Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the area
Dr. Nguyen is the best dentist in the Gaithersburg area. ALWAYS on time; we have never waited more than 5 minutes. Responds personally to all calls. Sends reminders when check-ups are needed. Perfect for the entire family; she makes convenient appointments to fit in my kids and I at the same time. Has come in at off hours when we needed an emergency visit. Best in the area!
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
Thank you so much for your trust in my. I enjoy having you and your fast growing children in my office. I am looking forward to seeing you and your family in many years to come. Best. Dr. Nguyen
G
2 years ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Heather Nguyen is great, I love her work, very professional, takes her time.
H
2 years ago
Friendly staff and environment
My first visit was impressive.
H
2 years ago
Friendly staff and environment
My first visit was impressive.
V
2 years ago
She’s very professional all the way.
I
2 years ago
Dental feeling replacement
Dr. Heather Nguyen is the best dentist I ever met
W
2 years ago
Great Service. Great Dentist. Great Smule!
Had a deep cleaning done and I didn’t feel any pain. Great job.
W
2 years ago
Amazing Work! Fantastic customer service! And Awesome Staff!
Great Smile Care is the best DDS practice in the MoCo area. I have lived almost all my life in this area and at 36 yrs. of age I finally found my one and only DDS for years to come. I highly recommend you see Dr. Nguyen.
S
2 years ago
Best dentist in the area
Dr. Heather Nguyen is the best dentist in the area. Never wait more than 5 minutes to be seen, GREAT with children, and never feel like she charges for any unnecessary work.
S
2 years ago
First Visit
I was frantic because my daughter left school early with a toothache. Her pain was so intense she couldn't stop crying. This was a Friday afternoon and all the dentist offices were closed or fully booked, I found Dr. Nguyen on the American Dental Association website and she offers Saturday appointments so I was able to take my daughter in the next morning. She offered two scenarios to fix the issue and was honest and spoked to us in layman terms where we were able to understand the diagnosis easily and completely. We took her advice and she was able to fix the issue right then and there. We left happy, completely satisfied and with a detailed plan in place for follow up. Her office is clean and her staff is polite and professional. My search for a good dentist is over, although she is a good distance from where I am, it was well worth the travel. Oh and on top of that she called us the same evening she did the procedure to check on our daughter and make sure she was ok. Dr. Heather Nguyen is amazing!