Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
I look 50 years younger
Just had fillers and Botox... Great staff, reasonable prices and great results. Highly recomended
C
4 years ago
Greater Atlanta oral facial surgery
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. All of the staff was knowledgeable and caring. I am pregnant so I had a lot of worries. Anything from pain to the medication . they settled my fears by only using medications that were safe for the baby, but were affective for the pain. They answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone specially if you are pregnant and need dental work. I can not say enough, and a simple thank you for taking care of me and my baby is not suffice. I do appreciate all the care from the moment I walked to the time I left. I will use them again for all my needs.
N
4 years ago
The doctor and staffs were excellent ...
M
4 years ago
Simply the best !
My son had a consultation for wisdom teeth removal. He was able to consult with the dentist/surgeon in a comfortable non intimidating environment . The staff was friendly and very detailed. We are actually looking forward to surgery within the next few weeks!!!!!
C
4 years ago
I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Abtin and his staff. Made me feel comfortable and confident in their skills. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his services
T
4 years ago
Extraction and Implant
I must say I have not had any experience like this one in any dental or oral surgery office. This was the best! Just marvelous, no pain at all. Dr Abtin Shahriari and his staff has been wonderful at all 3 visits.
C
4 years ago
Why wait
I was the first appt. of the day and still had to wait. Once things got started, I was in good capable hands from the staff to the doctor.
S
4 years ago
best dentist experience
Friendly very polite staff Worked with me in my pregnant condition didnnt have the correct paperwork during initial appt but still managed to work it out, the surgeon was very friendly and interested in what my options were great service and experience overall
C
4 years ago
Care was exceptional,
Though left in the procedure room well beyond appointment time without appropriate explanation. I got two different reasons. Which was the right one. I would have preferred to be left sitting up rather than lying down in the chair.
C
4 years ago
Everyone here is just Awesome! My son had his wisdom teeth removed and they took really good care of him. Its been 3 days and he said I have no pain which as a parent is awesome. If we need any other oral surgery I would definitely go back here to see them.