Greater Baltimore Dental

Dentist

2705 Proctor Ln

Parkville, MD 21234-1903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greaterbaltimoredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr Jon Lookingbill’s dental office was beautiful, clean and organized. Shannon at the front couldn’t be more pleasant and helpful. Michelle was attractive and so friendly as the dental assistant...Dr Lookingbill was friendly and was old enough to have the experience and young enough to have the newest technology to gain my confidence as a new patient.
E
1 month ago
I was In and out in less than 45 minutes, not bad. The whole experience by the staff was very professional. At each stage of my dental work, Dr. Lookingbill and his assistant were concerned about my comfort level while giving an old cavity much needed attention and cleaning my teeth.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Jon for years! He is a great Dentist and super friendly too!
B
1 month ago
Crown Replacement
Replacing an older crown with a possibility of decay beneath is not an experience most people anticipate with delight... Tuesday morning I arrived and was quickly ushered into the front chair by Ty, who was professional and courteous. The procedure moved along quickly and Dr. Lookingbill explained his actions as he moved through an out of the ordinary rescue. Glad to have step one taken care of, with the hope of an equally quick resolution when the new crown is delivered. Ty and Dr. Lookingbill were reassuring and pleasant yet kept the appointment as swift as possible. For those who might find the 13 new steps up to the office challenging, Dr. Lookingbill has an exterior wheelchair lift and handicapped parking adjacent to the stairway.
O
1 month ago
Thorough, courteous efficient
I was having pain in my tooth. They were able to fit me in today. Made the diagnosis and discussed my options for treatment.
O
1 month ago
Thorough, courteous efficient
I was having pain in my tooth. They were able to fit me in today. Made the diagnosis and discussed my options for treatment.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Jon has been our dentist since he graduated from University of Maryland, he is the most caring, knowledgeable, fantastic dentist I have ever been to, this character is also reflected in his wonderful staff. We drive 3 hours from Delaware for our appointments, this is proof of how great a practice Dr. Jon and his staff maintain.
G
2 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN THE BALTIMORE AREA, GREATEST STAFF AS WELL!
B
2 months ago
NEW SURROUNDINGS, SAME WONDERFUL STAFF
As always, I learned something new at Dr. Lookingbill's office. So glad that they are pleasant and welcoming.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional
My husband and I were impressed with the professionalism, helpfulness, and friendliness of the staff. Our questions were answered in a prompt manner. We were happy to hear that dental X-rays are the client’s choice of when and how many are to be done. We are also glad that Dr. Lookingbill is in network and accepts Blue Cross dental insurance. We like the closeness of the office to our home.