Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Highly recommend Derm Clinic. I have gone to other doctors for treatments and had a lot of pain and never got results. At Derm Clinic I received the best treatment, best results I have ever had. Doctor Payman is fantastic and so are the people she has chosen to assist her. Doctor Payman is fantastic and so is her staff.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff Professional!
M
1 month ago
Great staff
I took my son in for consultation for oral surgery. Did not have to wait for over 5 minutes. Carrie at front desk was very nice and friendly. Consultation was quick.
D
1 month ago
Quality and friendly service
They provided me same day appointment to pull my tooth. I also had implant done last year. Excellent doctor.
G
1 month ago
Super friendly and great customer service
Each experience has been very professional and easy. Very respectful of my time.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience, loved the employees, the Dr. and the professional service. I will not say this was a wonderful experience, but it was not a horrible thing. I had never had a tooth extracted and I was scared to death. I decided to have it done with only novacaine because of the price difference. It only took less than 5 minutes and my recovery has been good.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and professional. Great team!!
Very professional and friendly. From the staff to the Dr. They were all amazing. They made me feel comfortable. They explained everything to me in a way I can understand. They talk to me not at me. Answered all questions and concerns. The dr even called me personally the day before my surgery to answer questions I had. I do have anxiety and he made me feel extremely comfortable and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
J
2 months ago
Professional, caring, amazing
I have just completed major implant surgery with Greater Atlanta. I have to say from the first day (about 4-5 months ago) they have been nothing short of amazing. I probably visited the office 4-6 times before spending a dime. They wanted to make sure that I understood EVERY aspect of my surgical procedure and what would come afterwards. Crystal, Dr Abtin and his staff are most kind and compassionate. My surgery was successful and recovery has been amazing. Minimal pain and practically no bruising. I cannot give enough praise to this amazing staff and would highly recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery.
J
3 months ago
Excellent both Dr Abtin and Dr Paymen
I've known both Dr Abtin for quite a number of years. He is professional, excellent at what he does and has a friendly warm bedside manner. He has done surgery in my mouth twice so far and I would not want to go to any one else. Dr Paymen is also professional and really knows what she is doing. You can't not like her !!!!!!!! she is a true artist. Like a true artist with a brush in hand your face is her canvas that she carefully makes the inprovement that's needed. I'm very happy they now have their practice in Buckhead as well and I no longer have to drive all the way to Cummings. All the same I would have continued to drive if there was no other option.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Payman is amazing!!! Very professional and NEVER rushes!! She takes a lot of time explaining the procedures and really shines when she actually does the procedure. Her entire staff rates at the top. So glad I found this clinic. 😊