Great Smiles

Dentist

330 Lenox Ave

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatsmilesdr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Crown prep
Dr . Shukla is an excellent doctor . Very caring and gentle during the procedure for my crown ....dental hygienist Priscilla was very good and easy to work with .
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Awesome office....Very Professional staff... Dentist and staff intently listens to your concerns... Very happy!!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly... It's like visiting family!
Always enjoy seeing the folks at Great Smiles... Always on top of things, efficient and effective!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Shukla and her staff provide a very professional and relaxed atmosphere. I find everyone to be extremely accommodating and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Great group!
Very friendly, efficient and professional!
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Our family has been going to this office for at least 25 years. The staff there are more than wonderful. When Dr. Swingle retired we were hoping the new dentist would be good so we could continue our relationships there. Well, we are delighted with Dr. Shukla’s care! Always thorough, gentle, very competent and just personally lovely. Office immaculately clean too. Some nice added amenities like beverages and TVs which frankly are pleasant but not necessary when the professional services (from cleanings to crowns) are first rate!
P
1 month ago
Very professional. Dr. AND STAFF are excellent.
P
1 month ago
Dental work? No big deal.
Dr. Shukla & her staff are always friendly, helpful, calming & efficient, making dental visits easy & stress-free.
R
2 months ago
Great service by wonderful people
The entire staff are welcoming and thoughtful. Dr Shutla is a great dentist who I highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Always high quality care
I have gone to this practice for years and have come to know the staff well. They are all great! Dr. Shukla provides excellent examinations and kind, careful treatment. Donna is a wonderful hygienist; not only does she do expert teeth cleaning, but she answers all questions thoroughly. She clearly takes pride in her profession and is up to date on current standards of care. I highly recommend 'Great Smiles.'