Great Plains Dental

Dentist

5121 S Solberg Ave.

Suite 120

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great Service
We did a sleep study with your clinic and everything ran very smooth. We are so thankful we looked into the option with your clinic even though Benji does not qualify for one of your mouth pieces. If I hadn't heard about these mouth pieces we probably wouldn't have went in to the hospital for a sleep study and found out how bad his sleep apnea is. Thank you for your services!! The Kellenbergers
B
5 days ago
Great care, as always.
I have always gotten great care at Great Plains Dental. This visit was to take care of a cavity and the dentist and his assistant were diligent about making sure I was comfortable. I had zero pain and they kept me informed as to the procedure. In fact, I dozed off as they were working on the tooth. The kindness of the entire staff makes you comfortable from the time you walk.
M
6 days ago
Awesome Staff
I’ve never felt more comfortable with a dental experience before finding Great Plains Dental. The entire staff is fun to talk to and interact with along with answering all your questions.
C
7 days ago
Great job
Had a cleaning and X-rays done. The deal clean made my teeth look great hygienist was amazing very conscientious and no pain at all. Great experience
S
1 week ago
clinic runs like a machine....amazing!
Professional, very friendly, Dr McKinney A+ and his assistant Jen an A+!!! The clinic is immaculate A+! 😊
K
2 weeks ago
Customer service
Super professional, they treat every customer as if they were family
P
2 weeks ago
I have extreme anxiety every time I have to come to the dentist for any service at all. My appt. this time was for a crown and I was so nervous about it. They were very timely in getting me in for the appt. The assistant was very nice and supportive. She informed me every step of the way what was going to happen. I always worry about pain and especially pain that comes unexpectedly. I did not have any of that. Dr. McKinney was very kind and supportive as well. The appt. went very quickly and I was very happy with the results. I will never "enjoy" going to the dentist, but with the office staff, support staff and dentists, they make it go as smootly as they can and a tolerable experience. Thank You
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
D
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier!
Great Plains Dental, specifically Dr. Schultz, is one of the most professional yet comfortable businesses I have ever interacted with. I receive forward edge technology and expertise for care while at the same time I am treated as if I was stopping by for a cup of coffee! Dr. Schultz recently treated me for sleeping disorder and with his care and diligence, I have literally removed 100% of my disorder...immediately. Thorough, professional and well educated service complimented by a staff of friendly, accurate and attentive friends makes a trip to this dentist like a visit to an old friend! Do yourself a favor and meet the good folks of Great Plains Dental!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
So I am extremely nervous when it comes to dentists. Everyone made me feel so relaxed and I so appreciated that. The Dr. and hygienist were just awesome!!! Thank you for making my visit not so scary.