Great Smiles Dental

Dentist

3219 McHenry Ave

Ste E

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

florendodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great staff
Great staff One of the best dentist I've had in a long time are used to panic when I go to the dentist now I go there with a smile and I'm comfortable and then make me feel OK
N
1 week ago
High quality service on demand
The moment I walked in the staff knew who I was, and it was only a couple of mins of wait time before they pulled me into a room. I came in for my six month routine check up and Dr. Florendo found a few minor cavities. Instead of having me reschedule for the cavity, he fixed my cavities on the spot despite his busy schedule....that is truly high quality service on demand! I was so pleased with the treatment, and definitely glad that I didn't have to make another trip to the dentist not until 6 months from today. I would highly recommend others to this facility.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
My family have been using Great Smiles Dental as our family dentist for many years and have been very pleased with all of our visits. The personnel is always friendly and quick to answer any questions or concerns. My two girls have no fear going there. (I will have to see if that changes, if they need braces. 😊)
M
1 month ago
High quality service & Professional
Dr.Florendo is Very understanding and he makes sure your needs are met. Great Smiles Dental take great pride in providing professional excellence, the best quality materials and state of the art equipments! We are a Satisfied & Happy patient ❤️We Always wear our " Great Smile 😁 !!!!" Thank you GSD👍
D
1 month ago
I love the dentist and the whole staff! Very polite and professional!
W
2 months ago
You guys did amazing
D
2 months ago
My experience ALWAYS with Great Smile is very much satisfactory. I felt so comfortable because I believe that Dr. Efraim Florendo and his staffs of Great Smile are so professional and knowledgeable of the nature of their works. More Power!
C
2 months ago
I Love this team!
I always enjoy when it is time to visit Dr. Florendo. The team he has make you feel comfortable. My 4 year old has no fear going in for a visit. I Highly recommend them if you are searching for a new dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Great service now I can smile
D
3 months ago
Great service
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Best dental office in Modesto!