Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgable, and Friendly
Dr. Nguyen was great! This was my first visit, and they were very welcoming. I have no regrets changing dental offices. She was very friendly and very clear in her explaining any concerns. Greatly appreciate the time she took with me. Highly recommended.
R
1 month ago
6 month cleaning & check up
Always a great experience.... actually enjoyable to go to the dentist. Dr. Heather is a blast,
G
2 months ago
Great dentist, great location, weekend hours, A+.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Nguyen is wonderful as usual! Always friendly & professional.
M
5 months ago
Great quality of services.
Dr. Nguyen is amazing! She always listen to our concerns and make sure we are comfortable during the procedure. She also show a great deal of care following up with conversations we have had before. We love her.
S
6 months ago
Professional and reliable
Best dentist office in the area. Always on-time; never wait more than a few minutes to see the dentist; great with my children and myself; always professional; VERY Helpful with insurance; GREAT PRACTICE!
M
7 months ago
High quality of services.
I love Dr Nguyen. I called for an emergency in the leonina and she was able to find a space in her agenda to see me. She cares about her clients.
R
7 months ago
Second to none!
Always excellent customer service and the highest quality treatment.
B
9 months ago
Very responsive, professional yet friendly and pleasant!!
Dr. Nguyen is a wonderfully caring dentist, so friendly and warm yet professional. She listens well, makes sure I'm completely satisfied, and treats me like an individual. She is efficient yet takes her time to make sure her work is done well. Top recommendation!
K
10 months ago
Great personal care with a gentle touch. Dr. Nguyen is friendly and professional.