Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
The staff is very courteous. The service is very prompt. Dr. Payman is indeed a professional. I feel I look really good with the treatments she recommended. I am so glad I was introduced to Dr. Payman.
J
4 years ago
This was my first visit and i can say it was an awesome visit. the staff ia very friendly and actually know what they arr doing. I love how everything was well organized and looked amazing. The doctor took his time to explain to me what was wrong. I really love this place.
J
4 years ago
The Doctor was very friendly and explained all that needed to be done in a very specific way step by step...
C
4 years ago
Excellent care!
My daughter needed several dental extractions. The staff all made her feel very comfortable. They took the time to answer her questions. The care and compassion that they showed her made a huge difference in a stressful time for her. Her iv was effortlessly started and she had no discomfort from it. The surgery itself went well and was over quickly. They allowed her time to recover after and even helped her to the car. The dr. himself even called that evening to check in and make sure that my daughter wasn't having any complications. If we ever again need a service that they provide we will certainly go back to see them again.
T
4 years ago
Great service and value. Personnel took time necessary to explain procedures and address questions. They did not rush. I have already recommended the company to a friend and will not hesitate to recommend it to others. FYI, I am a return customer and will return again.
J
4 years ago
Same day appt
Needed immediate attention for area of concern I called and was able to be seen Same day for evaluation !
C
4 years ago
Great professional care!
From entering to leaving,great care and attention was given to me. Complete understanding of my treatment plan left me feeling confident and made the right decision for my treatment here
R
4 years ago
Best Decision I've Made
I'm glad that I chose Dr. Abtin Shahriari's office to have my oral surgery - a long procedure of extractions, bone grafts, and implants. Dr. Abtin and his staff are friendly and provide a positive professional atmosphere which really helped. I'm confident that Dr. Abtin has my best long term outcomes in mind when advising what options I have. My husband was impressed that the recovery room was visible via glass partitions from 2 lab rooms where people were working and that staff came in frequently to physically monitor my recovery. My surgery went longer that expected and as usual I was slow to wake from anesthesia, but nothing was rushed and there was no push to get me out of recovery before I was awake. This experience was a wonderful contrast to a previous experience with a different oral surgeon 15 years ago. Dr. Abtin followed up with a phone call the evening after my surgery to check on me. If you want to go to an oral surgeon where the patient matters then this is your place.
D
4 years ago
This dental office was wonderful from the minute you walked in until you leave> I would highly recommend this oral surgery Dr and office to everyone
K
4 years ago
Excellent Care
I've received EXCELLENT care from Drs Abtin & Payman, I highly recommend this practice for your oral surgery needs.