Greater Charlotte Oral And Facial Surgery Pineville

Dentist

10035 Park Cedar Dr.

Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

ioralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I wouldn't look anywhere else
I had an old root canal that cracked and needed to get an implant .. Dr Marashi helped me on a tooth a few years back .. He and his staff were excellent .. I knew I wanted Dr Marashi to help me again and did not consider using anyone else .. Once again, I was pleased in all respects .. I'm not someone who likes writing reviews, but I felt compelled to acknowledge service that was outstanding (twice!)
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I got my wisdom teeth (4) pulled in August. I was nervous since this was my first surgery but the staff was wonderful, I was comfortable and the experience was as great as a surgery can be. Fast forward to December and I had a piece of bone sticking out of my gum (I thought was surgery related, turned out it wasn’t). Dr. Marashi came in, told me is was normal, pulled it out in two seconds and I was good to go. I would recommend this office to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone in Greater Charlotte Oral is awesome, so very nice and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great experience! The whole staff is very professional and caring.
T
2 months ago
Professional and excellent patient care
I had implant surgery. Pre-op, surgery, and Post op care went fabulous. Entire staff from front desk, nurses and Dr were fantastic, kind and caring. My surgery went great. I had little to no pain. I can’t say enough about how fantastic this practice is.
B
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring doctor
The staff and doctor at this office are very professional and caring.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and very professional. They answered any question I had and they made me feel so comfortable?
L
2 months ago
very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Marashi is a wonderful oral surgeon and I highly recommend him!
C
3 months ago
Quality quality quality
From my emergency visit, to extraction, implants and follow-up Dr. Haghighi and his team provided top quality clinical care. They made me feel like I was their only patient and answered any concerns I had quickly and courteously.
Y
4 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE!
It is always a treat (yes, a treat) when I go to my appointments at Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery in Pineville, NC. Dr. Marashi and his staff are always very friendly and are very caring individuals. He always explains in detail the procedure he will be doing that day (step-by-step) and what to expect after the procedure is done. And as I am leaving, he always encourages me to contact his office if I have any problems whatsoever. I am so glad that I was led to him and his practice.