Great Smiles

Dentist

330 Lenox Ave

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesdr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
The best
Great attention. Always on time. You will feel so confident!
T
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service
When you open the door to Great Smiles you are greeted with a smile. The staff does everything to make you feel relaxed and at ease. Very professional on all fronts and answer questions with just the right amount of information. I would definitely recommend Great Smiles.
J
3 months ago
I just went for my 6 month cleaning and checkup . It’s always a great experience ( the best you could have at a dentist!!) the whole office staff are so friendly and yet professional. Dr. Shukla is very thorough, gentle , professional and nice !! Couldn’t be better :) I highly recommend them!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful and efficient staff!
R
3 months ago
Always great care, timely, efficient and very kind staff
T
4 months ago
Always a pleasure.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Shukla and her team are extremely caring and professional. When I needed emergency care, they went out of their way to squeeze me in. I recently switched to Dr. Shukla after my dentist retired and I'm very pleased!
F
6 months ago
I love the warm and caring personality of Dr Shukla. This warmth is carried over to her staff who are both professional and caring.
B
6 months ago
Crown prep
Dr . Shukla is an excellent doctor . Very caring and gentle during the procedure for my crown ....dental hygienist Priscilla was very good and easy to work with .
L
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome office....Very Professional staff... Dentist and staff intently listens to your concerns... Very happy!!