Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Very professional and very kind
Dr. Abtin spent an extraordinary amount of time explaining my situation to me, above and beyond expectations. Great people in this place!
K
5 months ago
professional and friendly
The wait in the patient room was a little long but Dr. Abtin was very knowledgeable and professional and explained things so that I could understand
C
5 months ago
Good First Impression
I only gave four stars because today was my initial office visit. Yet I felt confident enough at the end of my consultation to book my procedure with Dr. Abtin. I was appreciative how he throughly explained the entire procedure.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, quick return time
I've been to many dentists and this one was the best!
O
6 months ago
Truly the Best!!
What a great experience! Dr.Abtin is truly the best!
A
6 months ago
Consultation
Very professional staff and facility. Appear to be very caring and informative.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr.Payman amazing woman and doctor. I am very happy with my experience, come back again. Thank you very much :).
T
6 months ago
My experience
Very professional and knowledgeable of all procedures.
G
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I visited Dr. Payman today for a consult. She was knowledgeable and spent time discussing with many different options. I appreciated her honesty about what was possible for her treat and what wasn't. Her staff were friendly, upbeat and patiently answered (or got the answer to) all my questions. I have another appointment in 2 weeks for a follow-up. I highly recommend them.
R
7 months ago
Had a tooth implant - smooth process
I am happy with my experience. My dentist Dr. Ganti did a great job of implant. Smooth and no pain. The procedure was explained clearly and the surgery itself was well done.