Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Great care
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. She takes her time with every patient and makes sure you understand how to have the best dental health.
K
3 years ago
Very good service.
H
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
I must say it was an exceptional service. I felt very comfortable and will be looking forward to the next six months! Who knew that getting your teeth cleaned would be so fun and educational? I loved it so much, an appointment was scheduled for my two younger siblings as well. Hopefully my mom will too.
J
3 years ago
Amazing service
They are so reliable, friendly and efficient. Love their service
R
3 years ago
Top Notch Dental Experience
Outstanding, Exempliary, Customer Oriented, and even Humorous. Always a delight to visit this office. Who would have though a dental exam could be fun 😃!
M
3 years ago
Love love love Dr. Heather!
Clean office, friendly staff, amazing dentist! My family and I are more than happy to have Dr. Heather as our dentist! Very knowledgeable, amicable, and caring!
E
3 years ago
we are very blessed to be patient
we are great full to have a doctor like Dr heathe Her office so clean she is always on time all her Staff very kind love to have her we appreciated your hard work
K
3 years ago
Both my wife and I are again , as always, happy with service.
W
3 years ago
Professional Dentist
This dental facility is spotlessly clean. The atmosphere is very relaxed, however the receptionist is not very customer friendly. She did not greet us when we walked in, we never got a smile from her, but she did answer our questions. Heather, the dentist, on the other hand is very outgoing, very engaging, very pleasant. She is thorough and knowledgeable. She does take time with her patients in that she attended to us all personally. She does the job herself, which means the facility truly delivers the services of a qualified dentist. Heather focuses on what had to be done. She did not try to market or sell any unnecessary services, which makes her very genuine and trustworthy. I would recommend her to anyone. As a matter of fact I brought my family (myself and three children) to receive dental care from her.
Response from Great Smile Dental Care
I greatly appreciate your kind words. I am glad that I delivered to your expectation. I apologize for my receptionist's behavior. Her job title is actually dental assistant. She does know some of admin works. I will talk to her. Thank you again for your trust in our office.
K
3 years ago
very good service.
the visit was pleasant.