Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville

Orthodontist

125 North Chalkville Road

Trussville, AL 35173

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
My 12 year old son has been a patient for a year. From the time he checks in until he leaves, the staff treats us with the up most respect and are very professional. Also, they give my son responsibility by allowing him to check in on his own and explains procedures to him.
J
4 months ago
Best place ever!!!
Second patient with this group!! Cannot wait!! First one was a complete success and could not be happier with the results. Literally life changing!!
L
4 months ago
Very personal and professional service
We love Great Smiles with Drs Savage and Law!!! All three of my boys have been patients of theirs and we love them!
S
4 months ago
Highly Satisfied Customer
I absolutely love this office! The building itself is amazingly beautiful. The staff are some of the sweetest people I know and we love Dr Savage. She is superb at her job and outstanding with my kids. Have been through two kids and have five to go.
Y
4 months ago
Best Staff I’ve ever encountered- 3rd One in My House to get braces!!!
Dr. Savage is Great and she has a wonderful Team!! Pam is always smart smiling and very helpful! I am the mother and wife of 3 of Dr. Savage’s patients, and we have NEVER had a bad experience or rude service/behavior during our entire time be in her care. Everyone’s ALWAYS at the top of their game, caring and respectful. Dr. Savage recently added a Physician to the practice and she is Wonderful also!!! I give Great Smiles 5 stars!!!
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful service and staff!! Everyone there is the very best.
K
5 months ago
High quality service & very proffessional
I got my braces put in today! The experience was not difficult to me! Dody handled me with care! ❤️ They took the time to explain to me the procedure! It did not take very long! After the procedure was done Dody explained to me on how to care for my teeth with braces 😁 and what to expect later on! I'm happy & very pleased 😁!!! I love Dr. Christy Savage!
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
So happy to have you as part of our orthodontic family! We love working with our patients to give them a great smile!!!!
L
6 months ago
Consultation
Dr. Savage and her colleagues were very friendly and professional. I was impressed with their new technology and I feel that I will be getting the best treatment available.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
We look forward to working with you on your orthodontic journey!
K
6 months ago
MY FIRST VISIT
Very professional & friendly staff! Appointment was effecient & pleasantly convenient! Warm asmosphere. I enjoyed my visit! I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
We look forward to seeing you!
T
6 months ago
I had an all around perfect experience. The staff and doctors were all great!
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
Thank you! We aim to make your appointment as smooth as possible!