Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
High quality service
From the front office to the back, very professional and knowledgeable. Fabulous staff and doctor. They treat you like family. Thanks, KJ
D
5 months ago
Best derm ever
Roswell location is great. Good service, advice, professionals. I had facial laser resurfacing and am very happy with the results. They walked me through the procedure, answered all my questions and followed up on my care. I love it!
D
6 months ago
A+ services
Had laser facial resurfacing done at the Cunning location last week. Best doctor ever. They did a fantastic job. I'm in my 60's and my new skin looks fantastic. Good service, friendly, professional, immaculate. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ever.
S
6 months ago
Dr. is very skilled and the staff is friendly and helpful.
I had Juvederm and Rystalyne injections and couldn’t be happier. It looks natural!
S
6 months ago
Professional, Kind, friendly and high quality service.
Dr. Abtin is an incredible doctor. Very kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Had a great experience with my procedure. Will definitely refer him to all my friends! Thank you so much Dr. Abtin for everything!
C
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Always a great experience
Always very accommodating. Always professional and friendly. Great experience every time I come here.
D
6 months ago
Very nice people
Dr. abtin is very nice. He goes over the procedure you’re doing and is very nice and polite. Everyone in the office is very nice as well. From the secretary to anyone in between they will help you.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and very kind
Dr. Abtin spent an extraordinary amount of time explaining my situation to me, above and beyond expectations. Great people in this place!
K
7 months ago
professional and friendly
The wait in the patient room was a little long but Dr. Abtin was very knowledgeable and professional and explained things so that I could understand
C
7 months ago
Good First Impression
I only gave four stars because today was my initial office visit. Yet I felt confident enough at the end of my consultation to book my procedure with Dr. Abtin. I was appreciative how he throughly explained the entire procedure.