Greater Baltimore Dental

Dentist

2705 Proctor Ln

Parkville, MD 21234-1903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greaterbaltimoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Thorough professional staff
Just had my 6 month checkup. Margie was my hygienist and did a very thorough and professional job. She pointed out everything that I was doing well and what I needed to improve on. Margie and all the office and staff are also very friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Lookingbill for many years, my husband and my children, which are grown and have moved away, all had a wonderful experience !! He is great at what he does and always makes his patients his number one priority! He has hired an amazing staff that is very experienced & extremely friendly! So happy to have him as our dentist, we highly recommend Dr. Lookingbill & staff
P
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Lookingbill for many years, my husband and my children, which are grown and have moved away, all had a wonderful experience !! He is great at what he does and always makes his patients his number one priority! He has hired an amazing staff that is very experienced & extremely friendly! So happy to have him as our dentist, we highly recommend Dr. Lookingbill & staff
J
2 weeks ago
Feedback
Everyone is always so pleasant. It makes for such a great experience, even for the short time I'm there. Thanks!
V
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Lookingbill and his crew are by the far the best dental office I have eve been to. He is absolutely fantastic and he explains everything so you can understand it. Being a senior I really appreciate it. My better half (and just all of his family) goes here. You will love them.
M
1 month ago
Baltimore's Best Dental Provider
I've been going to Dr Lookingbill since about 2005, and could not be happier. Both he and staff are attentive to every single tooth, and they are friendly also. The new 2nd floor office is spacious & techno-modern. I recommend Greater Baltimore Dental and my teeth do too!
L
1 month ago
Fantastic Office
My husband has been going here for years and said I should check them out. I recently broke a very old temporary crown and needed it fixed right away. I decided to give Dr. Lookingbill's office a call and to my surprise they were able to accommodate me right away. I was delighted at how wonderful and friendly the staff is. They are very welcoming, professional and do excellent work. I wish I would have started seeing them sooner!
J
2 months ago
Professsional care
Dr. John and staff are professional, friendly and helpful.
P
2 months ago
The dentist
Not always the place you want to be however the staff at greaterbaltimoredental make is an exceptionally positive experience. It’s not just a cleaning or check up but a consultation to provide you with the latest (and Greatest) in what is best for your personal dental hygiene. Always friendly interactions with everyone at this office. and you leave with a super clean smile. Thanks
D
2 months ago
Caring and professional staff that keep your best interest in mind!
Dr Lookingbill and his staff are extremely nice, professional and truly care about their patients. I felt my checkup was done thoroughly and Dr Lookingbill actually did my cleaning too. I usually have one of the hygienists take care of me so having Dr Lookingbill today was a first. He was great, as are all the hygienists and X-ray techs!