Great Smiles

Dentist

330 Lenox Ave

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesdr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
49 minutes ago
High quality service
Wonderful and efficient staff!
R
4 days ago
Always great care, timely, efficient and very kind staff
T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Shukla and her team are extremely caring and professional. When I needed emergency care, they went out of their way to squeeze me in. I recently switched to Dr. Shukla after my dentist retired and I'm very pleased!
F
3 months ago
I love the warm and caring personality of Dr Shukla. This warmth is carried over to her staff who are both professional and caring.
B
3 months ago
Crown prep
Dr . Shukla is an excellent doctor . Very caring and gentle during the procedure for my crown ....dental hygienist Priscilla was very good and easy to work with .
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome office....Very Professional staff... Dentist and staff intently listens to your concerns... Very happy!!
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly... It's like visiting family!
Always enjoy seeing the folks at Great Smiles... Always on top of things, efficient and effective!!!
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Shukla and her staff provide a very professional and relaxed atmosphere. I find everyone to be extremely accommodating and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Great group!
Very friendly, efficient and professional!