Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
After suffering from an abscessed molar which was extremely painful, I was referred to Dr Abdin at Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery. It was a Saturday and I was from out of town and had no one I knew in the area. As it turned out, I couldn’t have been luckier than to find this surgeon and office. All of the staff were very nice and helpful. My emergency was handled very professionally and in an extraordinarily caring manner. Dr Abdin gets a big A-plus from me and I highly recommend him to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
excellent and professional service
Dr. Payman and and her stafff are awesome and i wouldnt go anywhere else. My appointments are always on time. She is gentle, honest, and I trust her completely. My results are always outstanding.
S
4 weeks ago
Staff
The staff were AMAZING.....I went in nervous and their staff were able to calm me down and they were cheerful people! I HIGHLY recommend them!!
J
1 month ago
Best doctor 👩‍⚕️
Most professional and experienced place I’ve seen yet!!!...trust them with my life...there’s not one thing I would change
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Awesome quality of service. Very professional staff. Great Dental Service. My doctor talked me through the entire procedure and was very detailed and professional during the conversation. Excellent Job!!!
T
2 months ago
Highly Reccomend
Awesome quality of service!! Excellent physicians
L
2 months ago
Repeat Customer
Had empacted wisdom teeth removed here 7 years ago and now I'm taking my son to have his removed there. The dentists and staff know what they're doing and are helpful and supportive.
L
2 months ago
FANTASTIC DOCTOR!!! The service was high quality with compassion and with excellent results....I am so pleased. I was a little worried about the pain I would feel having my hands filled, but guess what? No pain, maybe a pinch when the tiny needle went in to make it's opening, but after that, great. I will go back time after time as I need a touch up on hands, face, and neck when I see I need a little help to look and feel my best. Thank you so much doctor and will see you next Friday for my face, neck and hands peel.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional Service, professional and friendly staff
This Doctor has exceptional skills, is very knowledgeable, and very professionally friendly. The entire staff were very friendly and thorough.
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience I Have Ever Had
Staff was courteous, professional and accommodating. Doctor communicated the procedure concisely before the procedure and after the procedure. The Doctor actually called a few hours later to find out how I was doing. The fees for surgery were better and any other Oral Surgery Group. They worked with my insurance company and followed up to make sure I was given all available deductions. Even though going to a dentist or oral surgeon is never the most pleasant experience, this was as good as you can get. 10 STARS!