Great Smiles of NY - Dr. Jacob Avner

Dentist

97-25 64th Ave.

Unit G3

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Clean office ,great service and professional staff
My experience with Dr Avner was very pleasant I had no discomfort during my procedure and the outcome was very positive. 👍🏽To all the staff,Great job DR Avner
V
3 weeks ago
Professional andknowledgeable
Wonderful experience every time we come. Maria, the hygenist, takes her time and does her job well. Dr. Avner too, is patient and thorough. My young kids took to both very quickly.
J
1 month ago
Great smiles, great service!
Very professional staff, in-depth service, clean environment and weekend availability. It ticks all the boxe my needs.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly. Excellent attention.
P
2 months ago
Best Dental experience
Dr Avner and Maria are the best team! I adore them for their patience and compassionate nature. Their office is state of the art and always neat and well maintained. I have never had any issues with billing either which is important. I have recommended my friends to go to them and they all have positive feedback. I will never go to another dentist again!
E
2 months ago
The best service I've ever had, like always. Thank you Dr. Avner, Maria and staff.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Excellent care!
D
4 months ago
Very high quality service.
Thank you
A
4 months ago
Great service. Love it.
S
4 months ago
I and my family have used Dr Avner’s service for many years. He is very professional and knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommend for everyone.