Great Smiles Dental

Dentist

3219 McHenry Ave

Ste E

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

florendodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
High professional service
Chirs the dental assistant was so efficient and professional at all times. Cecilia and Joana is always helpful and cheerful in the front desk, always makes the visit experience unforgetable. I am so bad about names but every staff there are well trained and personable. Great job Florendos and great smiles👍
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly Service
Professional ,very efficient and friendly service .
H
4 weeks ago
Very efficient staff and Dentist.
I hardly felt any pain and burning in my procedure. Dr Florendo is very good in keeping me informed and is very efficient on what he does.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended for all ages
This dental practice leaves no room for any “bad mouth”. Everyone makes you feel like family, welcomed in every way. The staff are very courteous, respectful, caring and fun to be with. Dr. Florendo is very down to earth, professional, knowledgeable and well mannered. The office, equipments, X-rays and technology are advance and updated. We are so glad to have moved to his practice, you should too♥️
N
1 month ago
Excellent highly recommended
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, my son had a great experience at his first visit there.
J
1 month ago
Friendly , helpful, knowledgeable staff
I need a lot of work , great staff and doctor, got me in early and got me out today without having to send me to another office . Highly recommend this crew .
J
1 month ago
Friendly awesome dentist and staff
Amazing dentist. Amazing staff. I’ll recoment to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always treat their clients well and family friendly.
H
2 months ago
Always a fun family experience
Great Smiles Dental is one family weekend event that doesn’t disappoint. The whole crew naturally serves smile.