Great Smiles of NY - Dr. Jacob Avner

Dentist

97-25 64th Ave.

Unit G3

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Never really liked the dentist as a kid but going to Dr. Jacob Avner my mind has changed it's quick, easy, fast, and painless.
L
1 week ago
Inspire trust, very friendly
T
2 weeks ago
Great doctor, highly recommenf
We had a wonderful experience, painless and very caring. Did not have to wait to be seen Overall experience was wonderful Thank you to Dr Avner and his staff!
E
2 weeks ago
The best like always, I would highly recommed.
Z
3 weeks ago
Perfectionists
Excellent Service
I
1 month ago
Highly professional
Very friendly, highly knowledgeable, professional dentist Dr. Avner and staff. Highly recommend his office.
S
1 month ago
go to Doctor jacobs you guys wont regret it .. he dose amazing job.. he did my teeth cleaning and cavity and out of all the doctors i had experience with others doctors . he is number 1 ...... he dose amazing job over all they take there time and they do it right , i just can see he loves his job and brings out amazing results .. give him a shot ... you wont regret it ..
J
2 months ago
Great expierience!!! Very happy.
T
2 months ago
Very happy with everything.
Z
3 months ago
The treatment was painless and comfortable. Very friendly atmosphere. Will definitely recommend and come back in the future.