Great Oaks Dental

Dentist

108 Massingill Rd.

Pickens, SC 29671

Open Today By Appointment

greatoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
Best Dentist !!
Seriously the most pain free dentist I've ever been to! I actually look forward to my visits!
J
4 days ago
Gentle folks
Doc and everyone I've seen there have "soft" hands- gentle in the mouth.
R
6 days ago
Best staff around
This is the greatest dentist I have ever been to. Been with them for at least 13 years. Professional and personable.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and a very friendly staff!
I always have a great experience here! I love the professionalism of this office but I also love the hometown feel of the people that work here! They treat you like family!
P
4 months ago
Dr.Giddings and Sherry (??) were excellent...always patient friendly! THANKS!
V
4 months ago
Greatest dental office ever!!!
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff from the time I walk in to the time I walk out
I love Great Oaks Dental. Everyone is always pleasant, welcoming, and professional. I am very appreciative of the appointment reminders especially the texts.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Gidding and Holly never fail to amaze Steve and myself! Considering the procedure that was accomplished, I had a great experience and already am enjoying the new crown! Thanks to all the staff for being so kind and courteous. Considering that my husband brought flowers to me during the process, the staff handled it well and enjoyed the moment with me. Everyone is so sweet! Thanks to you all for caring and taking care of us!
K
5 months ago
Excellent care from professional staff
I look forward to my dental appointments because I receive quality care from caring professionals. I highly recommend this practice!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service - professional in every way!
Best dental experience of my life!