Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
Both Dr Payman and Dr Abtin are extremely awesome in their work. I had fillers and Botox (2) weeks ago and the procedure was painless and the results are phenomenal! Thank you all!!!
S
4 days ago
My experience was very good and professional
I was nervous about going in to even get help but the staff was very professional and comforting. I was taken care of the moment I waked in. I’m thankful to have such a great dental office/dental surgery office near by. From front office to the sergeants, Grade A . Thank you and I recommend anyone with or without insurance to come here if you need anybody dental work
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, on it, friendly and welcoming
Very impressed with the entire process. Courteous, knowledgeable, there every step of the way.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, excellent staff
Dr. Abtin and everyone on his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Abtin worked diligently on my case to ensure my smile and health. He is very attentive to detail and I will say he performed a miracle with my bone grafts and implants. My recent visit confirmed that after about 3 years my dental work is still a success. Thank you Dr. Abtin and everyone at Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery.
K
2 months ago
As always great experience
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, amazing staff & surgeon
I was very nervous, but I have to say this is the one time I felt at ease and comfortable... the nurse who attended me was amazing and the doctor was also great fast and friendly .. I would recommend people there anytime -well organized and everything was explained to me before starting any procedure ... you guys rock & thank you so much :)
R
2 months ago
I really liked the fact that they kept you well informed. Very straightforward about what's goin on. Super friendly.
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Very informative. Good overall experience. I now have to wait & see what the quote will be for a dental implant of a missing tooth, along with a gum graft on an adjacent tooth. More reviews to come.
J
3 months ago
Totally committed to patient satisfaction.
5 months post-op for 6 implants and I’m doing great. There has been some trouble getting my temporary dentures to look and fit properly, but the outside lab is responsible for this. Dr Abtin and Crystal are totally committed to making sure I am completely satisfied with the final result. The lab as well has been accommodating by making additional sets of dentures attempting a great fit and is also committed to my satisfaction. I’ll review again upon receipt of my final dentures.
S
3 months ago
Great service! Very happy and helpful staff
Today I had a great experience at Greater Atlanta. I don’t have insurance and they still treated me equally. Everyone smiled and was very helpful the entire time . From front desk, to the assistant for the doctor, I was taken care of and very comfortable. As unpleasant as some dentist trips are, today was a visit to remember