Great Plains Dental

Dentist

5121 S Solberg Ave.

Suite 120

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Dr. Bill Schultz and his staff are top notch, friendly, and very reasonably priced.
J
3 days ago
Great people
1st cavities filled and I was so nervous. They made the experience so easy and not at all nerve wrecking!!!
K
5 days ago
I needed an emergency appointment for jaw pain. A cancellation occurred and I was called. Problem refered to my doctor, but appreciated the customer service.
M
1 week ago
Amazing care & uber friendly
Very friendly, clean, great service!
L
1 week ago
Very Caring
I had an initial visit. They were all very helpful, accommodating and explained everything very well.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
The staff at Great Plains are caring and always make me feel important when I call. Dr. Schultz is great, he always takes time explain treatment options and works with my I iinsurance plan.
L
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff and dentist
All of the staff are so friendly and welcoming. The dentist is also a very nice and relaxed person. He does excellent work, and I really like how they show pictures to you of what they have done. I get in an out in a very timely manner. The facility is always very clean. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Sioux Falls area!
L
2 weeks ago
Very accomodating
My appointment was scheduled for 1:00, and I had it in my calendar as 8:00, they were able to still get me in at 8:45 this morning. That was such a relief as I work on the opposite end of town. Thank you for helping me get in yet this morning!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Customer service
I had my first time with a deep cleaning. Missy let me know step by step what to expect. She made the process go alot better for someone who dreads going to the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
A great experience at Great Plains Dental, even if I got a shot.
Dr. Brock Nelsen and Baily were awesome, today. I came in for the first part of a two part procedure, getting a new crown. After nearly 64 years, I believe it was the right time to get the tooth a new surface. I was asked multiple times if I was comfortable, and even given the opportunity to use the bathroom, if necessary. Other parts of my body are also, nearly 64 years old. Dr. Nelsen is the best Dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. I highly recommend Great Plains Dental, Baily and Dr. Nelsen. Dad Mark A. Nelsen