Great Smiles of NY - Dr. Jacob Avner

Dentist

97-25 64th Ave.

Unit G3

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service. Love it.
S
3 weeks ago
I and my family have used Dr Avner’s service for many years. He is very professional and knowledgeable dentist. Highly recommend for everyone.
S
2 months ago
I have known Dr Avner most of my life. He is well known on a personal and on professional levels. The office is very clean and very pleasant to spend time. The staff is very amiable, courteous and pleasant to trust to take care all your dental needs. Definitely recommend Dr Avner to any new patients. Visit the office and you will see it for yourself.
D
2 months ago
Dr Avner is the best in town and is not replaceable.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Very throrough and detail oriented during oral examination. Fun experience getting teeth cleaned. Thankyou so much!
A
4 months ago
Thorough, dedicated, trustworthy and kind.
Great Smiles of NY Dentists offer something very hard to find. Utmost professionalism, superior courtesy, outstanding work, exceptional communication and always a positive ambiance. Level of care is far above your average dentistry. The people who will work with you are passionate about their profession and are experts at what they do. They are very thorough when it comes to saving your teeth, they address your needs, not their wants. This is the place to go to if you truly care about your teeth. This is a role model dentistry establishment with honest service and helpful people.
S
4 months ago
I'm very great full to have Dr. Avner as my dentist who really cares for his clients and provides high quality work! Thank you 😊
S
5 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Avner and Maria as a hygienist to everyone. Their high quality performance is really appreciated ! Thank you !
D
6 months ago
Service was very professional and done in a timely manner. Staff was courteous.
I
6 months ago
High quality professional service and staff
Very professional staff, high quality of work, pleased with Dr Avner and Maria, highly recommend this office to everyone.