Great River Orthodontics- West Salem

Orthodontist

1403 Waterloo Ave.

West Salem, WI 54669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Customer Service....
Unable to get an appointment in a timely fashion when my lingual band came loose, so by the time I was able to get in (4 weeks later) the band had broke and so now I have to have the whole thing replaced. They were unable to do this at this appointment and I have to go in again..only 2 week wait this time.
M
4 months ago
Straight Forward, Honest Observation
Staff is always friendly and do well making sure Maison is calm and talks well with him. The Dr also takes the time to explain his observation to me , so I understand what is going on currently, and what he thinks will need to be done in future. I appreciate this and know what is expected.
L
5 months ago
Honest feedback
I wanted a second opinion for orthodontics for my 8 year old son. The Dr was detailed and honest with his feedback. He wasn't pushing for the $$ but honest that my sons mouth is young and will considerably change over the next 2 years and to wait until until that happens. I so needed and appreciated this second opinion.
N
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff as always were polite. We had experienced a set back with a proper fitting device. So we had to remake a mold,and had to reschedule an appointment to the downtown lacrosse location (which is a further drive for us). The staff at the West Salem location were nice and apologetic for the inconvenience. I did find out today that they have a coffee bar with many flavors to choose from which was awesome because I like flavoring in my coffee!!😊
B
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
The people were very friendly and professional
C
7 months ago
Great orthodontics!
Nice people and great service!
C
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service
My son had his braces placed today! The office is warm and inviting! Staff is super knowledgeable and always very friendly. Very professional atmosphere with a great focus on their patients. They offer a reward program as an incentive for kids to maintain good oral hygiene by getting points to use towards gift cards. How cool is that!? Very impressed by this ortho office!
Response from Great River Orthodontics- West Salem
We are so glad you had a great experience! Please let us know if we can help make your experience better in anyway.
R
8 months ago
Great service.
Response from Great River Orthodontics- West Salem
Thanks!
M
8 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I was well informed on my options and the results I could potentially see.
Response from Great River Orthodontics- West Salem
We are so glad to hear you had a great experience!