Great Neck Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1000 Northern Blvd

#300

Great Neck, NY 11021-5338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Curtious, professional, informative service.
I had my initial (free) consultation this morning for possible treatment. The doctors and office staff were professional exploring my expectations while presenting potential results with me, in a clear easy to understand language. All my questions were answered without feeling pressured to proceed with treatment. I highly recommend this business at least for initial consultation. I will most likely get my treatment here.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Referred to Dr. Ellis by a wonderful friend and we have no regrets. Dr. Ellis and the entire staff at Great Neck Orthodontist are awesome. A big shout-out to Bianca. Will recommend without hesitation.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! And thanks for the shout out to Bianca, she is pretty awesome if we do say so ourselves!
R
1 month ago
Professional, very nice
I brought my daughter here and I was pleased to see that the office is so clean and everyone was super nice. My daughter was nervous but they made her feel at ease.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the compliments! We promise to treat your daughter as we would our own!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
We had such a great experience at the office today getting my sons braces put on. The Doctors and Staff are extremely friendly and kind and made our experience pleasurable.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
It was pleasure starting your treatment today! Thanks for taking the time to review us! One new smile on the way!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service and super friendly
I had the best experience at Great Neck Orthodontics today. They were very friendly and easy to work with. They knew exactly how to help my son and guided us in the right direction. I would absolutely recommend them.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Feedback like this means the world to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly helpful staff, clean modern office
Dr Doug is one of a kind, he really made getttng braces for my son, and daughter a great experience. The office staff is very professional, and friendly which definitely helps with nervous patients. The best part is my children want to come back into the office they feel welcomed by everyone, Dr Doug and the staff thoroughly explain everything before leaving, they answer all the questions and concerns you have, which makes it a wonderful experience. Parking, reminder texts about appointments, cleanliness, great office, great people, highly highly recommended.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks Melissa! It's an absolute pleasure treating your family!!
I
6 months ago
Great with Kids!
We had a great experience. Dr Doug was great with my daughter and she is actually excited for her next appointment!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks Ilana! Always love catching up at your appointments!
L
7 months ago
The Best Orthodontist Ever!
First off, the office is clean, professional, and the team is just wonderful! My daughter now 8 years of age sits in Dr. Palaganas chair, and holds up her fingers in the shape of a heart as he is works to improve her smile. At 7 years old her teeth were overcrowded, and she initially needed a pallet expander, we were terrified about the process and her comfort level. Fortunately, the pallet expander was not as bad as we thought, and she had zero discomfort, except not being allowed to eat popcorn. We are moving forward, the pallet expander is out,and her smile is almost to perfection! She loves her smile and is grateful. His greatest strength is that he explains all procedures,allays fears, and anticipates patient and/or family concerns. Dr. Palaganas is compassionate about his work and loves what he does! Thank-you, The Petersons
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Every once in a while, we get a review that is just special... and you smile the rest of the day. This is one of those reviews! Thank you!
L
7 months ago
The Best Orthodontist Ever!
First off, the office is clean, professional, and the team is just wonderful! My daughter now 8 years of age sits in Dr. Palaganas chair, and holds up her fingers in the shape of a heart as he is works to improve her smile. At 7 years old her teeth were overcrowded, and she initially needed a pallet expander, we were terrified about the process and her comfort level. Fortunately, the pallet expander was not as bad as we thought, and she had zero discomfort, except not being allowed to eat popcorn. We are moving forward, the pallet expander is out,and her smile is almost to perfection! She loves her smile and is grateful. His greatest strength is that he explains all procedures,allays fears, and anticipates patient and/or family concerns. Dr. Palaganas is compassionate about his work and loves what he does! Thank-you, The Petersons
M
7 months ago
Friendly clean and high tech Would recommend to anyone looking ... parking lot is a plus !!! Clean and bringht looking forward to starting soon