Great Smiles Dental

Dentist

3219 McHenry Ave

Ste E

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

florendodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Always a fun family experience
Great Smiles Dental is one family weekend event that doesn’t disappoint. The whole crew naturally serves smile.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Awesome dentist
Thank you GreatSmiles for always texting my family for reminders and making appointments, even calling when we’re a bit late.
V
3 weeks ago
Cool dentist
Great Smiles has a friendly staff, love the tv/gaming/ waiting room, and refreshments. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
I was disappointed with the substitute doctor who replaced my tooth with temporary while awaiting for the permanent crown. He put in my temporary tooth and came out after two days. This happened twice. I’m just wondering why didn’t he use a more sticky glue so at least the tooth will stay in place at lease for two weeks or before the permanent crown tooth will arrive.
D
1 month ago
I was disappointed with the substitute doctor who replaced my tooth with temporary while awaiting for the permanent crown. He put in my temporary tooth and came out after two days. This happened twice. I’m just wondering why didn’t he use a more sticky glue so at least the tooth will stay in place at lease for two weeks or before the permanent crown tooth will arrive.
J
1 month ago
Very enjoyable place to go experience is great.the doctor and all the staff are excellent,I would tell everyone I know and I have to go check it out.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Had a really good experience, would recommend too others.
D
1 month ago
Awesome work.. awesome friendly Employees! I love this dentist office!
J
2 months ago
Accomodating...
M
2 months ago
Very professional and very gentle
They have the magic touch of just letting them do the works and just relax, feels good to be under the care of great experienced and professional people 😍😍😍