Great Plains Dental

Dentist

5121 S Solberg Ave.

Suite 120

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
My first visit there, answered all my questions, listened to what I wanted, and am on the road to a healthy straight smile! Very professional service.
S
1 week ago
Very professional
Friendly, but very professional.
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience with Great Plains Dental
Every time I come into Great Plains Dental I always have a proffessional experience. Everyone is always very polite and friendly, they really care about their patients. On one visit I had to bring my son with me, instead of being annoyed one of the hygienists took my son around the building to introduce him to everyone and to distract him while I was in the chair. I have never been more impressed with a dental office. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication!
E
1 week ago
Professional, quick
My hygienist and Dr Schultz were professional and quick. No pressure to have added services.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
Great care by the team at Great Plains Dental. Always so friendly and accomodating!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Plains Dental is the GREATEST!!
Who doesn't hate going to the dentist........................THIS GUY, that's who!! I have had extensive work done over the years and sad to report - much more ahead, but EVERY time I go to GPD I am amazed at the friendly and professional staff. They are always very clear in describing my (current) situation and what is the best corrective action. I am such a fan of the care I get at GPD that I am afraid of becoming the dental patient that was played by Bill Murray in the movie Little Shop of Horrors - showing up without an appointment!! OK, maybe that is a bad comparison, because I NEVER FEEL ANY PAIN when I visit and DR. McKinney doesn't hit the laughing gas before procedures like Steve Martin did............. so that's a plus!!! HIGHLY RECCOMEND GREAT PLAINS DENTAL!!!!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Great customer service, friendly and prompt.
Kids got their teeth cleaned, good service and very thorough!
A
1 month ago
Simple , non stressful , friendly experience every time !
Our entire family loves going to Great Plains because everyone makes you feel like family and very at ease . My daughter never dreads the dentist , even when she has to go for a filling . The communication is great and I appreciate the text and email reminders for our appointments. I also love that , when the time comes , our kids can have orthodontics work done without having to find a different provider . Highly recommend - the staff and doctors here truly are the nice guys !
S
1 month ago
Care About You Individually
My family has been going here for years and they have always taken good care of every one of us. When I have had dental work done I am never in pain. If something does not feel right they stop do another shot and wait. One thing that really impressed me was one of my children was scheduled for dental work, he had fallen and hit his mouth prior to the appointment. Dr. McKinney looked in his mouth and said, "I am not touching him today if I do he will never let me in there again come back in two weeks." That is caring about my son. My daughter had braces and the results are amazing!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service and care. Thoroughly explained every part of my treatment and each person that worked with me was knowledgeable and friendly!