Great Plains Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3301 13th Ave SW

Ste 103

Fargo, ND 58103

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:45PM

chiropracticcenterfargond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Was very thankful for the short notice
I went in on very short notice because of shoulder pain and after two visits my back feels 100% better I really do suggest using them very friendly and helpful and they will walk you through everything
J
7 months ago
Positive results
Great place, great service, couldn't be happier with the outcome.
W
7 months ago
Dr Haug did a wonderful job on my lower lumbar injury. I could hardly walk 2 weeks ago but now I'm @ 100% mobility and pain free. Dr Haug educated me on how to ice the area, appropriate vitamin/mineral suppliments and what type of exercises to do to help the healing process in addition to the scheduled adjustments. I'm very happy with the outcome!
A
8 months ago
Love my adjustments with Dr Drake!! Listens to what is bothering me and fixes what needs fixing
A
8 months ago
Amazing
Love this place. Personal needs are addressed each appt. Chris is always checkin on how i feel what is or isnt helping. The plan is work wth your body and see how it handles and mai tains corrections. Its not just another patie t w set plans but very personal. They know your name and always work with your schedule even on short notice.
D
9 months ago
Great People
I'd never been to a chiropractor before but after suffering for about 3 years with back pain I decided I needed to try it. My co-worker recommended Dr. Haug and Great Plains Chiropractic. From the first phone call Debbie made me feel comfortable with her friendly tone and attitude. Dr. Haug was awesome and explained everything to me before he adjusted me so I knew what to expect. After just a month I'm almost pain free and hope to be soon. I definitely recommend them for anyone who is looking for chiropractic care!
P
10 months ago
Thorough
Christian does great work, and takes a look at the big picture and adjusts everything that is causing issues as opposed to just one or two symptoms.
M
10 months ago
High
Great place to come for all your needs. Chris and his staff do a great job and i would highly recommend them to anyone.
T
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment!
I have had multiple visits to Great Plains Chiropractic over the past several years with a wide range of treatments. I have always had a great plan setup and executed by Dr. Drake to resolve issues. I have also recommended GPC to other individuals who have been very satisfied.