Greater Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery

Dentist

425 Peachtree Parkway

STE 340

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Physician is very professional and knows what she is doing. The staff is polite and always friendly.
B
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Abtin and his staff are wonderful people. They always made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Abtin did a great deal of hard work to get me implants. I have known him for 2 years and I will always go to Dr. Abtin with confidence. I consider him to be the best surgeon I have ever met. He has always followed up with me when I left his office after surgery.
V
11 months ago
Vic
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Payman knows just what you need during consult.
R
11 months ago
Great experience!
My 9 year old son needed to have a tooth extracted. He and I were both a bit nervous before the procedure. Once it was over, he didn't complain of any pain and actually said, "Can we do that again? That was easy!"
O
11 months ago
Best oral surgeon in Georgia!
What a great surgeon! I just had another procedure by him and as always, it's a success!
M
12 months ago
Partly happy and partly not
Having mixed emotions. I am happy with my results on my lips, but not happy with the Voluma and lines around my mouth. I spent way too much money in less then a year and did not get the result I wanted. Did not find out until the previous visit that my lines can not be made unnoticeable.
J
12 months ago
Excellent Experience During First Visit
During a first visit with Dr. Payman to discuss possible treatments, she was extremely objective and candid and did not recommend unnecessary services or treatments from which she did not believe I would achieve desired results. She provided one treatment from which I am extremely pleased by the results. I will most certainly continue to see Dr. Payman in the future as the need arises. She and her staff were warm and informative - overall it was an excellent experience!
N
12 months ago
Amazing experience , wonderful professionals .
The staff and Dr Abtin were amazing from the start . I felt right at home . I have to admit anytime you have to have teeth extracted it's nerve wrecking , but the staff and Dr. Abtin took good care of me and I knew I was in good hands . Dr. Abtin really cares about his patients . After I left he followed up with me a few hours later just to make sure I was doing alright . I appreciate his concern and his patience with me . I'm doing great I feel great and I'd go back to see Dr. Abtin and the lovely ladies at the office anytime . It feels great to know I have a place where I can go anytime I need any work done . Thank you Dr . Abtin for everything !
C
12 months ago
Excellent experience at Atlanta Oral Facial Surgery Center
Love Dr. Payman and her staff! They are professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
W
12 months ago
Great Place!
Wonderful doctors and staff makes you feel right at home about everything. Will definitely be a repeat customer!