Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Personable experience
I recently received injections from Dr. Payman and could not have been more pleased with her chair side manner. Dr. Payman is gentle and informative. I will return again soon for further treatment and highly recommend this office. Thank you Dr. Payman!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, compassionate,
Thank yall all from the front desk to everyone!!! Had a great experience n was very pleased that the oral surgeon went above n beyond to make sure I was ok along w all the others that helped me thank yall very much!!! 1000 times better than the last oral surgeon I seen bout 5 years ago!!! I Recommend that if u need a very good oral surgeon please go to them!!! They r awesome!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience with Dr. Ganti and assistants at Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery. Dr. Ganti is VERY Knowledgeable and Communicated with me throughout the entire procedure to make sure I was Comfortable!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Payman is the best. She’s not trying to sell you what you don’t need. So glad I found her😊😫
M
1 month ago
Compassionate and professional
A great staff
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff and professional service..I’m so glad found this place. I recommend everyone.
T
1 month ago
You guys ROCK!
Amazing husband & wife team! Each & every staff member are so wonderful...especially Bre! Thank you for being In-network. And making the Ceramic Zirconia implant upgrade available to me! W/ so much dental work already done & still ahead of me, my one & only request is a higher # of months w/ CareCredit, as 6 months is your only option. Please offer the 12 & 18 month options, as this would be perfect & I would be so grateful. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr Abtin explains in detail about the procedure that he is going to perform and answered all the questions that I have. After surgery I went for post op check up and he is very detail in explaining the things what's going on with the area where surgery was performed. The staff at cumming facility is amazing and very helpful.
K
2 months ago
Super nice facility. ❤️The bedside manor of all. Dr. Is hilarious. Thank you for treating my daughter with care and patience
K
2 months ago
Super nice facility. ❤️The bedside manor of all. Dr. Is hilarious. Thank you for treating my daughter with care and patience