Great Smiles of NY - Dr. Jacob Avner

Dentist

97-25 64th Ave.

Unit G3

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service
Very throrough and detail oriented during oral examination. Fun experience getting teeth cleaned. Thankyou so much!
A
2 months ago
Thorough, dedicated, trustworthy and kind.
Great Smiles of NY Dentists offer something very hard to find. Utmost professionalism, superior courtesy, outstanding work, exceptional communication and always a positive ambiance. Level of care is far above your average dentistry. The people who will work with you are passionate about their profession and are experts at what they do. They are very thorough when it comes to saving your teeth, they address your needs, not their wants. This is the place to go to if you truly care about your teeth. This is a role model dentistry establishment with honest service and helpful people.
S
2 months ago
I'm very great full to have Dr. Avner as my dentist who really cares for his clients and provides high quality work! Thank you 😊
S
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Avner and Maria as a hygienist to everyone. Their high quality performance is really appreciated ! Thank you !
D
4 months ago
Service was very professional and done in a timely manner. Staff was courteous.
I
4 months ago
High quality professional service and staff
Very professional staff, high quality of work, pleased with Dr Avner and Maria, highly recommend this office to everyone.
E
4 months ago
Best service I've ever had.
P
5 months ago
The Best Dentist !
High-quality service, professional and friendly. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Another great experience ;)
Dr. Avner is a doctor you want to go back to. My son had his first and only cavity removed today and while he was terrified about whole appointment he walked out with a smile and said it was not bad at all. Dr. Avner have explained everything to my son and promised to be gentle. As a patient of Dr. Avner myself I would highly recommend him and his office staff. Maria is hygenist and was amazing and gentle while doing my cleaning today. This office is like 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars hotel
H
6 months ago
Denture repair
3 days ago I broke a tooth on my denture I called the dentist he was very courteous told to come in a day later look at them He call the lab then i dropped the dentures off at 11am and within 2 hours got them back .great job would recommend this dentist he saved my day thank you