Great Neck & Mid-Island Dental Associates

Dentist

400 South Oyster Bay Road

Suite 201

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
My kids love coming to DR J. He is amazing with them and makes coming to the dentist lots of fun! He finds a way to be thorough and makie the kids happy at the same time.
N
3 years ago
The dentists, hygienists and all staff are phenomenal!!! Their service is great and professionalism. The hours are very convenient which always accommodates to our busy schedule. My children love going there to see Doctor J. Their office is very updated and they have the latest technology and equipment. I would strongly recommend this office to anyone who's looking for great service and pleasant staff!
A
3 years ago
It was most pleasant to see my son be so cooperative with what he was fearful do and that is get sealants. He has always had a major gag reflex and got through it with his first time with the aide if nitrous oxide. Dr Josen always knows just what to say and do. That kind of trust and caring has to be earned. He and Hunter have come along way. Someday I hope he will actually not have anymore fears about dental work and will eventually be able to be comfortable about going.
A
3 years ago
Always happy with our appointments! On time, kind, thorough; we LOVE Dr. Josen and his team!
L
3 years ago
I have been a patient for 18 yrs.The best care ever. Melanie is great.....
A
3 years ago
I was very nervous and doctor and assistant helped me to relax. Had no pain and procedure went quickly.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Berk and staff provided a complete, professional, thorough and comprehensive examination. The staff is also very friendly and makes the patient feel very comfortable in a dental office environment. Would highly recommend Mid-Island Dental to friends and neighbors.
V
3 years ago
I love the Mid-Island Dental office at 400 Oyster Bay Road. Over the 20 years I have been coming they have shown themselves to be very professional. They use state of the art equipment. They know how to keep me comfortable and virtually painfree. I appreciate that they keep the instruments sanitized and office orderly and clean. The dentists and staff are kind and patient and listen to you and your needs. I have a wonderful smile and great dental health because the Mid-Island Dentists and Hygenists & staff care about me. Thank you all for your support!!!
J
3 years ago
Excellent - very professional - timely manner, didn't have to wait - very clean office.
M
3 years ago
After a horrible experience at a different dental office I am so happy I came back to Mid-Island Dental. Dr. J is so great with kids. My son told me he loves to go to Dr. J and he never wants to go back to the offer dentist. The attention and service at Mid-Island is super. They show they care about their customers.