Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Good First Impression
I only gave four stars because today was my initial office visit. Yet I felt confident enough at the end of my consultation to book my procedure with Dr. Abtin. I was appreciative how he throughly explained the entire procedure.
J
11 months ago
High quality service, quick return time
I've been to many dentists and this one was the best!
O
12 months ago
Truly the Best!!
What a great experience! Dr.Abtin is truly the best!
A
12 months ago
Consultation
Very professional staff and facility. Appear to be very caring and informative.
A
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr.Payman amazing woman and doctor. I am very happy with my experience, come back again. Thank you very much :).
T
12 months ago
My experience
Very professional and knowledgeable of all procedures.
G
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I visited Dr. Payman today for a consult. She was knowledgeable and spent time discussing with many different options. I appreciated her honesty about what was possible for her treat and what wasn't. Her staff were friendly, upbeat and patiently answered (or got the answer to) all my questions. I have another appointment in 2 weeks for a follow-up. I highly recommend them.
R
1 year ago
Had a tooth implant - smooth process
I am happy with my experience. My dentist Dr. Ganti did a great job of implant. Smooth and no pain. The procedure was explained clearly and the surgery itself was well done.
P
1 year ago
Professional
It is especially important that I feel that the doctor listens to me. Dr. Payman does just that. In addition, she is very gentle ---almost NO evidence that you have had injections of any kind. Thanks so much, you are the best.
K
1 year ago
Professional and great
Dr. Payman is a wonderful woman. Knowledgeable, intelligent and professional. You won't find a better place for aesthetic treatments anywhere.