Greater Baltimore Dental

Dentist

2705 Proctor Ln

Parkville, MD 21234-1903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greaterbaltimoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
The entire staff is completely professional and thorough and they run on time! Love it!
M
4 days ago
Prompt crown emergency response
I had a crown come off on a Friday morning. As the office isn't open on Fridays, I left a message requesting if I could be seen on Monday. At 8 am Monday, I received a call that Dr. Lookingbill could see me at 11:30. By 11:40 I was on my way home with the crown back in place. I really appreciate the quick response to my issue. Great office!
E
2 weeks ago
Quality patient-centered dental care
Dr. Jon has been my dentist for more than a decade, and I now bring my children to his practice. This is a practice that will listen to your individual needs and goals and will work with you on the best plan of dental care. The staff is well informed and always available and happy to help with any concerns. Overall, highly recommend for quality, affordable dental care.
B
1 month ago
The Best!
Absolutely wonderful staff and Dr. Lookingbill is not only a great dentist, he is warm and engaging in a way that will relax even the most anxious patient. I have recommended his practice to a number of my friends and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
I had an emergency and was taken in same day. Broken tooth feels okay, waiting to be capped.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The new location is very accessible. Appreciate the parking lot. Always on time. I was greeted with a friendly "Hello". Every part of the experience is professional, from the greeting, to being escorted to new examination room, to the state-of-the -art equipment and furnishings. I was informed about the visit, outlining the procedures: due for ex-rays, cleaning, and asking me if I had questions or any concerns/changes before beginning. A through check was done and my ex-rays were shown to me. Always good to meet the friendly staff, my hygienist, and Dr. Jon. Everyone takes time to put the patient first.
W
2 months ago
Excellent!
Everyone was friendly and professional. The procedure went without a hitch and I was on my way.
S
2 months ago
VERY friendly, professional and CARING
Dr Jon and his staff and ALWAYS friendly, caring and kind. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. They take time to know and understand their patients. They make sure you comfortable and understand everything before any procedure is done, including just a basic cleaning.
K
2 months ago
They are always prompt and professional.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Lookingbill and the staff are always very frendly and professional. Best dental office around.