Greater Charlotte Oral And Facial Surgery Pineville

Dentist

10035 Park Cedar Dr.

Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ioralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Incredible doctor and staff!
If you need to have oral surgery, this is the office you want to go to! Dr. Marashi is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in oral surgery. He shows much compassion to his patients, and was willing to kindly answer my many questions. I had to have two wisdom teeth removed and the whole process was totally pain free. I never even needed any pain medication afterward. His office staff made sure I was comfortable and well-taken care of. I am so thankful that my dentist referred me to this office when I needed the oral surgery.
J
3 months ago
Brief consultation concerning exostosis. Rferred back to primary dentist.
J
3 months ago
DR MARASHI Adjusted the partial denture which was causing me pain-the appointment was fairly brief, and I think satisfactory.
G
5 months ago
The staff are courteous, helpful and extremely efficient. I would recommend Dr Mirashi’s practice to anyone.
D
5 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
We have been so impressed with Dr. Marashi and all of his staff. I'm in my mid-50s and was dreading having all four of my wisdom teeth removed. But Dr. Marashi put me at ease and even returned our call to his personal phone number when we had a question! Each of the medical and administrative staff members have treated us with kindness and professionalism. Stephanie has especially gone out of her way to help us with scheduling and billing and just putting us at ease. We think very highly of Dr. Marashi and his staff and would highly recommend him to others.
C
5 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable staff, I know my daughter is in good hands when we are there.
We are extremely pleased with the level of expertise and attention to detail that Dr. Marashi gives to each of his patients.
J
6 months ago
Highly professional staff.
Dr. Mirachi is the best. Two procedures and no pain.
M
6 months ago
Horrible Customer Service
Horrible billing experience. They told me one amount in the office, which I paid that day. They then billed my insurance company a completely different amount. Finally, they sent me a bill, because the insurance company didn't pay the amount that they had estimated. When I called to discuss it, the person in billing was rude. I would not recommend this practice due to their billing issues, and rude staff.
D
8 months ago
Implant followup check
The Doctor and his support person were very professional. He seems to care about his patients and demonstrated qualified medical procedures in completing my dental work. The office person was not so polite.; I simple asked her if she would remind me to get my umbrella. it had been pouring rain and it would have been nice to have a trash can to put umbrellas in when it is raining. She acted as if I had insulted her. I was serious, Most of us have lost umbrellas for one reason or another. Having something for wet umbrellas would have reminded me to get it. It would have been nice to be offered coffee or something else to drink.
C
10 months ago
Friendly, affordable, proffesional service with a smile
I cannot say enough about this place. We had a great experience from making the appointment all the way through to the follow up after the procedure. Highly qualified, and friendly service provided by all.