Great Smiles

Dentist

330 Lenox Ave

Westfield, NJ 07090

Open Today By Appointment

greatsmilesdr.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Entire staff always pleasant and work is performed well. Very satisified.
M
6 hours ago
Fast painless and nice!
Very positive experience
M
1 week ago
Dentist visit today Feb 8, 2018 Dr Shukla
Teeth cleaning and dental exam today. All the staff, Donna, Joy, Diane and Dr Shukla worked together smoothly to create a stress free visit - important for me since I've never been at ease in a Dentist's office. Great visit. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service with a smile
Thanks to the team at Great Smiles for another pleasurable routine dental visit. The staff are skillful at making you feel relaxed.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always a good experience, on time, high quality care by a very professional and friendly staff.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
The level of professionalism at this office, by all the staff, is terrific. I am always greeted with a smile and genuine concern about my well being.
I
3 months ago
Great Experience
Let’s be honest, dental office is not my most favorite place to visit but Dr. Shukla and the entire office staff is amazing and make the visit more pleasant experience.
C
3 months ago
Five Star Dental Practice
Very attentive care in a professional and friendly office. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
J
3 months ago
Great dentist, great staff!
Dr. Shukla is terrific -- her manner is friendly and soothing, and she puts you at ease right away. Donna is a fabulous hygienist, and the entire staff is kind and friendly. They make going to the dentist for cleanings and check-ups a breeze! I highly recommend this wonderful dentist and her practice. So happy we found her!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding dental practice
Friendly and professional staff. This is the one doctor visit that I can actually say I look forward too. Gentle and thorough cleaning and examination. Thoughtful and compassionate. Dr. Shukla listens to my concerns, dental problems and I honestly feel she is concerned for my dental health and comfort. Donna is the best at cleaning my teeth, often pausing to check if I'm OK. Highly recommend this dental team.