Great Plains Dental

Dentist

5121 S Solberg Ave.

Suite 120

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
High quality, professional service, friendly staff
As always, very happy with the work I had done at Great Plains Dental today. I've never had anything other than top-shelf service.
E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Great job!
J
5 days ago
They were very friendly and offered help to a problem I have had for 6 weeks. They help eliminate a possible factor for my migraines and give me options to help me. They were empathetic and you could tell they love helping people.
A
2 weeks ago
Great w/ my kids
Took both of my children in for their first dental visits and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The kids had a great time and talked about the dentist days afterwards. Thank you.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My dental hygienist, Carlisa (and also my wife), provided me with an excellent cleaning experience. Although, she tends to nag me for not brushing my permanent retainer as well as I should be. GPD is da bomb.com!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental tech! Friendly and informative! Everyone very courteous!
J
3 weeks ago
I haven't had to have fillings replaced in years. My appointment was on time, everything was explained to me as the appointment progressed, everyone was friendly and put me at ease. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who wants a good, professional, caring experience of staff, technologists and dentists (Dr. Schultz) Thank you.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!! Good about communication with parents of minor patients. Was very pleased!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, competent staff. Appointment scheduling is almost to the minute. Dr. Mckenny was highly recommended to me by his current patients when I moved. I am very satisfied with his care.
B
1 month ago
Friendly/caring
Was able to get in sooner than originally planned to get some work done- dr nelsen and team are friendly and really do care about their patients. Definitely glad I chose Great Plains dental and de nelsen for my dental work.