Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
She’s very professional all the way.
I
2 months ago
Dental feeling replacement
Dr. Heather Nguyen is the best dentist I ever met
W
3 months ago
Great Service. Great Dentist. Great Smule!
Had a deep cleaning done and I didn’t feel any pain. Great job.
W
3 months ago
Amazing Work! Fantastic customer service! And Awesome Staff!
Great Smile Care is the best DDS practice in the MoCo area. I have lived almost all my life in this area and at 36 yrs. of age I finally found my one and only DDS for years to come. I highly recommend you see Dr. Nguyen.
S
4 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Dr. Heather Nguyen is the best dentist in the area. Never wait more than 5 minutes to be seen, GREAT with children, and never feel like she charges for any unnecessary work.
S
4 months ago
First Visit
I was frantic because my daughter left school early with a toothache. Her pain was so intense she couldn't stop crying. This was a Friday afternoon and all the dentist offices were closed or fully booked, I found Dr. Nguyen on the American Dental Association website and she offers Saturday appointments so I was able to take my daughter in the next morning. She offered two scenarios to fix the issue and was honest and spoked to us in layman terms where we were able to understand the diagnosis easily and completely. We took her advice and she was able to fix the issue right then and there. We left happy, completely satisfied and with a detailed plan in place for follow up. Her office is clean and her staff is polite and professional. My search for a good dentist is over, although she is a good distance from where I am, it was well worth the travel. Oh and on top of that she called us the same evening she did the procedure to check on our daughter and make sure she was ok. Dr. Heather Nguyen is amazing!
G
5 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Ngyuen and staff are amazing. Quick and smooth process. She takes her time and her work quality is great!
J
5 months ago
Top quality service and dental skills
My third visit this year to GSDC and I continue to be impressed with the people and quality of care
N
6 months ago
I Enjoy my Dental Appointments with Dr. Nguyen of Great Smiles
I've been going to Dr. Nguyen for over two years and I haven't a complaint. Whether it be for routine cleaning, fillings or other jobs, I always receive great customer service, quality work and conversation. I never feel as if I've bitten off more than I could chew as Dr. Nguyen never tries to upsell and is always honest with her responses to my inquires and suggestions she gives. I actually look forward to going to her for my dental needs. To top it off, Dr. Ngyuen and the staff are friendly. I have and will continue to recommend.
J
6 months ago
Top Notch Dentistry
This was my second visit to Great Smiles, and, like the first visit I was impressed with the care and quality of the treatment.