Great Neck Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1000 Northern Blvd

#300

Great Neck, NY 11021-5338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very personable doctors. Very friendly staff.
The office is very clean and orderly. Cutting edge technology. Dr.Doug was so great with my kids and making them feel easy that decided to go ahead and try Invisalign myself!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind review! We look forward to giving you the smile you deserve as well as your children!
G
1 month ago
i love love love their customer service. i had an emergency and the dentist took her whole family to the office to take care of my son braces.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Our absolute pleasure! Thanks for the review!
P
1 month ago
No waiting; Service with a smile
Title says it all.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
THANKS! :)
M
2 months ago
Thorough consultation, clean and modern office with impressive technology. Every one we spoke to was so nice, professional and knowledgeable!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to creating some amazing smiles for your kids!:)
J
2 months ago
Awesome caring doctors.
Doctors are always available by phone. Wonderful office staff, very easy to schedule appointments. We love Great Neck orthodontics.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
We love you guys too! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience!
C
3 months ago
Great overall experience! Love the doctors and the office is state of the art!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks so much!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service and top notch care and advice. Dr Ellis is extremely knowledgeable and professional and a terrific person.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words!
E
4 months ago
High-quality service professional and knowledgeable
I'm very pleased with the service I am receiving from Dr. Palaganas who is extremely knowledgeable, very professional and very friendly, very easy to talk to and answers all my questions. His staff are very courteous, friendly, and present themselves as well in a very professional manner.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks Liz! always a pleasure to see you every month!!
C
4 months ago
Perfect Consultation
I took my kids for an orthodontist consultation and was impressed from beginning to end. Both doctors were patient, knowledgeable, and friendly and they had an immaculate office. My kids felt comfortable and excited about their treatment. Lovely staff, state of the art equipment. If you have to endure years of braces, this seems like the type of place to do just that. There is both a male and a female doctor, and I would be comfortable with either one.
A
4 months ago
Excellent place of business
In the 18 months that my daughter had her braces on, from start to finish, we never had a single negative experience with Great Neck Orthodontics - even with emergency situations. Dr. Doug and Dr. Ellis are very meticulous and professional, the clinic has ALWAYS been clean and pleasant. Their excellent technology made braces and retainers precise which saves a lot of time.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
It has been an absolute pleasure to treat your daughter! Now she has a a beautiful smile to match her beautiful personality!