Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
1st visit
Very informative, comfortable soothing setting
F
4 years ago
Consultation
Very pleasant experience. helpful staff, understandable explanation of my diagnosis and answered all my questions.
J
4 years ago
Awesome doctor
Greater ATL Oral and Facial Surgery were able to work me in the same day. The doctor and his staff were very respectful, responsive to my concerns, and professional. I would definitely go back in the future if needed.
K
4 years ago
ONE WEEK RETURN VISIT AFTER 4 WISDOM TEETH REMOVED
WONDERFUL OFFICE!!! THE DR EVEN CALLED US THE DAY AFTER TO ASK HOW MY SON WAS DOING. HOW OFTEN DOES THIS HAPPEN??? I KNOW I'VE NEVER HAD IT HAPPEN BEFORE! VERY PERSONABLE. GREAT OFFICE REMINDERS VIA CELL AND EMAIL. QUICKLY SEEN AND GREAT SERVICE.
G
4 years ago
Very impressed with the entire operation. Staff is wonderful, caring and helpful. Dr. Was amazing..... Thank you all for making a unpleasant situation easier to deal with. Hats off to all of you there. I would highly recommend your office to anyone........
A
4 years ago
Staff & Dr very professional and friendly.
C
4 years ago
Good service. Dr. Abtin seems very professional. Office is organized and very high tech. He has a board in the patient's room with a summary of vitals/allergies/etc. Great system to keep up with the details. Also the doctor called after the procedure to check on him. I appreciate the gesture. The doctor also has a record of doing charity work. I wonder if some of the people in the waiting room were receiving charity surgery. I really respect a doctor who makes this a central part of his work. My only complaint would be that the tech gave different instructions about the medications than the doctor had intended, but I was able to verify this info with a phone call. Would recommend this doctor.
S
4 years ago
The office was a wonderful experience. The front office staff was great and very soothing. My assistant Jamie was top notch and Dr. Shahriari was very informative and great doctor.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Abtin is a very caring doctor. He saw me on short notice when I had an accident and injured my mouth and teeth. He provided the help I needed and followed up with a personal phone call to check on me. I really appreciated that. His office staff was also very kind to me as I dealt with a very stressful situation!