Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great Experience !!
My son had all his wisdom teeth surgically removed . The staff took the time to explain the details prior to surgery and after!! The surgeon Dr Abtin Shahriari was amazing. I was also able to walk around to the nearby Starbucks and Dutch Monkey Doughnuts while waiting for my son. I am happy I was referred to this office by my dentist Dr. Parsa.
J
4 years ago
Suture removal following bone graft for implant.
Comprehensive and painless . My whole experience has been Excellent Dr Abtin is a skilled oral surgeon and ,personable . The whole staff is great as well.
M
4 years ago
I Just Had Surgery two days ago and I must say this is a friendly , safe, and professional environment! The staff were so calm and sweet! They made me feel at ease and worry-free! Dr. Abtin was wonderful! He called me personally the next day after surgery and made sure I was alright, it made my day. No other Busy Doctor has done that to me before. I recommend anyone that wants dental work done to come visit this family-oriented office! Love, Love, Love!
B
4 years ago
Wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else!
I have 4 of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Abtin Shahriari. I've been putting the procedure off for years and years because I've been dreading getting it done, but finally I made the decision to get it done before it got more complicated and led to more issues down the road. I had a few consultations with dentists and other locations prior, but none of them made me feel comfortable and at ease like Dr. Shahriari and his staff. They were able to make me laugh and calm me down. The procedure went perfectly fine! I fell asleep and don't remember a single thing and the next thing I know, I'm awake and finally got it over with! I hardly felt any pain the first couple of days. Today is 6 days after my surgery, and I'm feeling a little pain now that I'm weening off the pain meds, but that's expected. I'm so glad I did my research and put my trust into Dr. Shahriari and his staff to take care of me. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for someone to do any facial/mouth surgery!
A
4 years ago
Great Experience
I had a appointment for implant a lost tooth. It was a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly. Doctor Abtin performed the surgery. I did not feel any pain. Job well done.
D
4 years ago
Wish I found you guys on my own ! ! !
I have never been to a more professional dental office in my life. From the reception to the assistants to Dr. Shahriari, you are all a credit to your profession. I look forward to having the implant procedure done in April of this year. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.
Z
4 years ago
Professional and experienced
Dr. Abtin and his staff have done a phenomenal job. They are very professional and are truly the best in what they do. We have been fortunate to work with such a great team.
B
4 years ago
I look 50 years younger
Just had fillers and Botox... Great staff, reasonable prices and great results. Highly recomended
C
4 years ago
Greater Atlanta oral facial surgery
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. All of the staff was knowledgeable and caring. I am pregnant so I had a lot of worries. Anything from pain to the medication . they settled my fears by only using medications that were safe for the baby, but were affective for the pain. They answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone specially if you are pregnant and need dental work. I can not say enough, and a simple thank you for taking care of me and my baby is not suffice. I do appreciate all the care from the moment I walked to the time I left. I will use them again for all my needs.
N
4 years ago
The doctor and staffs were excellent ...