Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
You guys ROCK!
Amazing husband & wife team! Each & every staff member are so wonderful...especially Bre! Thank you for being In-network. And making the Ceramic Zirconia implant upgrade available to me! W/ so much dental work already done & still ahead of me, my one & only request is a higher # of months w/ CareCredit, as 6 months is your only option. Please offer the 12 & 18 month options, as this would be perfect & I would be so grateful. Thank you!
B
10 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr Abtin explains in detail about the procedure that he is going to perform and answered all the questions that I have. After surgery I went for post op check up and he is very detail in explaining the things what's going on with the area where surgery was performed. The staff at cumming facility is amazing and very helpful.
K
10 months ago
Super nice facility. ❤️The bedside manor of all. Dr. Is hilarious. Thank you for treating my daughter with care and patience
K
10 months ago
Super nice facility. ❤️The bedside manor of all. Dr. Is hilarious. Thank you for treating my daughter with care and patience
W
10 months ago
Great people
M
10 months ago
I wouldn't trust anyone else
Dr Abtin is an amazing surgeon and always makes me feel at ease. He takes the time to explain every step of the process, gives me options when available, and has given me great comfort on this long journey I have been on in regards to implants. I also feel better knowing that he is working in very close communication between my orthodontist and dentist. This has truly been a team effort between my 3 amazing doctors.
B
10 months ago
high quality svc
I am never disappointed. The staff is friendly and professional. I've never had to wait on appt time. The office is immaculate and Dr. Payman is gentle, caring and professional. I'd like my other drs. to take the time to be as kind and proficient.
K
11 months ago
High quality service
From the front office to the back, very professional and knowledgeable. Fabulous staff and doctor. They treat you like family. Thanks, KJ
D
11 months ago
Best derm ever
Roswell location is great. Good service, advice, professionals. I had facial laser resurfacing and am very happy with the results. They walked me through the procedure, answered all my questions and followed up on my care. I love it!
D
11 months ago
A+ services
Had laser facial resurfacing done at the Cunning location last week. Best doctor ever. They did a fantastic job. I'm in my 60's and my new skin looks fantastic. Good service, friendly, professional, immaculate. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Ever.