Great Oaks Dental

Dentist

108 Massingill Rd.

Pickens, SC 29671

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
JUST WISH I COULD TYPE. NEVER HAD A DENTIST IN 83 YEARS AS GREAT AND CARED AS MUCH ABOUT THE PATIENT
L
3 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I've never gone there when they haven't gone out of their way to make you feel comfortable. My technician explained the things she did and why she did them. They are thorough in their examination. A good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
It was my first time to a dentist ever. Everyone was extremely nice and the dentist and assistant did a very nice job! Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed my visit. Staff very prompt, helpful, professional and caring. Most pleased.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
All of the staff was very friendly. They were great. Mr. Pennington was excellent. Makes going to the dentist no longer a dreaded event. Keep up the great job that ya'll do and thanks.
V
3 weeks ago
Cleaning...
As always, the staff is courteous, kind and professional. My experience was super pleasant. Thanks Great Oaks!
K
4 weeks ago
The best service available anywhere! Staff is always friendly and professional. They answer any questions or concerns and always provide several available options for treatment. I went in today for a new crown, which was made right there in the office. It was a painless procedure and I left with a beautiful crown that I was amazing pleased with!! Thank you for the quality service!
P
2 months ago
I would recommend Great Oaks Dental to anyone. They are always smiling and will do all they can to make your experience more enjoyable.
D
2 months ago
Tooth Pulled - Went as well as possible.
Child needed tooth pulled. Called and had appointment quickly and all went great.
K
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure!
From the minute I walk in the door, I feel like a part of the Great Oaks family. Every member of the staff is always so welcoming, friendly and professional. Every visit has been stress-free (even the root canal!) and I always feel like the most important patient they have. I love having my teeth cleaned and every technician I’ve had has been exceptional. Thanks for another great experience!