Great Smiles of NY - Dr. Jacob Avner

Dentist

97-25 64th Ave.

Unit G3

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
High quality professional service and staff
Very professional staff, high quality of work, pleased with Dr Avner and Maria, highly recommend this office to everyone.
E
5 days ago
Best service I've ever had.
P
1 month ago
The Best Dentist !
High-quality service, professional and friendly. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Another great experience ;)
Dr. Avner is a doctor you want to go back to. My son had his first and only cavity removed today and while he was terrified about whole appointment he walked out with a smile and said it was not bad at all. Dr. Avner have explained everything to my son and promised to be gentle. As a patient of Dr. Avner myself I would highly recommend him and his office staff. Maria is hygenist and was amazing and gentle while doing my cleaning today. This office is like 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars hotel
H
2 months ago
Denture repair
3 days ago I broke a tooth on my denture I called the dentist he was very courteous told to come in a day later look at them He call the lab then i dropped the dentures off at 11am and within 2 hours got them back .great job would recommend this dentist he saved my day thank you
D
2 months ago
high quality, service, professionalism
thank you
S
2 months ago
Great as always,
Great job!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Family Practice
Dr. Avner and his staff are very friendly and professional. They make us feel like we are friends. We highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Family Practice
Dr. Avner and his staff are very friendly and professional. They make us feel like we are friends. We highly recommend him.
A
3 months ago
Very happy we made it here!
Amazing office staff, doctor Avner is great. Great quality service. GEM in Rego ParkπŸ€— Hygenist Maria was amazing and caring. Made the experience easy for my son. Dr. Avner is one of the best doctors! Aneta K