Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
efficient, friendly, prompt quality service.
S
2 months ago
DR. NGUYEN IS GREAT!!
Office is very clean and Dr. Nguyen is very friendly and knowledgeable. She gave us an emergency visit within a few hours during the COVID lock down. My husband was in severe pain from a gum infection. She saw him within hours (she had to make a special visit from her home) while office was closed. She prescribed the strongest antibiotic and my husband was cured after a few days. While waiting for the antibiotic to kick in he used Oragel. We are waiting for the office to reopen so he can come in for a good periodontal cleaning, to insert a cap, and to bleach a discolored tooth. My husband(who hates going to any doctor or dentists office is very pleased. Thank you Dr. Nguyen, see you soon! .
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Highly recommend Dr. Heather! She not only takes care of myself, but also my children! The venue itself is very clean. The experience is great as appointments are always on time - and the service has always been consistent every visit! Best experience.
M
5 months ago
The service was great
A
6 months ago
Kind and professional dentist
Thorough
J
7 months ago
Great Dental Care
Heather has been my dentist for several years now, and at each visit I am impressed with her professional skill and friendly manner. Would recommend her to anyone (and have already)
P
7 months ago
Prompt; efficient, pleasant atmosphere. Happy to recommend your services.
D
8 months ago
Kind and professional dentist
Dr. Nguyen's office is helpful because they will permit our family to schedule multiple family members on the same day. This has not been the case with other dentists. Dr. Nguyen is kind and interested in each patient. She compliments our children for their efforts to maintain good dental hygiene. And her office is mindful of our insurance benefits, not wanting to bring undue stress from out of pocket expenses. I appreciate her thorough explanations of dental processes and her mindset of treating urgent matters quickly but delaying other procedures that can actually wait. Thanks for a good experience instead of a dreadful experience!
A
9 months ago
Reliable... professional & very down to earth
Hands down... the best dentist office in the area! Always punctual... but even if you have to wait which typically doesn’t happen, it’s never more than a few minutes. Great with children! Knowledgeable, always professional, & always friendly. AWESOME PRACTICE!!!
M
9 months ago
Professional, Knowledgable, and Friendly
Dr. Nguyen was great! This was my first visit, and they were very welcoming. I have no regrets changing dental offices. She was very friendly and very clear in her explaining any concerns. Greatly appreciate the time she took with me. Highly recommended.