Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Professional
It is especially important that I feel that the doctor listens to me. Dr. Payman does just that. In addition, she is very gentle ---almost NO evidence that you have had injections of any kind. Thanks so much, you are the best.
K
8 months ago
Professional and great
Dr. Payman is a wonderful woman. Knowledgeable, intelligent and professional. You won't find a better place for aesthetic treatments anywhere.
R
9 months ago
Very professional, friendly
Was very pleased with the services. Dr. Abtin spends a great deal of time answering questions and providing information regarding procedures. I highly recommend him to anyone considering implants.
A
9 months ago
Physician is very professional and knows what she is doing. The staff is polite and always friendly.
B
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Abtin and his staff are wonderful people. They always made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Abtin did a great deal of hard work to get me implants. I have known him for 2 years and I will always go to Dr. Abtin with confidence. I consider him to be the best surgeon I have ever met. He has always followed up with me when I left his office after surgery.
V
9 months ago
Vic
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Payman knows just what you need during consult.
R
10 months ago
Great experience!
My 9 year old son needed to have a tooth extracted. He and I were both a bit nervous before the procedure. Once it was over, he didn't complain of any pain and actually said, "Can we do that again? That was easy!"
O
10 months ago
Best oral surgeon in Georgia!
What a great surgeon! I just had another procedure by him and as always, it's a success!
M
10 months ago
Partly happy and partly not
Having mixed emotions. I am happy with my results on my lips, but not happy with the Voluma and lines around my mouth. I spent way too much money in less then a year and did not get the result I wanted. Did not find out until the previous visit that my lines can not be made unnoticeable.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Experience During First Visit
During a first visit with Dr. Payman to discuss possible treatments, she was extremely objective and candid and did not recommend unnecessary services or treatments from which she did not believe I would achieve desired results. She provided one treatment from which I am extremely pleased by the results. I will most certainly continue to see Dr. Payman in the future as the need arises. She and her staff were warm and informative - overall it was an excellent experience!