Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Experience, loved the employees, the Dr. and the professional service. I will not say this was a wonderful experience, but it was not a horrible thing. I had never had a tooth extracted and I was scared to death. I decided to have it done with only novacaine because of the price difference. It only took less than 5 minutes and my recovery has been good.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and professional. Great team!!
Very professional and friendly. From the staff to the Dr. They were all amazing. They made me feel comfortable. They explained everything to me in a way I can understand. They talk to me not at me. Answered all questions and concerns. The dr even called me personally the day before my surgery to answer questions I had. I do have anxiety and he made me feel extremely comfortable and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, amazing
I have just completed major implant surgery with Greater Atlanta. I have to say from the first day (about 4-5 months ago) they have been nothing short of amazing. I probably visited the office 4-6 times before spending a dime. They wanted to make sure that I understood EVERY aspect of my surgical procedure and what would come afterwards. Crystal, Dr Abtin and his staff are most kind and compassionate. My surgery was successful and recovery has been amazing. Minimal pain and practically no bruising. I cannot give enough praise to this amazing staff and would highly recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent both Dr Abtin and Dr Paymen
I've known both Dr Abtin for quite a number of years. He is professional, excellent at what he does and has a friendly warm bedside manner. He has done surgery in my mouth twice so far and I would not want to go to any one else. Dr Paymen is also professional and really knows what she is doing. You can't not like her !!!!!!!! she is a true artist. Like a true artist with a brush in hand your face is her canvas that she carefully makes the inprovement that's needed. I'm very happy they now have their practice in Buckhead as well and I no longer have to drive all the way to Cummings. All the same I would have continued to drive if there was no other option.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Payman is amazing!!! Very professional and NEVER rushes!! She takes a lot of time explaining the procedures and really shines when she actually does the procedure. Her entire staff rates at the top. So glad I found this clinic. 😊
K
1 month ago
high quality service, very professional
I have always experienced anxiety when going to the dentist. My experience here was above and beyond satisfying! From the front desk receptionist, phone conversation, to face to face experience in the office and in the chair. I had all four wisdom teeth pulled. They went above and beyond to make sure I was fully prepped, and ready for the procedure. I am heeling just fine, and did not experience a lot of pain. So I would definitely recommend and I will definitely return if I need treatment in the future! :-)
L
1 month ago
I had no swelling little pain Great job!
Y
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Comfortable
I have a horrible fear of Dentist, My experience with Dr. Abtin and team was a game changer from beginning to end. They made sure I fully understood the treatment plan, gave me multiple options with pros and cons, and the procedure itself was a breeze. Already referred several friends and family, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for future oral surgery!
S
2 months ago
Great service
When I arrived I was greeted politely. The wait was minimal and before I knew it I was in the back waiting for my procedure to start. The two dental technicians were very nice and informative! Once the surgeon came in he smile and said “ are you ready to behind”? I of course said “no”, he smile and that’s all I remember. I woke up and was ready to go. So far the pain is manageable and all seems to have went well with my wisdom teeth removal.
L
3 months ago
Everyone is very welcoming and friendly!
I had IPL and the laser tech as well as Dr. Payman are wonderful, welcoming, and made it a comfortable experience.