Great Smiles

Dentist

330 Lenox Ave

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesdr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
High quality, kind service
I was well taken care of.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you, Dr Winbury.
I
2 weeks ago
fast and friendly service
outstanding team very fast attentive to my concerns highly recommend!
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you, Dr Goldstein .
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience and very professional staff.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you Allison !!
B
2 months ago
Great for me, great for children too!
Dr. Shukla and the entire staff are exceptional... Diane, Donna, Joy, Priscilla, and Rachel... This is the only practice in which I know the entire staff's names. My many years of going to this practice with Dr. Swingle will continue to be many more with Dr. Shukla. I've never seen my 3 year old come out of a Dr.'s office so happy. Maybe it was the "prizes" he got for doing so well... or the balloon they gave him to play with... or maybe it was because Donna and the staff took the fear away right from the start.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you, Brad .
C
2 months ago
Visiting the dentist is a pleasure with Dr. Shukla and her team
Having been patients of this office for over 25 years, we are happy that Dr. Shukla took over the practice for Dr. Swingle. It was hard to imagine having the same great dental care after Dr. Swingle's retirement, but all is great and the subtle changes are all pleasant. It's especially nice since Dr. Shukla retained the same competent and friendly staff. Our family of 4 is very satisfied with Dr. Shukla and the Great Smiles team.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you , Carol !!
G
3 months ago
Professional
I had an amaIng cleaning done by Donna and Rachel is so nice. She set me up with the starter for my teeth whitening. Dr. Shaker is very professional and friendly. The office staff, Diane and Prescilla are efficiently and friendly.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you , Grace !
J
6 months ago
Low anxiety dentistry
Dr. Shukla and her staff are professional and efficient in the delivery of their craft while, as importantly, taking the time to create a supportive and friendly environment. Low anxiety dentistry at its best.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you, Jeffrey .
A
6 months ago
Dental check up
Donna is a great hygienist. She is caring, gentle and thorough. I have been a patien there for more than 30 years and have been very happy with the dental care. Dr Shulka seems excellent and caring.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you, Dr Thrower.
D
6 months ago
High quality treatment
I have been going to Dr Swingle for 25 years and have been receiving excellent treatment, there has been no change since Dr Shukla took over.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you, Dan .
N
6 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
I had been going to Dr. Elaine Swingle since I moved into the area over 30 years ago. I am quite please with her choice of Dr. Shukla to take over her practice. The same high quality service has continued, and I like Dr. Shukla's manner and attention to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Shukla for your dental care.
Response from Great Smiles
Thank you , Nancy.