Greater Charlotte Oral And Facial Surgery Pineville

Dentist

10035 Park Cedar Dr.

Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ioralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the services of Dr. Marashi. He did extensive work on me and I never had to use any pain medication. Went back for my two week checkup and everything was fine. I'm very well pleased and would recommend Dr. Mirashi.
L
1 month ago
Quality,professional, and very friendly!
Dr. Amir Marashi and all of the staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while receiving treatment.
L
1 month ago
Fast and friendly!
I am beyond satisfied with the service I have received at your office. Your staff is fantastic and always makes patients feel comfortable. I have never had such a great experience at a physicians office. Thank you so much for everything you have done.
L
1 month ago
I love this place, timely, efficient, courteous and knowledgable!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, #1
Best service you can ever get is at this doctor's office. Great customer service from the front desk and all other areas.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Amir Marashi is a wonderful and a generous Man. God Bless Him,his family and his Business
E
2 months ago
Today's visit was quick and efficient
D
3 months ago
Multiple Visits-Always Great!
Dr Marashi is an outstanding and kind MD. He has an exceptional background. With his experience and licensed surgical center; I would highly recommend the practice. The office is clean. They are excellent at scheduling and promptness.The staff is professional and pleasant too.
J
4 months ago
Great experience, friendly staff, promptness with appointment, great TLC. Thank You!
F
4 months ago
Outstanding service, professionalism and providing a stress free experience/