Greater Boston Orthodontics

Orthodontist

591 Main st

Waltham, MA 02452

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
Friendly service, efficient and knowledgeable
Dr. Suri is a perfectionist and very knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and top notch. This is my second child going to GBO for braces and we're very happy with everything.
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Thank you so much for trusting us with your children's care. We hope you continue enjoy your experience with us. - Team GBO
N
6 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Sury and His Team are the best, we HIGHLY recommend Greater Boston Orthodontics. Thank you
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Thank you Norma! We appreciate it. - Team GBO
L
6 years ago
High quality care and service
i have consistently experienced thoughtful and cheerful care and service at Greater Boston Orthodontics in Waltham. The faculty is clean and organized, making me feel very comfortable receiving care here. Thank you!
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Ms. Azzam, thank you so much. We are looking forward to celebrating your new smile with you. -Team GBO
O
6 years ago
Wonderfully peaceful friendly Orthodontics office where everyone is Professional and friendly. The entire staff are aware of the patients and respond to their needs immediately. There is never a wait to be recognized. All the staff are well vested in the practice and it shows. Office is very clean and well kept with appropriate electronics for the youngsters that need to wait. Bathrooms are also very clean and handicap accessable. Dr. Suri makes it a point to talk to the parents anytime there is a need. He is never too busy to listen and explain. Our Family is so glad we found this office.
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Thank you for your trusting us with your treatment. - Team GBO
B
6 years ago
great service, friendly and polite staff
I am always greeted by first name and with a smile. Everyone is very professional and Dr. Surri always has a smile for me and is very thorough in his exam. Any of my concerns are addressed and I am always put at ease. All staff seems very qualified.
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Ms. Wright, Thank you so much. Extra special thanks for adding flavor into our day with those delicious cookies. We love having you here with us and hope to celebrate your new smile with you soon. -Team GBO
L
6 years ago
Great!
Very professional and clean!!!
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Thank you so much! - Team GBO
J
6 years ago
Excellent experience as always. Thank you GBO!
P
6 years ago
Professional, friendly and great service.
Dr Suri is a great guy, he cares about every small details, very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Thank you Pramod. Come back and visit us - we have chocolates waiting:) - Team GBO
V
6 years ago
Highly Professional
Highly professional. The best of the best.
Response from Greater Boston Orthodontics
Mr. Esposito, thank you so much. We look forward to celebrating your new smile with you soon. - Team GBO
S
6 years ago
Quality, Professional Care Provided with Integrity and Compassion
A warm, welcoming environment created by the entire staff supports the professional care offered by Dr, Suri during the past two years I have worn braces. I have tremendous confidence that an unusual problem I currently have is being addressed thoroughly with competence and compassion.