Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Service there is always great. I'm in and out quickly, the employees are friendly and efficient and Dr. Nguyen is always friendly and professional. Thanks for the great service.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business. Please share your positive experiences with others.
D
5 years ago
The staff is very and attentive to patients needs.I felt welcome..every was friendly..I would definately recommend this place to others.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. Please spread the words to others. We greatly appreciate your business.
C
5 years ago
Our family completed our semi-annual dental checkup recently at Great Smiles Dental Care and the experience was phenomenal! The staff is very attentive and friendly. As soon as we walked in the office, the receptionist greeted us with a great big smile. Our three boys (ages 5, 5, and 10) do not mind going to these checkups because they know they always get special attention. Dr. Heather Nguyen treats us with tremendous professionalism and care. If you are looking for top-notch dental services, a clean environment and a great experience, you have to check out Great Smiles Dental Care. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words.
M
5 years ago
We have had a great experience here at Great Smiles Dental Care- the team is always friendly and helpful. They are willing to adjust appointments as needed. The team was professional at all times.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your responses. We would love to see your extended family members and friends. That would be our greatest compliments.
S
5 years ago
Very good service
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback.
L
5 years ago
Great Smiles provides excellent dental care and communicates well with their patients. Thanks!
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your responses. We will continue to improve ourselves every day.
A
5 years ago
Excelent service. Friendly staff.Beatiful office. And most inportant office hours work great with my schedule.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your responses.
A
5 years ago
Our (my wife and I) first visit to Dr. Nguyen. Compared to other dentists I've visited, she was by far the most thorough with respect to explaining what she was doing as part of her exam, your specific dental issues are, and her recommendations on next steps. Her office was very clean and well organized, and staff was efficient. I think we've found a great dentist we can trust and be comfortable with.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for putting your trust in my practice. We will make sure that we'll do our best to honor your trust.
N
5 years ago
Setting up an appointment is very easy, and the staffs are very friendly.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We try our best to accommodate your time.
K
5 years ago
I am most satisfied with the service, the quick appointments in cases of sudden dental care and the professionalism of Dr. Heather Nuyjen
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you for your response. We always will have time for emergencies. We want to make sure the pain is taken care of in a timely manner.