Great Plains Dental

Dentist

5121 S Solberg Ave.

Suite 120

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr was excellent
S
2 weeks ago
high quality service super friendly staff
i previously had a bad experience at another dentist so i was nervous going here. That was over 10 years ago and i am so happy i found this place the staff is so friendly and open. The Dr's are exactly the same that actually talk to you like you were their friend. The work they have done on my mouth has always come out great. if i ever have a question or concern they are always happy to help. Love these guys and i will never go anywhere else!
S
2 weeks ago
Emergency
I had tooth pain for a few days feeling certain that meant a root canal. I was evaluated and I was having issues with the gums around one of my teeth. I was given special floss and prescription mouth wash. Within 24 hours I can not believe the difference. Thank you!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentists and staff
I have been going to Great Plains Dental for several years, and I am always well taken care of by everyone from the moment I enter the office through the end of my visit. Dr. Schultz is a wonderful dentist and my hygienist, Sara, is terrific! Everyone is always friendly, caring and professional. Best dental office!!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful! 10/10
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
All the staff was personable, professional & most important NO WAITING. Thanks for being well organized and respecting my time.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, honest, thorough
I went in to GPD for a second opinion on some work I needed done. Dr. Nelson was very thorough in explaining his findings, and I greatly appreciated his more conservative approach to things. I ended up scheduling my work to be done at GPD rather than the original office I had gone to. The only reason I can’t rate 5 stars is due to pricing—it’s a bit higher than some of the other quotes I received. That being said, I’m still moving forward with GPD because working with Dr. Nelson was really great.
D
1 month ago
I have the best dentist and dental hygienist! Very gentle! I've had a great deal of dental work done over the years, and every visit has been a wonderful experience! Never any pain! I would recommend them to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Clinic!
You guys rock! Thanks for being so friendly and understanding. Dr Schultz and team-- the best! Keep up the great work!
R
1 month ago
Great professional and friendly service
Nothing but good things to say..Dr. Schultz and his staff were wonderful...