Great Plains Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 W BROADWAY

LEOTI, KS 67861-7012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
I Used to take my daughter to a different dentist, we had a lot of problems she was always so nervous she vomited every time when at a dentist place.not anymore, @ Great Plains Family Dentistry the people are professional . My daughter feels good,and cared for . they’re very good with kids .👍🏻👍🏻
J
1 month ago
Great service
Always great with my kiddos and everyone is wonderful that works there!
M
3 months ago
Past experience been great, family thinks they’re awesome, but today was kinda a bummer....
Have used in the past with great success even tho I’m not a big dentist fan Dr. Brown has been great except today I was a little upset that I scheduled an appointment to have a tooth pulled last week to drive an hour and half have x-ray done them check it out and be told yup needs to come out but I can’t do it today when that’s what I set my appointment up for. No one else was there at the time so I was thinking what? Why. So scheduled another appointment for Thursday to make the hour and half trip back when I believe it could of been taken care of today. But all in all good place with good people.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Brown and her staff are always very professional and friendly, while providing excellent dental care.
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience . Very caring and perfessional staff. Thanks!
M
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
I used to literally pass out at the dentist office. Since seeing Dr Brown I actually look forward to seeing her and the staff. They are all very professional and caring.
H
5 months ago
I would definitely recommend Great Plains Family Dentistry! I used to dread going to the dentist but I am very comfortable going to Dr. Brown and her team! They do a professional job!
F
6 months ago
Kindness
Did a great job of cleaning my teeth and taking the x-rays She also gave me a blanket so I could be warm and relaxed I am usually cold Freda Schmidt
D
6 months ago
Dr. Brown and her team are awesome. They do great work. Me and my family have been going to them for a couple of years now and will continue going thanks girls keep up the good work you all are doing.
R
6 months ago
Family friendly
The office works to get my whole family in at the same time. The friendly staff has my kids at ease so I can get my teeth cleaned while my kids get their teeth cleaned, getting us all headed home in great time. Wonderful with kids!