Greater Baltimore Dental

Dentist

2705 Proctor Ln

Parkville, MD 21234-1903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greaterbaltimoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
I absolutely love Dr. Lookingbill and his crew and I know they helped save my teeth. Would recommend you to anyone. Keep up the good work!
B
4 days ago
Excellent Patient Experience
I had an excellent 6 month cleaning and check up. I was seen at my appointment time, without a wait. This practice should be commended for always staying on schedule. The hygienist is excellent. She is professional, competent, gentle, and friendly. She took the time to answer my questions (i.e., how long have I been with the practice (24 years-wow!), when did I have my crowns placed, and a question I had about my x-rays). My experience with Dr. Lookingbill continues to be great. He has an excellent bedside manner. Dr. Kotzias and his patients are very lucky to have Dr. Lookingbill acquire the practice. I have referred my daughter and her husband to the practice and they both are equally happy with the practice and the services. I will definitely continue to recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Great Services today.
J
1 month ago
Would not want to go to any other Dentist. Get the best care at Dr Jon Lookingbill's.
K
1 month ago
professional high quality convenient friendly service
A crown, from a previous dentist, came off late on Friday night June 30th. Dr Lookingbill"s office was closed so I left a message. The office was closed on Monday for the Fourth of July holiday, yet I received a call on Monday from a very helpful staff member, who after checking if I was in any discomfort, set up an appointment for Wednesday. I was in and out within 15 minutes with the crown repaired. Dr Lookingbill and his staff could not have been more accommodating and the quality of service I received could not have been better.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr Lookinbill and staff. We always feel welcomed!
R
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
Terrific staff! Terrific dentist!
E
2 months ago
Treating People The Right Way
As always, the entire staff is a pleasure to deal with. They all seem to enjoy interacting with the patients and it makes a dental appointment as pleasant as it can possible be. Everyones fantastic attitude makes all the difference.
C
2 months ago
The best place for your dental needs.
I've always had a pleasant experience when Dr.Kotzias was practicing and now since Dr.Lookingbill took over. The staff treats you like family and makes you feel comfortable every time. I don't know how long Ty has been there but she was very professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
I can't say enough good about Dr.Jon and his staff. I can honestly say I have never felt more comfortable in any dental office. I would HIGHLY recommend!