Great River Orthodontics- LaCrosse

Orthodontist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful! We also enjoy seeing Dr. Knapp! I highly recommend this office for orthodontic treatment and they offer many locations!
K
3 months ago
Very good
Good service, got me in right away answered all of my questions.
E
3 months ago
Very nice staff!
My retainer from high school broke and I called Great River Orthodontics to ask if they could make me a new one. They got me in the same day and made everything extremely easy! The staff was so nice to me and everyone asked if they could help me in any way, I highly suggest considering this please for your orthodontia needs!
R
6 months ago
Ortho Emergency Fix
I called at 10:30am and was scheduled same day @ 2:30pm. Staff was friendly fast & courteous.
W
7 months ago
High quality service
Knowledgeable and thorough staff.
S
8 months ago
Great place!
Friendly staff. Great communication. My daughter has a special case and they are willing do do everything to help us. Thank you! Highly recommended!
D
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful ~ I appreciated the Dr.'s advice-felt it was very honest and appreciated that he did not recommend any unnecessary Ortho work
A
9 months ago
Awesome staff Awesome service
Always very friendly and know all their patients by their 1st name as they walk in the door. Also, durning my daughter's treatment they have always gotten her in right away if we had issues. Can't say enough great things about them
A
10 months ago
First Time Visit
Everyone was nice and accommodating. Took the time to help us figure out the best course of action for my daughter.
M
10 months ago
Awesome service, timely manner
We have always had great experiences!