Great Smile Dental Care

Dentist

610 Professional Dr Ste 250

Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3466

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Awesome
Dr. Nguyen has been my dentist since 2014 and she has been wonderful. She informed me about getting my cavities filled, but I was always a "little chicken" to get it done. Well, I finally did one June 22, 2017 and it was a breeze. She was very patient and explained everything to me. Her assistant was great with keeping me calm. I have one more to go and yes, we can do this LOL.
B
3 years ago
Today was my first time visiting Great Smile Dental. I am so so happy that I found this place. The dentist, Heather Nguyen was extremely knowledgeable and she was very honest about the condition of my teeth. She was very gentle, and she walked me through every step in what she was doing. I highly recommend choosing Great Smile Dental as your dentist. The staff were also very friendly and they made me feel very comfortable. I wish I knew about this dentist before. I will tell all my friends about this dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen for making my teeth clean and for your sincerity. You did an amazing job. I can't wait to see you in August!
H
3 years ago
Dr. Nguyen is greatest dentist. Provide great care and professional. Sure I will not forget my dental schedule with her text and phone call.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Heather Nguyen is the nicest dentist and her appt. reminder text keeps me from forgetting my appt. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
R
3 years ago
Top of the Top
Quality, Friendly, Courteous and even Humor! Always a great experience.
S
3 years ago
Clean, and great Customer Services
I love the way they treat you. The office is very clean, and up to date.
J
3 years ago
To Quality Dental Service
I called because of a broken molar that needed attention. They fit me in quickly and did a great job repairing the problem.
D
3 years ago
Great care
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. She takes her time with every patient and makes sure you understand how to have the best dental health.
K
4 years ago
Very good service.
H
4 years ago
Exceptional Service
I must say it was an exceptional service. I felt very comfortable and will be looking forward to the next six months! Who knew that getting your teeth cleaned would be so fun and educational? I loved it so much, an appointment was scheduled for my two younger siblings as well. Hopefully my mom will too.