Great Plains Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 W BROADWAY

LEOTI, KS 67861-7012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience . Very caring and perfessional staff. Thanks!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
I used to literally pass out at the dentist office. Since seeing Dr Brown I actually look forward to seeing her and the staff. They are all very professional and caring.
H
1 month ago
I would definitely recommend Great Plains Family Dentistry! I used to dread going to the dentist but I am very comfortable going to Dr. Brown and her team! They do a professional job!
F
2 months ago
Kindness
Did a great job of cleaning my teeth and taking the x-rays She also gave me a blanket so I could be warm and relaxed I am usually cold Freda Schmidt
D
2 months ago
Dr. Brown and her team are awesome. They do great work. Me and my family have been going to them for a couple of years now and will continue going thanks girls keep up the good work you all are doing.
R
2 months ago
Family friendly
The office works to get my whole family in at the same time. The friendly staff has my kids at ease so I can get my teeth cleaned while my kids get their teeth cleaned, getting us all headed home in great time. Wonderful with kids!
M
2 months ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly they made sure you were comfortable and very professioal, the best experience I have had at a dentists office.
M
3 months ago
Like family to me
I have been a patient for years. The last 11 years I have taken my 6 pound Yorkshire sidekick with me. This is truly family dentistry! EVERYONE is SO kind! If you are squeamish about dentists, you need to check Dr Brown out. The most comfortable painless dentist ever!
M
3 months ago
Like family to me
I have been a patient for years. The last 11 years I have taken my 6 pound Yorkshire sidekick with me. This is truly family dentistry! EVERYONE is SO kind! If you are squeamish about dentists, you need to check Dr Brown out. The most comfortable painless dentist ever!
P
3 months ago
Great Dental Team!
Dr. Joanne Brown and her entire team are all first class dental professionals. Shayla and Amanda have done my cleanings. They do a great job and give good advice for taking care of teeth in between cleanings! Craig runs the office very well. It is easy for me to reschedule to fit my work schedule when necessary.