Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Amazing experience , wonderful professionals .
The staff and Dr Abtin were amazing from the start . I felt right at home . I have to admit anytime you have to have teeth extracted it's nerve wrecking , but the staff and Dr. Abtin took good care of me and I knew I was in good hands . Dr. Abtin really cares about his patients . After I left he followed up with me a few hours later just to make sure I was doing alright . I appreciate his concern and his patience with me . I'm doing great I feel great and I'd go back to see Dr. Abtin and the lovely ladies at the office anytime . It feels great to know I have a place where I can go anytime I need any work done . Thank you Dr . Abtin for everything !
C
10 months ago
Excellent experience at Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery Center
Love Dr. Payman and her staff! They are professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
W
10 months ago
Great Place!
Wonderful doctors and staff makes you feel right at home about everything. Will definitely be a repeat customer!
B
10 months ago
high quality svc and caring professional
As always a pleasure. Excellent and professional in every possible way. Confidence that excellent results are a given!!
L
10 months ago
High quality service
Excellent doctors. Very clean. Friendly workers.
O
10 months ago
Excellent service!
As always, a great experience!
L
10 months ago
Highest quality experience from Dr. Atbin and his staff
I highly recommend Dr. Atbin. After many years of not being able to afford the dental work I desperately needed, I went to Dr. Atbin for treatment options. He was kind, considerate, caring, professional and non-judging. We have started treatment for full upper arch implants. I cannot wait to see the final results! Dr. Atbin and his staff have been amazing. I have recommended him to several friends and completely trusted him to care for my daughter for her wisdom teeth extractions. In addition to Dr. Atbin's skill and knowledge, his dental assistants and office staff are equally as kind and amazing. They are very quick to respond to questions and appointment needs. Thank you, Dr. Atbin!
J
10 months ago
Could not have asked for more
Dr Abtin and his staff are talented, deliver the highest quality techniques and abilities and on top of that are also one of the nicest, most reassuring and understanding Dr's offices our family has experienced. What a blessing they were to us!
M
10 months ago
Very professional and considerate
Happy with the results so far. Will know more in 2 weeks when I go back for post-op. Did have to wait a bit longer then expected but it's all good.
N
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was pleased at how I was seen in a timely manner. Both office staff and Dr. Abtin were friendly, prompt and professional. Great experience!!