Great Oaks Dentistry, PA

Dentist

1532 N Walnut Ave

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today By Appointment

greatoaksdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Greatly appreciate the friendly staff and the high quality service. The atmosphere is peaceful and comforting which is not the norm for a dentist office. I felt completely at ease throughout the entire visit. Thank you all for what you do!!!
N
1 day ago
This was my first experience with Dr. Warren and his staff. I had broken my molar and needed it repaired ASAP. I was able to be worked into the schedule within two days. The crown procedure was done effeciently, professionally, and compassionately. I highly recommend Dr Warren and his wonderful staff.
J
2 days ago
High quality service, quick and professional. I will absolutely recommend this dentist to others
S
3 days ago
Dr. Warren is the best!
He did necessary work in a professional way for a very reasonable fee.
G
3 days ago
Cleaning
Excellent job of teeth cleaning!! Most important my appointment was on time Thanks
J
4 days ago
Cleaning and X Rays
I was made comfortable in the dental chair and the X Rays were taken quickly and efficiently without any discomfort. She then proceded to the cleaning which also was accomplished in an efficient manner. The Dentist came in and checked on everything and shortly chatted with me. The overall appointment was quick and easy. I recommend Dr. Warren's team to everyone.
J
1 week ago
Our family has always had excellent care.
L
2 weeks ago
Nineteen Years of Professional and Friendly care
Dr. Warren is an outstanding dentist and a fine person in every way. My teeth have always been healthy, but wore done over the years. Dr. Warren convinced me that he could save them and he has. I am so grateful. Yesterday's appointment was to smooth a minor spot on one tooth as found by Cheyenne in the six month checkup. I'm thankful for my healthy teeth and am so happy with the care Dr. Warren and his office and staff provide for me and my wife as well .
J
2 weeks ago
The BEST You'll Find!!!
Dr. Warren and staff are the most caring professionals and the best at making a patient comfortable during whatever procedure is being done. I most heartily recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist!
Cheyenne was amazing!