Great Oaks Dentistry, PA

Dentist

1532 N Walnut Ave

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatoaksdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
Great appointment! Friendly, professional and comfortable atmonsphere. I am happy to be a new patient here!
B
5 days ago
Excellent work by the hygienist and dentist. Very professional, yet friendly.
S
1 week ago
An efficient, attractive, quiet and pleasant dental office with well-trained, professional staff.
Just a routine dental cleaning but it was carried out thoroughly in a reasonable amount of time.
T
1 week ago
A very professional, friendly, and competent dental office--my dentists for 25 years.
P
3 weeks ago
A very welcoming and comfortable dentist office.
Great Oaks Dentistry provides professional and friendly service. The wait time is always short, and the magazines are current in the waiting room. The exam rooms are spotless and have a nice view of the outdoors where song birds are busy at feeders that are maintained by the office. The exam is comfortable and the cleaning is thorough. The Christian music is peaceful. The staff clearly work well together and there is absolutely no tension between staff. I highly recommend this dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Everything was great and everyone is so friendly!
G
4 weeks ago
very through
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
The Hygienist is very gentle and sweet!! The staff is always nice and caring and Dr. Warren is great!!
B
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience from the time I entered the office until I exited the office. Professional staff and pleasing atmosphere. Dr. Warren is the best!
A
1 month ago
A dentist that cares!
I am thankful Dr. Warren was able to fit me in his busy schedule before my actual appointment due to my tooth pain. Our family is happy at Great Oaks Dentistry!