Great Oaks Dental

Dentist

108 Massingill Rd.

Pickens, SC 29671

Open Today By Appointment

greatoaksdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Friendly
My family and I love the staff at Great Oaks. I took my foster child in for her first cleaning and they were so good with her.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I used to dread going to the dentist, until I found Great Oaks Dental! The staff is so welcoming and kind and all of my dental experiences have been pleasant. I recommend this office to all of my friends and family.
K
4 months ago
The most comfortable I have ever felt at a dentist!
I have jumped around to many dentist my whole life. Even as a child because of my fear of the dentist. I must say from the first moment I walked in the office I felt comfortable. From signing papers to sitting in the chair I was relaxed and at ease the whole time. I have pretty much seen all of the dentist there due to emergencies and every time Great Oaks was able to fit me in and accommodate my schedule. I have been going for 5 plus years now. I’m happy to report I have finally found a “dentist home.” Very professional, very affordable and Very compassate to those of us who fear the Dental visits!
R
4 months ago
Best service
I had a crown done, they are very professional, and extremely polite, and the most important reason,I like them,is because they are very clean, great place to get your teeth taken care of.
Z
5 months ago
Best Dentist !!
Seriously the most pain free dentist I've ever been to! I actually look forward to my visits!
J
5 months ago
Gentle folks
Doc and everyone I've seen there have "soft" hands- gentle in the mouth.
R
5 months ago
Best staff around
This is the greatest dentist I have ever been to. Been with them for at least 13 years. Professional and personable.
D
9 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and a very friendly staff!
I always have a great experience here! I love the professionalism of this office but I also love the hometown feel of the people that work here! They treat you like family!
P
9 months ago
Dr.Giddings and Sherry (??) were excellent...always patient friendly! THANKS!
V
9 months ago
Greatest dental office ever!!!