Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline

Orthodontist

202 Inverness Center Dr

Suite 201

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Everyone there is so nice and very helpful!!
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
Thank you Evelyn, we look forward to your visits!!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service & standards
Dr. Weissman's & her entire staff was friendly, professional, organized & made us feel we were the only patient in the office. My daughter was comfortable & never felt anxious or scared to get braces. We will recommend to everyone we know.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate any recommendations you send our way!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Weissman and staff just put braces on my fourth child and I have been pleased EVERY TIME over the years. They are ALWAYS on time with appointments, super friendly and sensitive to needs. Dr. Weissman LISTENS and continues to ask about patients even after they are done with braces. She really cares! The whole staff is truly wonderful and professional. I ALWAYS recommend to friends! We have NEVER had a negative experience or any issues in almost 8 years. Always positive!☺️
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
Thank you Mrs. Godfrey for the wonderful review! We truly care about our patients and appreciate all of the referrals and kind words. We have enjoyed treating your family and friends!
M
1 month ago
Everytime I bring my son we have a GREAT experience with everyone. The entire staff is child friendly. This helps my son feel comfortable while he's there.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
Thank you, we are so glad your son is comfortable here. We love our patients!
M
2 months ago
The most wonderful experience
I have had 3 sets of braces on my kids and would never recommend anyone other than Great Smiles. When you are there you know you will be treated the very best. Also, the Dr.'s are smart amd knowledgeable giving you exactly what you need to have a great smile!
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
Thank you Michelle for the 5 star recommendation! We have loved having you and your family in our office getting Great Smiles!
R
2 months ago
Fun and Efficient!
The team at Great Smiles Inverness is friendly, helpful and professional. They do everything to make the visit efficient but it is far from cold and Sterile efficiency! From balloons to great music and a delightful staff, your visit will be anything but boring! I was an hour early for my appointment time and they not only squeezed me in shortly after I arrived but finished my appointment in record time and I was on my way back to work.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
Thank you so much Robin for the 5 star review! We are delighted that your experiences have been so positive and we look forward to your future visits here!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
Love how the staff remembers each patient and makes the patient feel important.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
Thank you!! We look forward to your visits!
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Beautiful, clean, professional office. Orthodontists and staff are friendly and strive to know each patient and their family.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
Thank you so much Mrs. Kuykendall! We are so grateful to have you and your family as patients! :)
C
4 months ago
Great experience with sweet people who clearly just want to help Charlie as his teeth come in.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
WOW! What a nice review! We are anxious to see Charlie's teeth come in! We appreciate you allowing us to see him.
C
6 months ago
Best Orthodontist Around!
Made everything easy for my 11 yr old. Explained everything going to happen. Whole staff is very helpful and cheerful! This is our 2nd time around(my oldest came here 13 years ago) and still the same expertise!
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Inverness/Crestline
We're so happy you came back and had another great visit 13 years later!! Thank you! :)