Great Neck Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1000 Northern Blvd

#300

Great Neck, NY 11021-5338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Perfect service and amazing staff and doctors!
Dr. Ellis is on my third child with braces and hopefully me with Invasaline ! Office is very professional and with state of the art technology that is out of this work. Work is extraordinary.
H
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous consultation
I went in for a consultation for my son for braces and I was very impressed. Office staff was friendly and Dr. Ellis was so patient with son’s many questions. They are up to date on all the latest technologies. This is the place to go for braces for your child.
N
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I started bringing my oldest son to the practice in 2018. My youngest son is also a patient as of 2019. This practice is the only practice I trust as far as my children mouth is concerned. From the time you enter the practice, the quality of care is amazing. I love that the doctors actually talk to you compared to staring at a computer screen and sending you on your way. Make your appointments now, you won’t regret it. Five stars..
L
7 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Went for a consultation and found the dentist was up to date on all the newest procedures
Y
7 months ago
I have visited this practice twice for consultation for braces, and both times were great. I found the practice extremely pleasant with highly curtious and professional staff. All my concerns were addressed in a patient and clear manner without being made obligated to make a decision. I would definitely recommend this practice...... at least for consultation. I will pursue my treatment with them and hope to be as pleased in the future as I am now.
C
8 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
•Top notch service •beatiful office •state of the art equipment Doctors & Staff are always happy & willing to go the extra minute to help explain everything👍🏼
S
9 months ago
couldn't be more up to date, modern, new tech and professional
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We love our high tech toys:)
G
9 months ago
Very thorough and friendly
Our first visit was great. The office was equipped with all high end technology. Dr. Doug was very thorough, answered all our questions, and put my son at ease.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the feedback. It was a pleasure meeting your family today.
D
9 months ago
Perfect presentation. Clear and thorough.
Dr. Ellis was exactly what we are looking for.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
An absolute pleasure meeting you !
M
9 months ago
Excellent service and friendliness
Amazing practice and amazing results
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks so much! We love you buys!