Great Neck Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1000 Northern Blvd

#300

Great Neck, NY 11021-5338

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Experience
We had such a great experience at the office today getting my sons braces put on. The Doctors and Staff are extremely friendly and kind and made our experience pleasurable.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
It was pleasure starting your treatment today! Thanks for taking the time to review us! One new smile on the way!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and super friendly
I had the best experience at Great Neck Orthodontics today. They were very friendly and easy to work with. They knew exactly how to help my son and guided us in the right direction. I would absolutely recommend them.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Feedback like this means the world to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly helpful staff, clean modern office
Dr Doug is one of a kind, he really made getttng braces for my son, and daughter a great experience. The office staff is very professional, and friendly which definitely helps with nervous patients. The best part is my children want to come back into the office they feel welcomed by everyone, Dr Doug and the staff thoroughly explain everything before leaving, they answer all the questions and concerns you have, which makes it a wonderful experience. Parking, reminder texts about appointments, cleanliness, great office, great people, highly highly recommended.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks Melissa! It's an absolute pleasure treating your family!!
I
5 months ago
Great with Kids!
We had a great experience. Dr Doug was great with my daughter and she is actually excited for her next appointment!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks Ilana! Always love catching up at your appointments!
L
5 months ago
The Best Orthodontist Ever!
First off, the office is clean, professional, and the team is just wonderful! My daughter now 8 years of age sits in Dr. Palaganas chair, and holds up her fingers in the shape of a heart as he is works to improve her smile. At 7 years old her teeth were overcrowded, and she initially needed a pallet expander, we were terrified about the process and her comfort level. Fortunately, the pallet expander was not as bad as we thought, and she had zero discomfort, except not being allowed to eat popcorn. We are moving forward, the pallet expander is out,and her smile is almost to perfection! She loves her smile and is grateful. His greatest strength is that he explains all procedures,allays fears, and anticipates patient and/or family concerns. Dr. Palaganas is compassionate about his work and loves what he does! Thank-you, The Petersons
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Every once in a while, we get a review that is just special... and you smile the rest of the day. This is one of those reviews! Thank you!
L
5 months ago
The Best Orthodontist Ever!
First off, the office is clean, professional, and the team is just wonderful! My daughter now 8 years of age sits in Dr. Palaganas chair, and holds up her fingers in the shape of a heart as he is works to improve her smile. At 7 years old her teeth were overcrowded, and she initially needed a pallet expander, we were terrified about the process and her comfort level. Fortunately, the pallet expander was not as bad as we thought, and she had zero discomfort, except not being allowed to eat popcorn. We are moving forward, the pallet expander is out,and her smile is almost to perfection! She loves her smile and is grateful. His greatest strength is that he explains all procedures,allays fears, and anticipates patient and/or family concerns. Dr. Palaganas is compassionate about his work and loves what he does! Thank-you, The Petersons
M
6 months ago
Friendly clean and high tech Would recommend to anyone looking ... parking lot is a plus !!! Clean and bringht looking forward to starting soon
H
7 months ago
Amazing!
Amazing orthodontist and staff. My daughter is highly anxious with language issues and she did amazing at her first appointment. Everyone was great!!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
I love this type of feeback! Thank you so much for the compliments!
C
7 months ago
Excellent!
Friendly and helpful staff. Great system of email/text appointment reminders. Caring and excellent Dr. Doug that walks you through the process from beginning to end of treatment.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time for this great review! Always a pleasure chatting with you during your monthly visits!
D
7 months ago
Very Professional
Both doctors are really good. They answer every question and I never feel rushed. I'm also seeing good results on my son's teeth.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much!