Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I Enjoy my Dental Appointments with Dr. Nguyen of Great Smiles
I've been going to Dr. Nguyen for over two years and I haven't a complaint. Whether it be for routine cleaning, fillings or other jobs, I always receive great customer service, quality work and conversation. I never feel as if I've bitten off more than I could chew as Dr. Nguyen never tries to upsell and is always honest with her responses to my inquires and suggestions she gives. I actually look forward to going to her for my dental needs. To top it off, Dr. Ngyuen and the staff are friendly. I have and will continue to recommend.
J
5 days ago
Top Notch Dentistry
This was my second visit to Great Smiles, and, like the first visit I was impressed with the care and quality of the treatment.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Nguyen has done a quality job. And no waiting time and service is prompt. I loved it.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Nguyen has been my dentist since 2014 and she has been wonderful. She informed me about getting my cavities filled, but I was always a "little chicken" to get it done. Well, I finally did one June 22, 2017 and it was a breeze. She was very patient and explained everything to me. Her assistant was great with keeping me calm. I have one more to go and yes, we can do this LOL.
B
3 months ago
Today was my first time visiting Great Smile Dental. I am so so happy that I found this place. The dentist, Heather Nguyen was extremely knowledgeable and she was very honest about the condition of my teeth. She was very gentle, and she walked me through every step in what she was doing. I highly recommend choosing Great Smile Dental as your dentist. The staff were also very friendly and they made me feel very comfortable. I wish I knew about this dentist before. I will tell all my friends about this dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen for making my teeth clean and for your sincerity. You did an amazing job. I can't wait to see you in August!
H
3 months ago
Dr. Nguyen is greatest dentist. Provide great care and professional. Sure I will not forget my dental schedule with her text and phone call.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Heather Nguyen is the nicest dentist and her appt. reminder text keeps me from forgetting my appt. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
R
3 months ago
Top of the Top
Quality, Friendly, Courteous and even Humor! Always a great experience.
S
6 months ago
Clean, and great Customer Services
I love the way they treat you. The office is very clean, and up to date.
J
6 months ago
To Quality Dental Service
I called because of a broken molar that needed attention. They fit me in quickly and did a great job repairing the problem.