Great River Orthodontics- LaCrosse

Orthodontist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Ortho Emergency Fix
I called at 10:30am and was scheduled same day @ 2:30pm. Staff was friendly fast & courteous.
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Knowledgeable and thorough staff.
S
3 months ago
Great place!
Friendly staff. Great communication. My daughter has a special case and they are willing do do everything to help us. Thank you! Highly recommended!
D
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful ~ I appreciated the Dr.'s advice-felt it was very honest and appreciated that he did not recommend any unnecessary Ortho work
A
4 months ago
Awesome staff Awesome service
Always very friendly and know all their patients by their 1st name as they walk in the door. Also, durning my daughter's treatment they have always gotten her in right away if we had issues. Can't say enough great things about them
A
5 months ago
First Time Visit
Everyone was nice and accommodating. Took the time to help us figure out the best course of action for my daughter.
M
5 months ago
Awesome service, timely manner
We have always had great experiences!
W
5 months ago
The tec who helped us today was very quick and did explain exactly what Alex was having done at her appointment. We had to ask as well,as what to expect at the next appointment . When we checked out, I had to ask if we were to make another appointment or wait until our 29th. The gal at the front desk said we'd have to wait. She also stated there were no notes and we hadn't been checked out by the tec.
Response from Great River Orthodontics- LaCrosse
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We would like to get to the bottom of this situation. Would you please email mlarson@kristoorthodontics with your contact information, so we could review this further. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience!
B
6 months ago
Super friendly
Amazing!! Very nice office and extremely friendly staff. Highly recommend !