Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Comfortable
I have a horrible fear of Dentist, My experience with Dr. Abtin and team was a game changer from beginning to end. They made sure I fully understood the treatment plan, gave me multiple options with pros and cons, and the procedure itself was a breeze. Already referred several friends and family, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for future oral surgery!
S
3 months ago
Great service
When I arrived I was greeted politely. The wait was minimal and before I knew it I was in the back waiting for my procedure to start. The two dental technicians were very nice and informative! Once the surgeon came in he smile and said “ are you ready to behind”? I of course said “no”, he smile and that’s all I remember. I woke up and was ready to go. So far the pain is manageable and all seems to have went well with my wisdom teeth removal.
L
4 months ago
Everyone is very welcoming and friendly!
I had IPL and the laser tech as well as Dr. Payman are wonderful, welcoming, and made it a comfortable experience.
C
4 months ago
Great customer service. Always a pleasant experience whenever I go
Dr. Payman and her entire staff are fantastic. Very pleasant, professional and accommodating. I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my botox injections by Dr. Payman. I highly recommend Derm Clinic. I've even referred a few friends to start going here as well.
M
4 months ago
Thank you
The staff is always friendly. I never hear some of the “background” staff discussions about the issues with their jobs. This office is overall professional and caring Dr is an Oral Surgeon who is informative,kind, and has helped me successfully conclude where a dentist had failed. I am grateful and highly recommend Dr Abtin
B
4 months ago
Highly Skilled, Very Professional and Friendly!!
Dr. Abtin Shahriari and the entire staff were great. His expertise in this field is exceptional. He was very professional at the same time made me feel very comfortable and calm in spite of my nervousness. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone!! Thank you for your excellent care!
G
5 months ago
The Best You'll Find
My experience at Greatet Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery has been outstanding. After assessing multiple surgeons in the area, I chose Dr. Abtin following a consultative session. Our discussion gave me complete cofidence in his skills, and my choice was spot on. With several extractions and multiple implants, I have been overwhelmed by his compassion, expertise and the eventual results. His front office and support staff are also outstanding. They were nformative from the initial engagement until your procedure process has been fully finalized. At 56 years old, I've experienced many health professionals and view Dr. Abtin as one of the very best. I would offer more than five stars if the option was available.
B
5 months ago
excellent and professional service
As every visit I've made to see Dr Payman, the staff is friendly, professional and kind. Dr. Payman is, as always, so sweet and caring. She is gentle, knowledgeable and simply put, great at what she does. The best!
M
5 months ago
Mi hija tuvo una pequeña cirugía Un personal de lo más amable especialmente a korina una buena interprete y una persona súper dulce y amable cualquier pregunta o duda ella estaba dispuesta Ayudarnos ya que no hablamos mucho inglés ella nos ayudo tanto te tratan de lo mejor estoy súper contenta por el buen servicio recomendaría este lugar sin duda alguna
K
6 months ago
professional and friendly ,people take the xray and Tscan are very patient and love .difinitely recommend them to anyone !