Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Excellent!
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your response. We would love you to share your positive experiences with others. That would be our greatest compliments.
S
5 years ago
GREAT SMILE
very good services nice job
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your positive feedback. We will continue to do our best.
M
5 years ago
very happy
Heather Nguyen DDS took the time to explain everything. We feel like we can trust her. She was very friendly and we would recommend her to anyone in need of a dentist.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for placing your trust in our practice. We will continue to strive for our best. Regards. Dr. Heather Nguyen
S
5 years ago
Never wait more than 5 minutes for your appointment. No pressure for additional services. If you have insurance, they make sure the service provided is covered. GREAT office!
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to strive our best to minimize waiting time.
H
6 years ago
I love Dr. Heather Nguyen's dental office. It's a great place, relaxed atmosphere, and very professional office assistant such as Cynthia. Thanks!!
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. I will relay your comment to Cynthia.
W
6 years ago
Dr Nguyen is excellent. Her work is always superb and her staff always gives excellent customer service
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to try our best.
S
6 years ago
Besides being a terrific dentist, Dr. Nguyen is personable and provides a very relaxing office environment. Her attitude of providing a pleasant office experience seems to extend to her assistants who exhibit the same warm and friendly personalities. I appreciate that Dr. Nguyen spends the time to discuss whatever dental issues I may have and gives honest answers, even when the answer is "we do not need to do anything." I was so used to dentists who insisted some procedure had to be done about one issue or another even when I could not see any real reason for the procedure. At my age of 65, I am very glad that I have Dr. Nguyen as my dentist and hope to continue as her patient for many years to come.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
This responses surely touched my heart. It is a great honor to have you as a client in my practice. Thank you for your kindness. You are the reason that keeps me going to work every day.
W
6 years ago
Thank you all for the best service and wonderful smiles. This place is clearly GRADE A++++ in all aspect of dentistry (professionalism, up-to-date technology, dental care, etc)
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your kind responses. We appreciate you placing trust in our practice. We will continue our best.
K
6 years ago
Service there is always great. I'm in and out quickly, the employees are friendly and efficient and Dr. Nguyen is always friendly and professional. Thanks for the great service.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business. Please share your positive experiences with others.
D
6 years ago
The staff is very and attentive to patients needs.I felt welcome..every was friendly..I would definately recommend this place to others.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. Please spread the words to others. We greatly appreciate your business.