Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Excellent service, proficiency and customer care.
L
5 months ago
Removal of teeth ( 2nd time )
Thank yall from the bottom of my heart that yall got me in way before April 2nd!!!! I am very thankful that I came to yall in the first place!!! The reason why is whoever answered the phone treated me w respect, very helpful, n if they had to put me on hold for a ? For the dentists or their nurses they would p- up less than 5 mins... n if I have more work for them to take care of n they asked me which Dr. would I like to see.......I could not answer them..... the only answer I could give them would be both of them!!!! Both Dentists r awesome, good bed side manners, make u fell like u r their only patient!!! To each n everyone thank yall again for taken such GREAT care of me!!!! Yall went above n beyond to make me feel like I’m yall’s only patient!!! Great place to go if u need to help w a broken, sever toothache!!!! Thank yall again!!! To everyone there hope yall have a Happy Easter!!!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Highly Skilled, Professional and Flexible
Dr. Payman and staff were able to make an appointment for me within their already fully booked schedule - their flexibility and willingness to accommodate me on short notice was greatly appreciated. Dr. Payman's knowledge and skill are clearly apparent and she is open with her patients about exactly what results she is looking to achieve. Highly recommended!
L
5 months ago
2nd time of taking teeth out !!!!!
This is my 2nd time of having to go there.... I have had the honor of both drs to work on me.... n if I had to chose I don’t think I could....... but my answer is both of them!!!!! From when u walk in until the time u leave very professional,but dont think for 1 MINUTE that they don’t care for u!!!! N make u think u r their only patient !!!!!!Bc I know from my experiences I have been very thankful!! I am so glad u were able to take me today versus April 2nd!!! Thank yall for doing what u could to get me in sooner!!! Thank yall all from the bottom of my heart..... what for a job well done!!!!! Thanks again for each n everyone of Yall......... yall went above b beyond !!!! Thank yall again.
J
5 months ago
Great First Impression
My husband needed a great oral surgeon that was local and we found one here. They nice, efficient, clean office, very informative, and we truly love and appreciate the level of service and care they provided.
N
5 months ago
needed a great oral surgeon that was local and we found one here. They nice, efficient, clean office, very informative, and we truly love and appreciate the level of service and care they provided.
V
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr. Paymon are all very caring, friendly and professional.
L
6 months ago
Removal is several teeth bottom ( right ) n top ( left )
I want to thank yall from the bottom of my heart..... when I walked in until the time I left everybody went way above beyond to make me feel right at home!!!! N that I was their only patient!!! Tk u oral surgeon to take time out to call me cking up on me!!! I know I will be back once I see the dentist!!!! Tks again for all yall have done for me!!!!
C
6 months ago
Personable experience
I recently received injections from Dr. Payman and could not have been more pleased with her chair side manner. Dr. Payman is gentle and informative. I will return again soon for further treatment and highly recommend this office. Thank you Dr. Payman!
L
6 months ago
Very professional, compassionate,
Thank yall all from the front desk to everyone!!! Had a great experience n was very pleased that the oral surgeon went above n beyond to make sure I was ok along w all the others that helped me thank yall very much!!! 1000 times better than the last oral surgeon I seen bout 5 years ago!!! I Recommend that if u need a very good oral surgeon please go to them!!! They r awesome!!!