Great Neck Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1000 Northern Blvd

#300

Great Neck, NY 11021-5338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
•Top notch service •beatiful office •state of the art equipment Doctors & Staff are always happy & willing to go the extra minute to help explain everything👍🏼
S
1 month ago
couldn't be more up to date, modern, new tech and professional
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We love our high tech toys:)
G
2 months ago
Very thorough and friendly
Our first visit was great. The office was equipped with all high end technology. Dr. Doug was very thorough, answered all our questions, and put my son at ease.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the feedback. It was a pleasure meeting your family today.
D
2 months ago
Perfect presentation. Clear and thorough.
Dr. Ellis was exactly what we are looking for.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
An absolute pleasure meeting you !
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendliness
Amazing practice and amazing results
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thanks so much! We love you buys!
W
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My 3 kids had consults with Dr. Doug and I decided to have their orthodontic treatment done at this office. Dr. Doug and his staff try to make my kids feel at ease and explain the steps in the procedure/treatment to them. The office is clean and modern. I never had to wait more than 10 min in the waiting room.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
We love seeing your entire family! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience here!
Y
3 months ago
Curtious, professional, informative service.
I had my initial (free) consultation this morning for possible treatment. The doctors and office staff were professional exploring my expectations while presenting potential results with me, in a clear easy to understand language. All my questions were answered without feeling pressured to proceed with treatment. I highly recommend this business at least for initial consultation. I will most likely get my treatment here.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
We appreciate your feedback here! We feel it is important to provide the information about your treatment and our recommendations, but never pressure you to proceed until you are ready! We look forward to seeing you again.
M
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Referred to Dr. Ellis by a wonderful friend and we have no regrets. Dr. Ellis and the entire staff at Great Neck Orthodontist are awesome. A big shout-out to Bianca. Will recommend without hesitation.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words! And thanks for the shout out to Bianca, she is pretty awesome if we do say so ourselves!
R
4 months ago
Professional, very nice
I brought my daughter here and I was pleased to see that the office is so clean and everyone was super nice. My daughter was nervous but they made her feel at ease.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the compliments! We promise to treat your daughter as we would our own!
D
5 months ago
Great Experience
We had such a great experience at the office today getting my sons braces put on. The Doctors and Staff are extremely friendly and kind and made our experience pleasurable.
Response from Great Neck Orthodontics
It was pleasure starting your treatment today! Thanks for taking the time to review us! One new smile on the way!