Greater Boston Orthodontics

Orthodontist

591 Main st

Waltham, MA 02452

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
I'm so glad that I found this orthodontic .Awesome team!
C
4 years ago
Always the best!
I have been to several offices for my five children over the years and this one rates at the top of the list! Great receptionists, orthodontists and office staff. Everyone is exceptional.
D
4 years ago
Very professional
Kevin had his braces done today and it looks like he did ok during the procedure and they provided us with all the info we needed to keep and maintain the braces
B
4 years ago
always a pleasure to go there
I am always greeted with a smile. All the staff who know me make me feel welcome each time I am there. And the waiting area is decorated for each season - a nice touch, especially for children and the young adults. I am always told that if I have any questions that arise before my next appointment do not hesitate to call. I have done that in the past and am very comfortable and at ease talking to any staff member.
D
4 years ago
High quality service
The Orthodontist and the Orthodontist Assistant were both very friendly and very informative. The staff in the front were also very friendly.
K
4 years ago
Wonderful service
Outstanding customer service and very gentle to customers services.
A
4 years ago
Excellence in orthodontics
It is always a pleasure to deal with Greater Boston Orthodontics. From the staff at the front desk (or on the phone) to Dr. Suri and Dr. Taneja, they offer exceptional care and service. They are highly professional and so easy to work with! An 11 out of 10!
S
4 years ago
Great place, good team,friendly and helpful people . I would recommend anyone at any time. My kids dental work looks great. I love the outdoors come.
K
4 years ago
Super Professional and Friendly
We always love our appointments at Greater Boston Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are amazing. Incredibly professional, and wonderful patient services. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Thank you so much. We will strive to ensure your experience stays positive with us while we work on your daughter's smile. - Team at GBO
J
4 years ago
Excellent team!
All of my interactions with this office have exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff are welcoming (and patient!), the dental assistants friendly and knowledgable, and Dr. Suri is as personable as he is thorough. The office itself is beautiful and easy to access - it's worth my commute. I could not be more confident that my teeth are in good hands!
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Thank you. We appreciate your confidence in us and look forward to celebrating your smile with you. - Team GBO