Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Repeat Customer
Had empacted wisdom teeth removed here 7 years ago and now I'm taking my son to have his removed there. The dentists and staff know what they're doing and are helpful and supportive.
L
1 week ago
FANTASTIC DOCTOR!!! The service was high quality with compassion and with excellent results....I am so pleased. I was a little worried about the pain I would feel having my hands filled, but guess what? No pain, maybe a pinch when the tiny needle went in to make it's opening, but after that, great. I will go back time after time as I need a touch up on hands, face, and neck when I see I need a little help to look and feel my best. Thank you so much doctor and will see you next Friday for my face, neck and hands peel.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service, professional and friendly staff
This Doctor has exceptional skills, is very knowledgeable, and very professionally friendly. The entire staff were very friendly and thorough.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience I Have Ever Had
Staff was courteous, professional and accommodating. Doctor communicated the procedure concisely before the procedure and after the procedure. The Doctor actually called a few hours later to find out how I was doing. The fees for surgery were better and any other Oral Surgery Group. They worked with my insurance company and followed up to make sure I was given all available deductions. Even though going to a dentist or oral surgeon is never the most pleasant experience, this was as good as you can get. 10 STARS!
P
1 month ago
professional, caring and considerate.
Dr. Payman gave me a filler injection today (my first) around my mouth. She was aware of my pain concern and reassured me with the procedures they follow to make pain very minimal :)... I was so pleased with my results and the care I received.. I will be going back for any cosmetic needs...
B
1 month ago
High quality establishment friendly staff
Staff took there time making sure I was comfortable and made sure it was as painless as they could make it.
F
2 months ago
very friendly and professional.
I do not live in Atlanta but every time I am in town I make sure to get my services at the Greater Atlanta Oral Facial. I feel confident to let them work on my face and always happy with the result.
B
2 months ago
very high quality and professional in every eay.
Saw Dr Payman, and as always, she was kind, gentle and professional. I love going and getting the results I'm always thrilled with.
P
2 months ago
Awesome staff .the doctors were very professional, friendly and took care of the situation gracefully.would defintely recommend this place to friends and family
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
MY daughter had wisdom teeth extraction surgery at the Cumming location. The atmosphere was nice and the staff was all amazing. All of the nurses were very helpful and sweet! The dr was informative & had great bedside manner with all of us! Thank you!