Great Oaks Dentistry, PA

Dentist

1532 N Walnut Ave

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatoaksdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
On time service
I appreciated that the appointment was when they said it would be. They were thorough and very kind. Great office!
R
2 weeks ago
A Gold Medal Team
Dr. Warren and his team continue to show us the highest level of care, in a professional and comfortable environment. We are so fortunate to have dentists with such a high high standard of care.
T
2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied as has been the case many times in the past.
G
3 weeks ago
Sensitivity near an implant
The staff is always friendly and the service is explained and professionally performed. I drive all the way from San Antonio for my dental issues, if that gives you any idea as to the quality of service.
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Appointment
Leah did a superb job for my dental cleaning appointment!!!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Warren thoroughly checked my teeth and answered all questions and concerns. Cheyenne is an excellent dental hygienist. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.
T
1 month ago
Everyone here is very nice an friendly.The Doc knew exactly why I was hurting an took care of it fast an good.I was very satisfied with everything. Great job to staff an the doc.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience, thank you!
P
1 month ago
Nothing but good things to say about this practice!
Everyone here is so friendly and respectful. You sense it the moment you come in the front door. The receptionists are smiling and seem to know me before I've introduced myself (I've only been there a half dozen times in two years!) I love the Christian music in the waiting room. The staff and Doc Marshall are friendly, quick, painless and sympathetic. All the equipment is is good working order and the techniques are up to date. If it's possible to be happy at a Dentist appointment, this is the closest I've ever come.
P
1 month ago
Nothing but good things to say about this practice!
Everyone here is so friendly and respectful. You sense it the moment you come in the front door. The receptionists are smiling and seem to know me before I've introduced myself (I've only been there a half dozen times in two years!) I love the Christian music in the waiting room. The staff and Doc Marshall are friendly, quick, painless and sympathetic. All the equipment is is good working order and the techniques are up to date. If it's possible to be happy at a Dentist appointment, this is the closest I've ever come.