Great Plains Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 W BROADWAY

LEOTI, KS 67861-7012

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Amazing!
They were all very patient and kind to my 7 year old. He was extremely scared but they worked through it and got the job done. We left 2 dentists prior to our visit without results. They will now be our full time dentist.
M
2 years ago
High quality very loving and caring
1st time we’ve been to Dr Brown and we were totally satisfied!! Dr Brown and her Associates were absolutely amazing, my 4yo was so calm and relaxed as they did their exam ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
L
2 years ago
The best service ever !
I so enjoy the people at the Great Plains ! They make me feel comfortable and not scared !
T
2 years ago
High quality services, professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
D
2 years ago
High quality
Was in bery much pain and they solved it quick and easy. Definitely recommend.
H
2 years ago
I Used to take my daughter to a different dentist, we had a lot of problems she was always so nervous she vomited every time when at a dentist place.not anymore, @ Great Plains Family Dentistry the people are professional . My daughter feels good,and cared for . they’re very good with kids .👍🏻👍🏻
J
2 years ago
Great service
Always great with my kiddos and everyone is wonderful that works there!
M
2 years ago
Past experience been great, family thinks they’re awesome, but today was kinda a bummer....
Have used in the past with great success even tho I’m not a big dentist fan Dr. Brown has been great except today I was a little upset that I scheduled an appointment to have a tooth pulled last week to drive an hour and half have x-ray done them check it out and be told yup needs to come out but I can’t do it today when that’s what I set my appointment up for. No one else was there at the time so I was thinking what? Why. So scheduled another appointment for Thursday to make the hour and half trip back when I believe it could of been taken care of today. But all in all good place with good people.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Brown and her staff are always very professional and friendly, while providing excellent dental care.
M
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience . Very caring and perfessional staff. Thanks!