Greater Charlotte Oral And Facial Surgery Pineville

Dentist

10035 Park Cedar Dr.

Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

ioralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Service with a Smile
When I left my follow up appointment today, I reflected on how many staff members Dr. Marashi has working the front area and how friendly and happy they are. I noticed that and then it occurred to me that Dr. Marashi must treat his staff as well as he does his patients. I left smiling...
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!
Staff members were very friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Marashi explained the extraction and implant procedure and discussed options with me. He did an amazing job performing the procedure. I had no post-surgery discomfort even though stitches were required. I highly recommend Dr. Marashi to anyone needing dental work or oral and facial surgery.
L
3 months ago
Incredible doctor and staff!
If you need to have oral surgery, this is the office you want to go to! Dr. Marashi is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in oral surgery. He shows much compassion to his patients, and was willing to kindly answer my many questions. I had to have two wisdom teeth removed and the whole process was totally pain free. I never even needed any pain medication afterward. His office staff made sure I was comfortable and well-taken care of. I am so thankful that my dentist referred me to this office when I needed the oral surgery.
J
5 months ago
Brief consultation concerning exostosis. Rferred back to primary dentist.
J
5 months ago
DR MARASHI Adjusted the partial denture which was causing me pain-the appointment was fairly brief, and I think satisfactory.
G
7 months ago
The staff are courteous, helpful and extremely efficient. I would recommend Dr Mirashi’s practice to anyone.
D
7 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
We have been so impressed with Dr. Marashi and all of his staff. I'm in my mid-50s and was dreading having all four of my wisdom teeth removed. But Dr. Marashi put me at ease and even returned our call to his personal phone number when we had a question! Each of the medical and administrative staff members have treated us with kindness and professionalism. Stephanie has especially gone out of her way to help us with scheduling and billing and just putting us at ease. We think very highly of Dr. Marashi and his staff and would highly recommend him to others.
C
7 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable staff, I know my daughter is in good hands when we are there.
We are extremely pleased with the level of expertise and attention to detail that Dr. Marashi gives to each of his patients.
J
8 months ago
Highly professional staff.
Dr. Mirachi is the best. Two procedures and no pain.
M
8 months ago
Horrible Customer Service
Horrible billing experience. They told me one amount in the office, which I paid that day. They then billed my insurance company a completely different amount. Finally, they sent me a bill, because the insurance company didn't pay the amount that they had estimated. When I called to discuss it, the person in billing was rude. I would not recommend this practice due to their billing issues, and rude staff.