Great Oaks Dentistry, PA

Dentist

1532 N Walnut Ave

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatoaksdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love Great Oaks Dentistry!
Great staff and excellent dental care! I've recommended them to many people.
A
6 days ago
Best dental services
I've gone to Dr. Warren for about 20 years. He's the best in town and his staff is efficient, friendly and professional.
A
7 days ago
Dr. Warren and Lucy were amazing!
My appointment for a tooth filling went wonderful due to the fact that Dr. Warren and Lucy made me feel so comfortable in the dental chair!
M
7 days ago
I knew I had to come to the dentist and you all made it very comfortable, You were all very helpful.
M
1 week ago
My experience was very good. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
J
1 week ago
Great staff
Staff is friendly, professional and interested in your well being. Would recommend them to anyone looking for new dentist.
Response from Great Oaks Dentistry, PA
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you have had great experiences here and hope you continue to!
A
2 weeks ago
highly provided services
the services provides today was excellent
Response from Great Oaks Dentistry, PA
Thank you! We hope you continue to enjoy your time here!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist & team!
Dr. Marshall Warren & staff are the best you'll ever find. They truly care about the patients dental health. They make sure you know what you're doing right & wrong & how you can improve your dental health. And they keep up to date with new dental techniques & procedures. They're efficient, knowledgeable & thorough. Only dentist I've been happy to see, even when I'm going for more than a cleaning.
Response from Great Oaks Dentistry, PA
Thank you! We strive to make sure all of our patients get the best dental care and education possible. We hope you continue to enjoy your time with us!
C
3 weeks ago
On time, very friendly,.good checkup
Response from Great Oaks Dentistry, PA
Thank you! We'll see you in 6 months!
S
3 weeks ago
great all around experience
Cheyenne was super nice, inviting, kind. You can tell she cares, the work she performed was extensive and long yet she made it pleasant and comfortable. The staff I did interact with were kind as well. Dr Warren was cool and informative, brought to my attention many factors of my personal health for my benefit. So you can tell her cares too.
Response from Great Oaks Dentistry, PA
Thank you so much!