Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
My experience
Very professional and knowledgeable of all procedures.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I visited Dr. Payman today for a consult. She was knowledgeable and spent time discussing with many different options. I appreciated her honesty about what was possible for her treat and what wasn't. Her staff were friendly, upbeat and patiently answered (or got the answer to) all my questions. I have another appointment in 2 weeks for a follow-up. I highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Had a tooth implant - smooth process
I am happy with my experience. My dentist Dr. Ganti did a great job of implant. Smooth and no pain. The procedure was explained clearly and the surgery itself was well done.
P
1 month ago
Professional
It is especially important that I feel that the doctor listens to me. Dr. Payman does just that. In addition, she is very gentle ---almost NO evidence that you have had injections of any kind. Thanks so much, you are the best.
K
1 month ago
Professional and great
Dr. Payman is a wonderful woman. Knowledgeable, intelligent and professional. You won't find a better place for aesthetic treatments anywhere.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly
Was very pleased with the services. Dr. Abtin spends a great deal of time answering questions and providing information regarding procedures. I highly recommend him to anyone considering implants.
A
2 months ago
Physician is very professional and knows what she is doing. The staff is polite and always friendly.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Abtin and his staff are wonderful people. They always made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Abtin did a great deal of hard work to get me implants. I have known him for 2 years and I will always go to Dr. Abtin with confidence. I consider him to be the best surgeon I have ever met. He has always followed up with me when I left his office after surgery.
V
3 months ago
Vic
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Payman knows just what you need during consult.
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
My 9 year old son needed to have a tooth extracted. He and I were both a bit nervous before the procedure. Once it was over, he didn't complain of any pain and actually said, "Can we do that again? That was easy!"