Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very responsive, professional yet friendly and pleasant!!
Dr. Nguyen is a wonderfully caring dentist, so friendly and warm yet professional. She listens well, makes sure I'm completely satisfied, and treats me like an individual. She is efficient yet takes her time to make sure her work is done well. Top recommendation!
K
2 months ago
Great personal care with a gentle touch. Dr. Nguyen is friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
High quality care and pleasant experience
Another great experience with dental care here! I lost a filling yesterday and was able to get an appointment today to fix it. It was fixed beautifully! Professional, friendly, high quality care, and a pleasant experience! Highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
Nice Doctor
Dr. Nguyen is always very sweet and warm.
S
4 months ago
Always professional, always on-time, great with my children and great with handling my insurance. Highly recommended.
R
4 months ago
Routine cleaning and check up
Nothing less than Stellar! Service, care and conversation is second to none. Actually enjoy going to the dentist.
B
8 months ago
The service was great
The experience was very nice, I will tell others about your service..
M
9 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Nguyen was excellent in our first appointment. My husband gets very scared with all kind of medical instruments as well as Dentist. She was very sweet and understanding with him. He said she is the best Dentist he has had in his life.
S
10 months ago
Best Dentist in the area
Dr. Nguyen is the best dentist in the Gaithersburg area. ALWAYS on time; we have never waited more than 5 minutes. Responds personally to all calls. Sends reminders when check-ups are needed. Perfect for the entire family; she makes convenient appointments to fit in my kids and I at the same time. Has come in at off hours when we needed an emergency visit. Best in the area!
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you so much for your trust in my. I enjoy having you and your fast growing children in my office. I am looking forward to seeing you and your family in many years to come. Best. Dr. Nguyen
G
11 months ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Heather Nguyen is great, I love her work, very professional, takes her time.