Great Plains Dental

Dentist

5121 S Solberg Ave.

Suite 120

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great People!
Skilled and friendly as always! Dr Nelsen and his team always make this a pleasant experience.
E
1 week ago
Helpful, kind
I had my top two wisdom teeth removed at Great Plains Dental. Dr. Nelson was really kind and considerate of my fear of needles :) He explained what was going on during the procedure so I'd know what to expect, and everything went smoothly. He also took my concerns and preferences and created a care plan that worked best for me. Afterward, the recovery period was explained clearly and the do's and don'ts of dealing with eating, brushing teeth, etc. were provided. Excellent instructions and recovery has been fine. Dr. Nelson called to check in and to let me know I could call with any questions or concerns.
A
1 week ago
Professional, gentle, and caring
My two kids and I had our appt at 2pm. There was minimal waiting. We were greeted with smiles and they were very gentle with our cleanings. Very professional and all 3 of us were done in under an hour. Great place to go!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff.
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They took the time to answer all of my questions and explain everything in detail.
G
1 month ago
High quality service none better
Great experience good people and a great place
S
1 month ago
Colton's 1st Visit
Wonderful experience with our dentist/hygienist. Colton was of course I little scared but they made him feel very comfortable. Thank you- nice work!
N
1 month ago
Professional and efficient service!
Great service and very profession, yet friendly! I would highly recommend this clinic as well as Dr. Brock Nelsen. Cutting edge technology.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service with knowledgeable staff that always seem to have unlimited time to answer questions and ensure your comfort.
N
2 months ago
Great customer service
I love that Great Plains provides mouth guards to athletes to protect their smiles. They were quick to get us in and provide my son with a custom mouth guard.
A
2 months ago
My husband and I both agree that Great Plains Dental is much better than the dental offices we went to growing up. Julie was so great! Go Hawkeyes :)