Great Plains Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 W BROADWAY

LEOTI, KS 67861-7012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Past experience been great, family thinks they’re awesome, but today was kinda a bummer....
Have used in the past with great success even tho I’m not a big dentist fan Dr. Brown has been great except today I was a little upset that I scheduled an appointment to have a tooth pulled last week to drive an hour and half have x-ray done them check it out and be told yup needs to come out but I can’t do it today when that’s what I set my appointment up for. No one else was there at the time so I was thinking what? Why. So scheduled another appointment for Thursday to make the hour and half trip back when I believe it could of been taken care of today. But all in all good place with good people.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown and her staff are always very professional and friendly, while providing excellent dental care.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience . Very caring and perfessional staff. Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience!
I used to literally pass out at the dentist office. Since seeing Dr Brown I actually look forward to seeing her and the staff. They are all very professional and caring.
H
3 months ago
I would definitely recommend Great Plains Family Dentistry! I used to dread going to the dentist but I am very comfortable going to Dr. Brown and her team! They do a professional job!
F
3 months ago
Kindness
Did a great job of cleaning my teeth and taking the x-rays She also gave me a blanket so I could be warm and relaxed I am usually cold Freda Schmidt
D
3 months ago
Dr. Brown and her team are awesome. They do great work. Me and my family have been going to them for a couple of years now and will continue going thanks girls keep up the good work you all are doing.
R
4 months ago
Family friendly
The office works to get my whole family in at the same time. The friendly staff has my kids at ease so I can get my teeth cleaned while my kids get their teeth cleaned, getting us all headed home in great time. Wonderful with kids!
M
4 months ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly they made sure you were comfortable and very professioal, the best experience I have had at a dentists office.
M
4 months ago
Like family to me
I have been a patient for years. The last 11 years I have taken my 6 pound Yorkshire sidekick with me. This is truly family dentistry! EVERYONE is SO kind! If you are squeamish about dentists, you need to check Dr Brown out. The most comfortable painless dentist ever!