as an excellent hygienist.
L
3 years ago
Coming to Great Neck Dental is always a pleasure. Everyone form the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist are all so very friendly and professional. My 3 boys, ages 21,18, and 16 have been going there since the age of 3 and always walked into the dentist happy and left happy. Great Neck Dental, "You are the best."