Greater Charlotte Oral And Facial Surgery Pineville

Dentist

10035 Park Cedar Dr.

Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

ioralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
The staff are courteous, helpful and extremely efficient. I would recommend Dr Mirashi’s practice to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
We have been so impressed with Dr. Marashi and all of his staff. I'm in my mid-50s and was dreading having all four of my wisdom teeth removed. But Dr. Marashi put me at ease and even returned our call to his personal phone number when we had a question! Each of the medical and administrative staff members have treated us with kindness and professionalism. Stephanie has especially gone out of her way to help us with scheduling and billing and just putting us at ease. We think very highly of Dr. Marashi and his staff and would highly recommend him to others.
C
1 month ago
Great service, knowledgeable staff, I know my daughter is in good hands when we are there.
We are extremely pleased with the level of expertise and attention to detail that Dr. Marashi gives to each of his patients.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional staff.
Dr. Mirachi is the best. Two procedures and no pain.
M
2 months ago
Horrible Customer Service
Horrible billing experience. They told me one amount in the office, which I paid that day. They then billed my insurance company a completely different amount. Finally, they sent me a bill, because the insurance company didn't pay the amount that they had estimated. When I called to discuss it, the person in billing was rude. I would not recommend this practice due to their billing issues, and rude staff.
D
4 months ago
Implant followup check
The Doctor and his support person were very professional. He seems to care about his patients and demonstrated qualified medical procedures in completing my dental work. The office person was not so polite.; I simple asked her if she would remind me to get my umbrella. it had been pouring rain and it would have been nice to have a trash can to put umbrellas in when it is raining. She acted as if I had insulted her. I was serious, Most of us have lost umbrellas for one reason or another. Having something for wet umbrellas would have reminded me to get it. It would have been nice to be offered coffee or something else to drink.
C
6 months ago
Friendly, affordable, proffesional service with a smile
I cannot say enough about this place. We had a great experience from making the appointment all the way through to the follow up after the procedure. Highly qualified, and friendly service provided by all.
J
7 months ago
Was very pleased with the services of Dr. Marashi. He did extensive work on me and I never had to use any pain medication. Went back for my two week checkup and everything was fine. I'm very well pleased and would recommend Dr. Mirashi.
L
7 months ago
Quality,professional, and very friendly!
Dr. Amir Marashi and all of the staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while receiving treatment.
L
7 months ago
Fast and friendly!
I am beyond satisfied with the service I have received at your office. Your staff is fantastic and always makes patients feel comfortable. I have never had such a great experience at a physicians office. Thank you so much for everything you have done.