Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville

Orthodontist

125 North Chalkville Road

Trussville, AL 35173

Open Today By Appointment

bracesbygreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I had an all around perfect experience. The staff and doctors were all great!
T
1 month ago
Super friendly! Great results!
4 of our children and myself have all had braces through Great Smiles orthodontics. The staff and doctors are over the top friendly! The prices are competitive, clean office, you cant go wrong choosing this group!
L
2 months ago
FABULOUS GROUP
Dr Savage is the absolute best! All her girls in the office are so sweet and so compassionate. If you need braces you must see dr savage! She is the BEST
R
2 months ago
Service with a smile
Great Smiles and Dr Savage have been a part of our lives for the past five years. From the moment we meet Dr. Savage we knew she was who we wanted taking care of Isabella and her smile. Everyone there in the Trussville office have always been friendly, informative and ready for our appointment times. Thanks to Great Smiles Isabella now has the beautiful smile she deserves.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and great with children/tweens
The staff is always super friendly and treat my child as their top priority when we are there. The staff is thorough and polite when speaking with me about the care plan and finances.
M
3 months ago
Expertise
Trust the experts...Dr. Savage is an EXPERT Orthodontist, and her office and staff are top notch. We love her!
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
We have enjoyed seeing your family as patients... Thank you for the kind words!!
C
3 months ago
Everyone that work there are very nice. They do an excellent job! My SMILE ROCK!!!
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
We enjoyed having you as a patient!!! Yes your smile does ROCK!!!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Friendly and professional staff! They really make you feel comfortable. Love this office! Thank you!!
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
so glad we are able to go on this orthodontic journey with you....it is a pleasure working with SK!
B
4 months ago
In my opinion 'The Best In The Business'.
Dr. Savage and her staff is professional and well trained This group make having braces a walk in the park. I am extremely pleased with my results after having my braces removed and would recommend Dr. Savage to everyone I meet. My sincere thanks to Dr. Savage and her staff for a job well done.
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
Thank you Mr. Wells. It has been our pleasure!!
H
6 months ago
I had another awesome experience!! The staff is always so patient and professional. I truly appreciate their service .
Response from Great Smiles Orthodontics - Trussville
We appreciate you as well... Thank you