Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Great people
M
2 months ago
I wouldn't trust anyone else
Dr Abtin is an amazing surgeon and always makes me feel at ease. He takes the time to explain every step of the process, gives me options when available, and has given me great comfort on this long journey I have been on in regards to implants. I also feel better knowing that he is working in very close communication between my orthodontist and dentist. This has truly been a team effort between my 3 amazing doctors.
B
3 months ago
high quality svc
I am never disappointed. The staff is friendly and professional. I've never had to wait on appt time. The office is immaculate and Dr. Payman is gentle, caring and professional. I'd like my other drs. to take the time to be as kind and proficient.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
From the front office to the back, very professional and knowledgeable. Fabulous staff and doctor. They treat you like family. Thanks, KJ
D
3 months ago
Best derm ever
Roswell location is great. Good service, advice, professionals. I had facial laser resurfacing and am very happy with the results. They walked me through the procedure, answered all my questions and followed up on my care. I love it!
D
4 months ago
A+ services
Had laser facial resurfacing done at the Cunning location last week. Best doctor ever. They did a fantastic job. I'm in my 60's and my new skin looks fantastic. Good service, friendly, professional, immaculate. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ever.
S
4 months ago
Dr. is very skilled and the staff is friendly and helpful.
I had Juvederm and Rystalyne injections and couldn’t be happier. It looks natural!
S
4 months ago
Professional, Kind, friendly and high quality service.
Dr. Abtin is an incredible doctor. Very kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Had a great experience with my procedure. Will definitely refer him to all my friends! Thank you so much Dr. Abtin for everything!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Always a great experience
Always very accommodating. Always professional and friendly. Great experience every time I come here.
D
4 months ago
Very nice people
Dr. abtin is very nice. He goes over the procedure you’re doing and is very nice and polite. Everyone in the office is very nice as well. From the secretary to anyone in between they will help you.