Greater Baltimore Dental

Dentist

2705 Proctor Ln

Parkville, MD 21234-1903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greaterbaltimoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Perfection!
This is a great office with a wonderful doctor and amazing staff. They are all very sweet, knowledgeable, and it feels like catching up with family at every visit. Very happy I found this office!
D
2 days ago
Perfection!
This is a great office with a wonderful doctor and amazing staff. They are all very sweet, knowledgeable, and it feels like catching up with family at every visit. Very happy I found this office!
K
4 days ago
New location, same great dental care
Dr Lookingbill and Jean are both professional and personable. I have been going to him for years and have never been dissatisfied. I can not recommend either of them more highly.
C
7 days ago
Great, as always.
Love you guys!
E
1 week ago
Loved it!
In general I am not a fan of the dentist and I certainly have never written a review for one, but I had such a great experience at Greater Baltimore Dental today that I had to share. Shannon, Ty and Dr. Jon all made me very comfortable, were caring, thorough and efficient. I felt like they explained everything very clearly and genuinely enjoy the work they do. I am relieved to now have a dentist that I won’t mind going to see!
A
1 week ago
Welcoming and Professional
I was looking for a second opinion for my sister, and Dr. Lookingbill gave us a much more thorough explanation than my sister’s dentist did. My wife and I have been hi patients for several years, and we have been very satisfied with the level of care we have received and with the friendliness of the entire staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional
Dr. Jon really is wonderful!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jon is the best dentist.
He makes you feel comfortable and the visits are always pain-free!
M
1 month ago
Professional, kind, and caring staff!!
Dr. Lookingbill and his staff are excellent!! My family and I have been seeing him for years and he is really great at what he does. Appointment scheduling is easy and very accommodating. I would most definitely recommend him to my friends and family!!
N
1 month ago
the kind of service everyone deserves
New location is spacious, bright, comfortable and well-appointed. Same staff, super service and I got useful feedback for facilitating dental care between visits. Totally satisfied with my cleaning. Would recommend Dr. Lookingbill to anyone looking for dental care.