Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Knowledgeable and dependable
We fully trust Dr. Abtin and his team. We are grateful for the excellent work that has been done and will continue to rely on his expertise. We highly recommend him!
L
4 years ago
Wonderful job
D
4 years ago
Everyone including the dr treated me great they were all so caring I would recommend them to all my friends an family
C
4 years ago
Very nice!
Everyone was very nice and professional. Would definitely use them again.
S
4 years ago
Awesome experience!
I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed. It's clean, comfortable and the staff is amazing! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
M
4 years ago
Great Experience !!
My son had all his wisdom teeth surgically removed . The staff took the time to explain the details prior to surgery and after!! The surgeon Dr Abtin Shahriari was amazing. I was also able to walk around to the nearby Starbucks and Dutch Monkey Doughnuts while waiting for my son. I am happy I was referred to this office by my dentist Dr. Parsa.
J
4 years ago
Suture removal following bone graft for implant.
Comprehensive and painless . My whole experience has been Excellent Dr Abtin is a skilled oral surgeon and ,personable . The whole staff is great as well.
M
4 years ago
I Just Had Surgery two days ago and I must say this is a friendly , safe, and professional environment! The staff were so calm and sweet! They made me feel at ease and worry-free! Dr. Abtin was wonderful! He called me personally the next day after surgery and made sure I was alright, it made my day. No other Busy Doctor has done that to me before. I recommend anyone that wants dental work done to come visit this family-oriented office! Love, Love, Love!
B
4 years ago
Wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else!
I have 4 of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Abtin Shahriari. I've been putting the procedure off for years and years because I've been dreading getting it done, but finally I made the decision to get it done before it got more complicated and led to more issues down the road. I had a few consultations with dentists and other locations prior, but none of them made me feel comfortable and at ease like Dr. Shahriari and his staff. They were able to make me laugh and calm me down. The procedure went perfectly fine! I fell asleep and don't remember a single thing and the next thing I know, I'm awake and finally got it over with! I hardly felt any pain the first couple of days. Today is 6 days after my surgery, and I'm feeling a little pain now that I'm weening off the pain meds, but that's expected. I'm so glad I did my research and put my trust into Dr. Shahriari and his staff to take care of me. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for someone to do any facial/mouth surgery!
A
4 years ago
Great Experience
I had a appointment for implant a lost tooth. It was a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly. Doctor Abtin performed the surgery. I did not feel any pain. Job well done.