Great Oaks Dentistry, PA

Dentist

1532 N Walnut Ave

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatoaksdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Warren completed a procedure on my front tooth that had me very concerned. He was so kind and gentle and kept me informed the entire time. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. Dr. Warren and his entire staff are very helpful, efficient, caring and customer oriented.
B
3 days ago
Friendly, pleasant staff as usual for this Dr.
I highly recommend Great Oaks Dentistry.
G
5 days ago
Thanks for handling my emergency!
I had a cap come off early in the morning. Great Oaks was able to fit me in to a busy day and get me fixed up.
V
1 week ago
Great service
The service today was, professional and thorough. I am very content with the treatment. From arrival to leaving, everyone was pleasant. The music is uplifting and great!
P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and high-quality
The people in this office are awesome! They are very concerned about your being comfortable and take quality time and getting the job done! Will never go anywhere else these guys are great!
K
1 week ago
Friendly
Everyone is so friendly and I absolutely love Dr Warren. That’s why I’ve returned after the military brought us back and I traveled 30 min to continue care here. I have recommended anyone looking for a dentist to Great Oaks. Always a blessing when i have an appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Was seen promptly. The staff are all very friendly and efficient. Dr. Warren is a caring dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt service and quality care
As always the dental hygienist was professional and personable and very efficient. Dr. Warren took the time to discuss the next step in my care.
R
1 month ago
I have been going to Great Oaks Dentistry for several years. I have always been very satisfied with their results. The office is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Highest quality of service and reasonably priced
Feeling Blessed that Dr. Warren saw me as a new patient with a badly cracked tooth. I'm sure I would have lost my tooth if I had not been able to have him take care of it. I feel confident he will continue to get all of my teeth back on track as it's so important for my overall good health. I went in very nervous and left feeling at ease. Thank you!