Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent team, not crowded, professional
I like knowing that I am in good hands! Did not feel the pain nor get a lot of swelling from an extraction as expected. Going back soon to finish the work started.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from all staff!
A
1 month ago
Caring professional staff.
I was nervous about getting my wisdom tooth pulled but the assistants are so sweet and really seem to care about your well being. Even the front office staff are so sweet. I used a care credit card which takes longer to process and I know is a pain but the office personnel was very sweet and asked me how my day was going instead of getting frustrated about the card I gave her. I got a little more nervous than I thought during my visit but the staff, the Drs, everyone was so sweet.
B
1 month ago
very high quality svc and professional in everyway.
Very friendly greeting on arrival. No wait time. All svcs. professionally explained and options discussed. Dr. Payman is painless and always kind and professional. I would highly recommend her and would not go anywhere else
D
1 month ago
Derm Clinic - Professional beyond!
What a pleasant experience to visit Derm Clinic. Great staff and Dr. Payman is a perfect example of how doctors should address and treat their patients. Staff and doctor are sensitive to their patients' concerns and desires, but are also great at giving tried-and-true advice. Clean environment and I would strongly recommend Derm Clinic to anyone.........except my friends because I don't want them to know my "secret". :-)
L
1 month ago
Great job
J
1 month ago
The best surgeon
I was in a car accident basically I broke my jaw and my Maxilar. Dr Abtin and his staff are most kind and compassionate. My surgery was successful and my recovery has been amazing. Thank you for everything
E
1 month ago
Great service and very courteous employees. I would highly recommend them for quality service to all my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Results!!!!
I am very pleased with the services I have received at Derm Clinic. The staff is friendly and polite. Dr. Payman is absolutely incredible!! She really listens and cares about her patients. And her work is truly amazing. I highly recommend!!!😊
W
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful team!
Who likes oral surgery? I sure don't! My trepidation was quickly allayed by the pleasantly professional manner of the front office staff. I had to visit both the Cumming and Buckhead office, and found both of their office staff to be equally delightful. As a result of visiting both offices, I had the pleasure of meeting both Dr. Ganti and Dr. Shahriari. I could clearly see why the front office is so engaging and charming ... both doctors were extremely personable, patient in answering questions and thorough in recommending and presenting procedural options. After conferring with Dr. Ganti, I decided to have an extraction that was performed by Dr. Shahriari. I was quite nervous, but Dr. Shahriari was again delightful, patient and gentle. It was a great experience from beginning to end (as great as surgery goes)! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you to the entire team at both offices!