Great Smiles Pediatric Dentistry - Dr. Crystal & Associates

Dentist

6010 Hidden Valley Road

Ste. 100

Carlsbad, CA 92011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Top notch care and serivce, ALWAYS
Dr. Crystal is nothing short of amazing and that goes for her entire staff. Front office is always helpful, accommodating to our busy schedules, and courteous. Dental assistants are kind, patient, and are so good with kids. Dr. Crystal is not only a great dentist, she is a wonderful person and understand the many stages of children. She is incredibly understanding and compassionate. Her dental work is always impeccable. She is clear about treatment plans, and everything just runs smoothly and on time. The office is beautiful and they make going to the dentist not scary at all. Dr. Kate is newer to the practice, but just as great and my kids love her as well. Great Smiles is a winner. Worth every penny.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service as always.
A
2 years ago
Friendly staff
A
2 years ago
The best!
K
2 years ago
Dr. Crystal is amazing. Kind, effective and to the point. She makes both myself and my daughter feel comfortable. We have a lifetime of dental "issues" for my 5 year old so I am thrilled we found Dr. Crystal.
L
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and caring team!
M
2 years ago
Love the whole experience at Great Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. The office is friendly, organized and convenient. My kids have gone here since they first got teeth. I think they have seen Dr. William Rawlings and Dr. Crystal Angelopoulos in the dental side. Both have great calm and friendly dispostions to work with my kids. My kids actually like going to the dentist. And they have seen both Dr. Christopher Hydoand Dr. Natalie Miller in Orthodontic. They are also friendly and make the experience as enjoyabe as it can be. It's really convenient have the 2 offices linked. I always reccomend these offices to friends.
J
2 years ago
Thank you for being so patient with our daughter. She is super excited to get her new pink braces!
A
2 years ago
Dr. Kate was awesome - thorough and understandable explanations for me and Mia! Was impressed with her knowledge and demeanor! We love Great Smiles!
L
2 years ago
My son had a great experience with Dr. Crystal and her staff. They were professional, friendly, gentle, and hey explained everything they were doing. We highly recommend this office to all our family and friends.