Great River Orthodontics- Holmen

Orthodontist

500 N Holmen Dr.

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional & Very friendly
This was our first visit and we were impressed. Very Friendly staff & made the whole process easy.
C
3 months ago
Orthodontics done well
My twin son's had braces done by Great River Orthodontics at the same time. All three offices worked together to meet our needs and answer all our questions. It was an excellent experience with incredible results!
J
4 months ago
Very Friendly
Absolutely Wonderful!!! They are very upfront with you about costs, they don’t hide anything from you. Extremely helpful and polite! Had a free consult and they were extremely helpful. Very professional!
K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly consultation
We had a great experience all around - everyone was very friendly, accommodating and informative and made sure we know exactly what our next steps will be.
W
10 months ago
Great Communication
Everything was well explained as far as treatment and payment. As well as what to expect.
C
12 months ago
Dr. Holly cares
Dr. Holly is so great! She and her staff always greet me with a warm, welcoming smile & make me feel comfortable. I never have to wait long to be called back. Then when I'm in her chair, I feel Dr. Holly wants my teeth perfect - not just for me but for her too. She has my best interest in mind.
Response from Great River Orthodontics- Holmen
Dr. Holly and the rest of the staff want you to have a perfect smile! Thanks for sharing!!
A
1 year ago
New patient consult appointment
I took my daughter in for a consult on her over crowding. The staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable. They took the extra time to explain everything in detail to myself and my 8 year old daughter. We now have a plan in place to ensure that she has a fantastic smile!!
Response from Great River Orthodontics- Holmen
We can't wait to see that smile!! :)
S
1 year ago
Awesome place to visit, staff is very friendly, courteous.
J
1 year ago
Spectacular
I woke up with a lot of discomfort. Great River Orthodontics were able to see me asap to resolve the problem. Great River Orthodontics you are Totally Awesome, Thank You!
Response from Great River Orthodontics- Holmen
We are so glad we were able to get you in right away!
S
1 year ago
Very professional,friendly.
I have a disabled child, that has a hard time understanding what is going on. The staff is very patient with her. I really appreciate the time and energy they put into her. She enjoys going to them. They treat her very well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Response from Great River Orthodontics- Holmen
I am so glad that your daughter is having a good experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.