Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality of services.
I love Dr Nguyen. I called for an emergency in the leonina and she was able to find a space in her agenda to see me. She cares about her clients.
R
4 days ago
Second to none!
Always excellent customer service and the highest quality treatment.
B
2 months ago
Very responsive, professional yet friendly and pleasant!!
Dr. Nguyen is a wonderfully caring dentist, so friendly and warm yet professional. She listens well, makes sure I'm completely satisfied, and treats me like an individual. She is efficient yet takes her time to make sure her work is done well. Top recommendation!
K
4 months ago
Great personal care with a gentle touch. Dr. Nguyen is friendly and professional.
D
4 months ago
High quality care and pleasant experience
Another great experience with dental care here! I lost a filling yesterday and was able to get an appointment today to fix it. It was fixed beautifully! Professional, friendly, high quality care, and a pleasant experience! Highly recommended!
M
5 months ago
Nice Doctor
Dr. Nguyen is always very sweet and warm.
S
6 months ago
Always professional, always on-time, great with my children and great with handling my insurance. Highly recommended.
R
6 months ago
Routine cleaning and check up
Nothing less than Stellar! Service, care and conversation is second to none. Actually enjoy going to the dentist.
B
10 months ago
The service was great
The experience was very nice, I will tell others about your service..
M
11 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Nguyen was excellent in our first appointment. My husband gets very scared with all kind of medical instruments as well as Dentist. She was very sweet and understanding with him. He said she is the best Dentist he has had in his life.