Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Very nice people
Dr. abtin is very nice. He goes over the procedure you’re doing and is very nice and polite. Everyone in the office is very nice as well. From the secretary to anyone in between they will help you.
K
8 months ago
Very professional and very kind
Dr. Abtin spent an extraordinary amount of time explaining my situation to me, above and beyond expectations. Great people in this place!
K
9 months ago
professional and friendly
The wait in the patient room was a little long but Dr. Abtin was very knowledgeable and professional and explained things so that I could understand
C
9 months ago
Good First Impression
I only gave four stars because today was my initial office visit. Yet I felt confident enough at the end of my consultation to book my procedure with Dr. Abtin. I was appreciative how he throughly explained the entire procedure.
J
10 months ago
High quality service, quick return time
I've been to many dentists and this one was the best!
O
10 months ago
Truly the Best!!
What a great experience! Dr.Abtin is truly the best!
A
10 months ago
Consultation
Very professional staff and facility. Appear to be very caring and informative.
A
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr.Payman amazing woman and doctor. I am very happy with my experience, come back again. Thank you very much :).
T
10 months ago
My experience
Very professional and knowledgeable of all procedures.
G
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I visited Dr. Payman today for a consult. She was knowledgeable and spent time discussing with many different options. I appreciated her honesty about what was possible for her treat and what wasn't. Her staff were friendly, upbeat and patiently answered (or got the answer to) all my questions. I have another appointment in 2 weeks for a follow-up. I highly recommend them.