Great Neck Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1000 Northern Blvd

#300

Great Neck, NY 11021-5338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Excellent professional care
Dr. Ellis and her staff are welcoming and they do a super job with explaining steps and procedures of care without any hurry. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your recommendation! Its a pleasure treating you!
M
6 days ago
Friendly, great staff and gave great patient education
So great that o ended up getting braces for my son and me!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you! 2 new smiles on the way!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
All the staff were friendly. Setting up appointment was easy and took their time on the phone with me. Dr. Palaganas has great bed side manner. He told my 11 year old son everything step by step so he understands. Great involvement with the patient. Rosana was his assistant and explained the aftercare well. Also, we were taken on time, no wait. Scheduled properly unlike other doctor/dental offices. Great experience!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for an amazing review! Great patients make it easy for us to enjoy what we do!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience with Dr. Doug and staff! Also Mercedes at the front desk is awash me!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you! And Thank you for recognizing Mercedes, she is a HUGE part of our team!
E
2 months ago
The best experience ever hands down!! The office is amazing!! The staff is amazing!! And the Doctor's are amazing!! They make you feel right at home .. very professional, State of the art equipment .. I can't wait for my next appointment!!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
What an enthusiastic review! Thank you so much and we can't wait to see you as well!
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and experienced.
I'm so happy my children's dentist referred me to the office. I'm so pleased at how thorough the office is. I couldn't be happier and the best part is when we left, my kids said "mommy she is the one."
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
What an amazing review! Thank you for choosing us!
R
3 months ago
The best !!!!!!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you!!
C
3 months ago
Everyone there is so friendly. My daughter never has any apprehension about going...braces have been a breeze!
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Great kids like your daughter make our job easy! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
F
3 months ago
The Best
Both doctors are professional and very friendly. They make my kids feel welcome and at ease. They also have state of the art technology.
A
3 months ago
My son braces
Amazing place with such professional Orthodntist the service was amazing my son was so happy los be safe t
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to complement us!