Great Oaks Dental

Dentist

108 Massingill Rd.

Pickens, SC 29671

Open Today By Appointment

greatoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and a very friendly staff!
I always have a great experience here! I love the professionalism of this office but I also love the hometown feel of the people that work here! They treat you like family!
P
2 months ago
Dr.Giddings and Sherry (??) were excellent...always patient friendly! THANKS!
V
2 months ago
Greatest dental office ever!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff from the time I walk in to the time I walk out
I love Great Oaks Dental. Everyone is always pleasant, welcoming, and professional. I am very appreciative of the appointment reminders especially the texts.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Gidding and Holly never fail to amaze Steve and myself! Considering the procedure that was accomplished, I had a great experience and already am enjoying the new crown! Thanks to all the staff for being so kind and courteous. Considering that my husband brought flowers to me during the process, the staff handled it well and enjoyed the moment with me. Everyone is so sweet! Thanks to you all for caring and taking care of us!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care from professional staff
I look forward to my dental appointments because I receive quality care from caring professionals. I highly recommend this practice!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service - professional in every way!
Best dental experience of my life!
N
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
Everyone there is very sweet and they are always gentle and thoughtful. Thank you Dr. Giddings’s and Holly.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service,high quality,very professional
My experience since I moved from Houston two years ago has been wonderful under your care. The dental assistant is always very nice, very professional,explains everything ,takes her time with me. The doctor who comes later on reviews everything ,gives the opinion and time for questions.
D
3 months ago
very friendly, professional, knowledgable
I definitely recommend Great Oaks Dental to everyone. They made me feel very comfortable. They were concerned about my needs. They are very progressive and up-to-date on their procedures and equipment.