Great River Orthodontics- Holmen

Orthodontist

500 N Holmen Dr.

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
LOVE the staff and Dr. Knapp!
We ALWAYS feel like a friend; not just a number. Excellent service, excellent results and offers affordable payment options!
T
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
I think that Great River Orthodontics is a great place for me to get my teeth taken care of. Everyone there is always very welcoming and nice. They always ask how your day was they always are telling you what there going to do to you at your appointment so you know what to expect and experience.Great River Orthodontics is a great place to get your teeth fixed and looking nice. Most Kids my age would hate going to the ortho but when you know your going to Great River it’s going to be a welcoming time where you know that your in goods hands.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Personable, Efficient and High Quality of Service
At each visit we get high quality service done effectively and efficiently. All of the clinic staff are amazing - very professional and personable.
D
3 months ago
Fast
Fast service even with no appointment. It is nice to have That availability!!!
M
3 months ago
Should have asked...
I am very happy so far with all three places we have went to. Although today my daughter got her braces on going there I thought they were going to do both top and bottom right away. They did tell me 90min appointment. My daughter called less than an hr later and told me she was done. Picking her up i noticed they only did top. I wish they would have asked me what I would have preferred rather than doing what they wanted to. It's whatever still happy with their work. They are all very nice and do well at answering any and all questions.
A
6 months ago
Professional & Very friendly
This was our first visit and we were impressed. Very Friendly staff & made the whole process easy.
C
7 months ago
Orthodontics done well
My twin son's had braces done by Great River Orthodontics at the same time. All three offices worked together to meet our needs and answer all our questions. It was an excellent experience with incredible results!
J
8 months ago
Very Friendly
Absolutely Wonderful!!! They are very upfront with you about costs, they don’t hide anything from you. Extremely helpful and polite! Had a free consult and they were extremely helpful. Very professional!
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly consultation
We had a great experience all around - everyone was very friendly, accommodating and informative and made sure we know exactly what our next steps will be.
W
1 year ago
Great Communication
Everything was well explained as far as treatment and payment. As well as what to expect.