Greater Baltimore Dental

Dentist

2705 Proctor Ln

Parkville, MD 21234-1903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greaterbaltimoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
AS USUAL - EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY AND TIMELY SERVICE!
J
1 week ago
Dr Jon Lookingbill is the Best
Know I will get the Best Care in Jon A Lookingbill's office.
J
1 week ago
Dr Jon Lookingbill is the Best
Know I will get the Best Care when I am in Dr Jon Lookingbill's office.
P
2 weeks ago
First-time visit.
I loved my visit today. Everyone was so nice. I can’t remember the woman’s name that cleaned my teeth, but she was a pure delight. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Really pleasant people and Dentist really is there if you have an urgent need. New office offers uncramped and better access space.
Very pleasant people. Great Hygenists. New office although on 2nd floor, does have better access and it is uncramped. TV a great addition, but music makes it hard to hear the TV. Waiting room furniture really needs to go.....old and very outdated, and not clean looking. Doesnt fit with the new space.
P
1 month ago
As usual, had another great experience - friendly, professional, capable! And their new office is fantastic!
R
1 month ago
Tentative, friendly and trustworthy
There isn’t enough space to say all the great things about Dr. Jon and his staff! I’ve been treated by him for many years lost track for a few years and recently found him again and I couldn’t be happier. I was beaming with joy all day knowing I was gonna get to visit today! Everyone right from the first call to set an appt was friendly, professional and courteous! Thank you all for your services!
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office I ever had
I don't mind going to the dentist anymore. Dr. Lookingbill and his staff are the best dental office I have ever know. I can't image ever going to another dentist office. They are the best.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Jon and staff are always professional, courteous and informative of procedure being done.
Nothing but good things to be said. Our Dentist we had for years retired and Dr. Jon was recommended. After the first visit I felt very comfortable that I had made the right choice. I have had crowns and root canal procedures completed at the office and being not so fond of office visits I am glad that I found a Dentist and staff that give you the confidence that the job was done right. I drive 50 minutes to get to the Dentist office and could find someone closer but when you find something that works.....
D
2 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable staff!
My visit was wounderful, I fear the dentist... We all do come on!!! But I was in so much pain I had too!! I was explained why clearly and fixed up in a matter of minutes. I seen quite a few and now my last and only. Unfortunately I'm with out insurance and was shocked on how inexpensive it was to others. 5 star all the way !