Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
professional and friendly ,people take the xray and Tscan are very patient and love .difinitely recommend them to anyone !
A
6 days ago
Great practice!
We had a very good experience with this office. Staff is very kind, I'd definitely recommend them to anyone!
J
1 month ago
A great experience. Very pleased with the outcome. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Abtin Shahriari/ Office staff and Dental and Surgical Assistants
Dr. Abtin Shahriari/ Office staff and Dental and Surgical Assistants were awesome. I had 2 implants and I had the best experience ever. Before surgery, they asked what kind of music I wanted to listen to during my procedure I requested Elevation Worship. All throughout the procedure I was in a secure place and knew that I was in good hands. I stayed praying because as I listen to the worship music I stayed focus on the AWESOME POWER OF GOD. No pain 3 days later and the stitches feel that they will be ready to fall out soon. The people and the music made this procedure easy. Hats off to this team of professionals.
J
2 months ago
After suffering from an abscessed molar which was extremely painful, I was referred to Dr Abdin at Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery. It was a Saturday and I was from out of town and had no one I knew in the area. As it turned out, I couldn’t have been luckier than to find this surgeon and office. All of the staff were very nice and helpful. My emergency was handled very professionally and in an extraordinarily caring manner. Dr Abdin gets a big A-plus from me and I highly recommend him to anyone.
B
2 months ago
excellent and professional service
Dr. Payman and and her stafff are awesome and i wouldnt go anywhere else. My appointments are always on time. She is gentle, honest, and I trust her completely. My results are always outstanding.
S
3 months ago
Staff
The staff were AMAZING.....I went in nervous and their staff were able to calm me down and they were cheerful people! I HIGHLY recommend them!!
J
3 months ago
Best doctor 👩‍⚕️
Most professional and experienced place I’ve seen yet!!!...trust them with my life...there’s not one thing I would change
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Awesome quality of service. Very professional staff. Great Dental Service. My doctor talked me through the entire procedure and was very detailed and professional during the conversation. Excellent Job!!!
T
4 months ago
Highly Reccomend
Awesome quality of service!! Excellent physicians