Great River Orthodontics- Holmen

Orthodontist

500 N Holmen Dr.

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional, Personable, Efficient and High Quality of Service
At each visit we get high quality service done effectively and efficiently. All of the clinic staff are amazing - very professional and personable.
D
1 month ago
Fast
Fast service even with no appointment. It is nice to have That availability!!!
M
1 month ago
Should have asked...
I am very happy so far with all three places we have went to. Although today my daughter got her braces on going there I thought they were going to do both top and bottom right away. They did tell me 90min appointment. My daughter called less than an hr later and told me she was done. Picking her up i noticed they only did top. I wish they would have asked me what I would have preferred rather than doing what they wanted to. It's whatever still happy with their work. They are all very nice and do well at answering any and all questions.
A
4 months ago
Professional & Very friendly
This was our first visit and we were impressed. Very Friendly staff & made the whole process easy.
C
5 months ago
Orthodontics done well
My twin son's had braces done by Great River Orthodontics at the same time. All three offices worked together to meet our needs and answer all our questions. It was an excellent experience with incredible results!
J
6 months ago
Very Friendly
Absolutely Wonderful!!! They are very upfront with you about costs, they don’t hide anything from you. Extremely helpful and polite! Had a free consult and they were extremely helpful. Very professional!
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly consultation
We had a great experience all around - everyone was very friendly, accommodating and informative and made sure we know exactly what our next steps will be.
W
12 months ago
Great Communication
Everything was well explained as far as treatment and payment. As well as what to expect.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Holly cares
Dr. Holly is so great! She and her staff always greet me with a warm, welcoming smile & make me feel comfortable. I never have to wait long to be called back. Then when I'm in her chair, I feel Dr. Holly wants my teeth perfect - not just for me but for her too. She has my best interest in mind.
Response from Great River Orthodontics- Holmen
Dr. Holly and the rest of the staff want you to have a perfect smile! Thanks for sharing!!
A
1 year ago
New patient consult appointment
I took my daughter in for a consult on her over crowding. The staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable. They took the extra time to explain everything in detail to myself and my 8 year old daughter. We now have a plan in place to ensure that she has a fantastic smile!!
Response from Great River Orthodontics- Holmen
We can't wait to see that smile!! :)