Great Smiles of NY - Dr. Jacob Avner

Dentist

97-25 64th Ave.

Unit G3

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Best Dental experience
Dr Avner and Maria are the best team! I adore them for their patience and compassionate nature. Their office is state of the art and always neat and well maintained. I have never had any issues with billing either which is important. I have recommended my friends to go to them and they all have positive feedback. I will never go to another dentist again!
E
5 days ago
The best service I've ever had, like always. Thank you Dr. Avner, Maria and staff.
R
7 days ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Excellent care!
D
2 months ago
Very high quality service.
Thank you
A
2 months ago
Great service. Love it.
S
3 months ago
I and my family have used Dr Avner’s service for many years. He is very professional and knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommend for everyone.
S
4 months ago
I have known Dr Avner most of my life. He is well known on a personal and on professional levels. The office is very clean and very pleasant to spend time. The staff is very amiable, courteous and pleasant to trust to take care all your dental needs. Definitely recommend Dr Avner to any new patients. Visit the office and you will see it for yourself.
D
4 months ago
Dr Avner is the best in town and is not replaceable.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Very throrough and detail oriented during oral examination. Fun experience getting teeth cleaned. Thankyou so much!
A
6 months ago
Thorough, dedicated, trustworthy and kind.
Great Smiles of NY Dentists offer something very hard to find. Utmost professionalism, superior courtesy, outstanding work, exceptional communication and always a positive ambiance. Level of care is far above your average dentistry. The people who will work with you are passionate about their profession and are experts at what they do. They are very thorough when it comes to saving your teeth, they address your needs, not their wants. This is the place to go to if you truly care about your teeth. This is a role model dentistry establishment with honest service and helpful people.