Great Smile Dental Office

Dentist

1255 Magnolia Ave.

Suite # 105

Corona, CA 92879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rvlaysondmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
High quality Service. Very Pleased
Thank-You for your Services and being so understanding with my issues. Your assistant was kind and very understanding.
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
Thank you for Mr. Shane for the nice review! So happy to have you at Great Smile Dental.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Every time I come in, I experience very good and fast service. The staff is very friendly and polite.
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
Thank you so much for a very nice review! We truly appreciate it!
S
2 years ago
Teeth revamp
Rowena and the dental team have never failed to provide amazing care. From my basic teeth cleaning to correcting another dentists botched veneers; these folks are my go-to dental family.
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
Thank you so much Susan for this great feedback. Always appreciate great reviews!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Layson had been our family dentist for few years now.She is very professional and very accommodating!We are always satisfied of every treatment that she does....the main reason why we keep on coming back to her office.Myra and Sonia are always approachable and very helpful, too.Highly recommended to everyone!
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
Thank you for the great reviews! We always strive to be the best for our patients.
Y
2 years ago
Just had a cleaning a few days ago, and as always, the staff certainly made it as pleasant as can be under the circumstances. They truly care about their patients and go out of their way to ensure that their patient get the treatment they need by thinking outside the box in dealing with insurance companies. I certainly appreciate this. Because of their care, my dental hygiene is great. Plus, I do not mind going to the dentist anymore. I would strongly recommend Dr. Layson and her staff to everyone.
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
Thank you so much for the great review Yolanda!
A
2 years ago
The best place for dental services
E
2 years ago
Excellent Dental office.
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
Thank you very much for the five stars and we will keep striving to keep those stars shining for you!
C
2 years ago
Personally, I would profoundly recommend Great Smile Dental Office. Not only is Dr. Layson a phenomenal dentist, but is also a very kind and accommodating person. Alongside, her staff is incredible as well. If anyone is in search of a new dental office, or would like to try something new, I am very sure almost anyone will be happy with the performance they give.
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
Thank you very much Casie for this wonderful review. Hope to see you soon!
J
2 years ago
Honestly, of all the dentists I've gone to in the past, Great Smile Dental Office is the best choice my family and I ever made. It's rare to find a truly patient/service oriented dental office. Dr. Layson and her staff will always make your visit pleasant and ouch-less. Thank you so much Dr. Layson and staff!. I want to add more stars to the five.
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
Appreciate all the 5 stars Jonathan! We are always happy to serve our patients "ouchless" as much as possible!
S
2 years ago
From the welcoming smile you receive thru x-rays ,cleaning and a 3-unit Bridge the doctor and her staff made me feel very comfortable and the visits each one was something that I looked forward to. The decor and cleanliness feels like home. I used to hate going to the dentist, Great Smile changed that and I am forever Grateful !
Response from Great Smile Dental Office
We are likewise grateful for all the five stars and we will keep striving on giving us your great smiles!