Great Smiles

Dentist

330 Lenox Ave

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesdr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional dental care
Doctor Shukla is a great, highly skilled and very thorough dentist. A few months ago Dr Shukla placed a new crown on a tooth (recommended by Dr Swingle) , which went extremely well. Also it is always a pleasure to have the teeth cleaned by Donna, a very professional and friendly dental hygienist.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very grateful a appointment was arranged immediately as I was in pain, even though I was a new patient. The office and appointment rooms clean and comfortable. I was very impressed with the kind professional attention given and how Quickly my problem was addressed. Great experience! I have been searching for a good dentist in the area and am happy to have found one.
K
3 weeks ago
Always good
Dr. Shukla’s staff always provide warm, caring & professional service!
M
1 month ago
Super friendly staff & very professional
Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly and accommodating...Dr is soooo sweet and very professional...highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist!!! And great customer service and professionalism!!
J
1 month ago
Dr Shukla, Donna, Diane, Joy and Priscilla are terrific. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, clean, on time, and very friendly. I have to keep reminding myself that I’m actually at the dentist. There can’t be a better dental office anywhere.
F
2 months ago
Gentle lady! Friendly and knowlegeable! A fun visit -- you can believe me.
S
2 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Sukla’s office received me with cheerful and friendly attitude. Though it was my first visit, I felt very much at home with her great staff. Dr. Sukla had also talked to me with politeness and did a very good job in attending to my dental requirements.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I had a great experience at Great Smiles, my tooth was filled with no problems and the staff is wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Pleasant and professional
Dr Shukla and staff provide excellent dental and dental hygiene services. Have been coming to this office for over 25 years. Recommended to all.
L
3 months ago
Entire staff always pleasant and work is performed well. Very satisified.