Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Why wait
I was the first appt. of the day and still had to wait. Once things got started, I was in good capable hands from the staff to the doctor.
S
3 years ago
best dentist experience
Friendly very polite staff Worked with me in my pregnant condition didnnt have the correct paperwork during initial appt but still managed to work it out, the surgeon was very friendly and interested in what my options were great service and experience overall
C
3 years ago
Care was exceptional,
Though left in the procedure room well beyond appointment time without appropriate explanation. I got two different reasons. Which was the right one. I would have preferred to be left sitting up rather than lying down in the chair.
C
3 years ago
Everyone here is just Awesome! My son had his wisdom teeth removed and they took really good care of him. Its been 3 days and he said I have no pain which as a parent is awesome. If we need any other oral surgery I would definitely go back here to see them.
C
4 years ago
Great treatment
All my question were answered,no waiting time,comfortable environment.
A
4 years ago
Great visit!
We came from about an hour away. We got a little lost. I called the office and they helped me get there and were very kind to keep our appointment. He answered all of my questions.
M
4 years ago
Awsome Experience
Dr. Abtin Shahriari and the staff at Greater Atlanta were very professional and had a great experience when the implant was placed in my mouth. I will be recommending them to friends and co workers.
C
4 years ago
1st visit
Very informative, comfortable soothing setting
F
4 years ago
Consultation
Very pleasant experience. helpful staff, understandable explanation of my diagnosis and answered all my questions.
J
4 years ago
Awesome doctor
Greater ATL Oral and Facial Surgery were able to work me in the same day. The doctor and his staff were very respectful, responsive to my concerns, and professional. I would definitely go back in the future if needed.