Greater Baltimore Dental

Dentist

2705 Proctor Ln

Parkville, MD 21234-1903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greaterbaltimoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 hours ago
Great service
Wonderful people, great service. Family oriented dentistry
S
2 days ago
very friendly staff ~
Dr Jon and his staff are very friendly and kind. You will feel comfortable from the moment you walk into the office. Dr. Jon is wonderful; he will take the time to discuss what is going on and make sure you feel comfortable before preforming any procedure. They genuinely care about how you feel - he and his staff understand how difficult it is for some people to walk into a dental office. He is a GREAT family dentist - your children will not be afraid of this dentist!!!!!
E
3 days ago
They are always there when you need them!
I had a dental issue and I called this morning and they made the effort to fit me in this morning. Even thought it was last minute, they got me in and out and feeling better. The entire office is positive and friendly. Dr. Lookingbill is gentle and always explains what he is doing and what is wrong in an understandable way. I would recommend him for anyone, but especially kids, elderly people, or anyone who is reluctant to go to the dentist. I agree with Alan B. that Dr. Lookingbill is conservative and does not push products on you that you may not need or want!I I can't wait until the new office opens, I have driven by and it looks great.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Lookingbill has been my dentist for many years, beginning when he was working for someone else out of an office in Timonium. Such a nice guy, and not one to encourage you to undergo expensive procedures that you don't need. Very conservative about treatments and honest; probably the best dentist I've seen in the 37 years I've lived in Baltimore. On my most recent visit, the hygienist worked hard to help me successfully deal with my dry mouth syndrome and its effects; for the first time, I feel that I'm combating it successfully. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent visit !!!
Dr. Lookingbill and his staff are friendly and professional. I needed a emergency appointment and was given appointment immediately. Comfortable atmosphere !!!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful office with great dentist and staff
Couldn't be happier with Dr Lookingbill and his friendly amazing staff.
M
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. It was my first visit to Dr. Lookingbill's office and I felt very comfortable and at ease.
S
2 months ago
Urgent need urgent response
Office closed for holiday party and holiday weekend. Dr Jon did not,hesitate to return from his office party just to replace my crown (done years ago) that came off and made me feel l8ke it was no problem to do so. Thats dedication, and I am grateful.
R
3 months ago
40 years of professionalism, friendliness, and great techs and dentist!
When Dr. Lookingbill took over the practice, I was very pleased to receive the continued great dental care, time, and concern as before. I couldn't be more pleased with my experiences. I am impressed with the use of new digital ex-rays. The exam rooms are always clean, techs all know your name, and there is a politeness and professionalism at all times.
M
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly staff impressed me as a new patient. My husband recently went for his first visit and also had a very positive experience with a different hygienist.