Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
very high quality and professional in every eay.
Saw Dr Payman, and as always, she was kind, gentle and professional. I love going and getting the results I'm always thrilled with.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff .the doctors were very professional, friendly and took care of the situation gracefully.would defintely recommend this place to friends and family
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
MY daughter had wisdom teeth extraction surgery at the Cumming location. The atmosphere was nice and the staff was all amazing. All of the nurses were very helpful and sweet! The dr was informative & had great bedside manner with all of us! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, proficiency and customer care.
L
3 months ago
Removal of teeth ( 2nd time )
Thank yall from the bottom of my heart that yall got me in way before April 2nd!!!! I am very thankful that I came to yall in the first place!!! The reason why is whoever answered the phone treated me w respect, very helpful, n if they had to put me on hold for a ? For the dentists or their nurses they would p- up less than 5 mins... n if I have more work for them to take care of n they asked me which Dr. would I like to see.......I could not answer them..... the only answer I could give them would be both of them!!!! Both Dentists r awesome, good bed side manners, make u fell like u r their only patient!!! To each n everyone thank yall again for taken such GREAT care of me!!!! Yall went above n beyond to make me feel like I’m yall’s only patient!!! Great place to go if u need to help w a broken, sever toothache!!!! Thank yall again!!! To everyone there hope yall have a Happy Easter!!!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Highly Skilled, Professional and Flexible
Dr. Payman and staff were able to make an appointment for me within their already fully booked schedule - their flexibility and willingness to accommodate me on short notice was greatly appreciated. Dr. Payman's knowledge and skill are clearly apparent and she is open with her patients about exactly what results she is looking to achieve. Highly recommended!
L
3 months ago
2nd time of taking teeth out !!!!!
This is my 2nd time of having to go there.... I have had the honor of both drs to work on me.... n if I had to chose I don’t think I could....... but my answer is both of them!!!!! From when u walk in until the time u leave very professional,but dont think for 1 MINUTE that they don’t care for u!!!! N make u think u r their only patient !!!!!!Bc I know from my experiences I have been very thankful!! I am so glad u were able to take me today versus April 2nd!!! Thank yall for doing what u could to get me in sooner!!! Thank yall all from the bottom of my heart..... what for a job well done!!!!! Thanks again for each n everyone of Yall......... yall went above b beyond !!!! Thank yall again.
J
3 months ago
Great First Impression
My husband needed a great oral surgeon that was local and we found one here. They nice, efficient, clean office, very informative, and we truly love and appreciate the level of service and care they provided.
N
3 months ago
needed a great oral surgeon that was local and we found one here. They nice, efficient, clean office, very informative, and we truly love and appreciate the level of service and care they provided.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr. Paymon are all very caring, friendly and professional.