Great Oaks Dental

Dentist

108 Massingill Rd.

Pickens, SC 29671

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dr Giddings is great and he has his patients best interest in mind. All the staff is friendly and the atmosphere is so pleasant in the office.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, caring, friendly
This was my first regular appt. and it was my best experience ever at the dentist. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very sweet , answering my many questions. What I enjoyed most was listening to some conversations between other workers and patients both in the the hallway and the room next door. Your employees are so sweet and caring. Most of all I love Dr. Thrailkill. The only reason to drive all the way from TR!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
K
1 month ago
Great service
Thanks for the professional opinion today. Very personable people in this office always!
R
2 months ago
A fantastic dentist office!
Great Oaks is a great place! The people there are so friendly and professional. They make your visit very enjoyable and I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking. Great Oaks is AWESOME!
B
2 months ago
Nourishment in unexpected places!
Spent 2+ hours, this morning, in the wonderfully capable hands of Dr. Paul and Holly Scruggs...and had a crown completed, start to finish. Quite impressive...and painless. It may sound like an overstatement to say I enjoy being at a dentist's office. But, I always do at Great Oaks! The atmosphere is always so friendly and the staff -- secretarial to professional -- so caring and expert in all that they do, that I always feel nourished by my visit. Really top-notch!
V
2 months ago
Extremely polite, sunny, professional
I travel almost two hours to my dental appointment with Great Oaks and it is worth every penny! It is harrowing enough just going to the dentist, so we want one we feel comfortable with and trust. We get this with Great Oaks. It is a lovely facility and we are so happy it was recommended to us. Dr. Giddings is the best!
H
3 months ago
Awesome!
Thank you for helping me out with the children today during my visit. It was unexpected change in plans and I really did not want to cancel my appointment for my cleaning. Everyone is amazing and so nice. Thank you again!
M
3 months ago
Teeth cleaned and a cavity filled today. Customer service and procedures exceeded expectations.
D
3 months ago
Best place around
All of the staff are very welcome mean and just great to work with all-around