Great Plains Dental

Dentist

5121 S Solberg Ave.

Suite 120

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Top notch service, great staff, friendly faces and smiles
I always love taking my family to Great Plains Dental. Their customer service is outstanding. They make my kids feel at ease and educate them on how to properly brush and floss their teeth, effectively and efficiently. I always leave there with a smile on my face, because their smiles are so very contagious. Thanks for making our family feel so welcome and at ease.
B
4 days ago
Professional
They were timely and professional. They took the time to clearly explain the procedure and answer any questions.
G
1 week ago
High Quality and Professional
As always a great and pleasant visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Best customer service
It had been awhile since I had been seen by a dentist and was very nervous for my appointment. The staff was amazing and made me feel so comfortable through my whole visit! The treatment was explained throughly and I’m actually excited to go back!
B
2 weeks ago
The staff is great at wha they do!
My daughter had experienced a tooth that broke between her gum and rot and they saved it. My daughter was 7 and it was a permanent tooth. Very caring staff and really made sure she was healing and comfortable during the 6 month process!
L
2 weeks ago
The team makes going to the dentist fun! I do and would recommend Great Plains Dental to anyone. The best group in the region.
K
2 weeks ago
They have a great group of employees working at Great Plains Dental
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
Always friendly staff. Very organized and efficient operation. Clean teeth too!
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone Rocks
I enjoy every visit. Everyone is so friendly and so good at their jobs. 10/10
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I love Great Plains dental! Everyone is so nice and caring! Would highly recommend.