Greater Charlotte Oral and Facial Surgery - Steele Creek

Dentist

10935 Winds Crossing Dr

Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28273-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As has been before, Staff greeted me in a friendly manner, called me into the X-ray room even before my appointment time and snapped photos. All was done in a friendly manner and efficiently as well as cautioning me to watch my head as I got around the apparatus. Dr. Marashi, as always treated me very well and gave me some suggestions. He assured me that my implants were very good. Michelle went the extra mile by calling the dental office where I will have my implants capped to ask the dentist to speak with Dr. Marashi. I will absolutely recommend Dr Marashi and his team to may others.
A
4 weeks ago
Excelent service, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Amazing overall
D
1 month ago
Excellent patient focused care
I have been very pleased with Dr Marashi and his staff. They have been terrific. My oral surgery went great and I had less pain than a previous implant. I'll definitely return and highly recommend Greater Charlotte Oral and Facial Surgery.
H
2 months ago
A best in life experience.
From the initial meeting, to the procedure and the follow up, Dr. Marashi and his entire staff made the experience exceptional. I appreciated the compassion I received when speaking with the doctor about the loss of a family member. The experience was exceptional for me. I have been attended to by many different doctors over the years but have so much appreciation for this office and all the personnel. Thank you for making this necessary procedure a positive impression on me. I would recommend this office to anyone who has the needs for your professional services.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service..
Dr. Marashi and his staff are pros!
M
3 months ago
Great Service, Easy Access
Dr. Marashi came highly recommended by my family dentist, and he did NOT disappoint! All services and associated costs were discussed in advance and my biopsy procedure under anesthetic went smoothly and as expected. The staff was very professional, and the office was conveniently located. I would gladly return to this office for further treatment if needed.
S
4 months ago
Excellent care, professional service
Dr. Marashi and all of his staff are extremely professional and friendly. I couldn't have asked for better care during and after my procedure.
G
4 months ago
Upon arrival I felt very comfortable and at ease with the staff. They were very reassuring and explained everything that would be done. Dr. Marashi was wonderful and explained everything to me. I would recommend this office to anyone who needed their services.
J
6 months ago
Wisdom Tooth extraction
Had a wisdom tooth extracted under general anesthetic. No problems procedure went perfectly and staff were very efficient and friendly. After 6 days I still had some pain so I called Dr. Marashi's office at 7.30am. They fitted me in for 9am the same morning and inspected the gums and extraction area. Clarified the issue and reassured me that I was doing the right things and it would get better -just healing a bit slower due to my age (70 years old). Dr. Marashi and his staff are extremely nice and friendly and vey efficient and I highly recommend them.
J
7 months ago
High quality / professional -- all staff
this practice from doctor to all staff is excellent!!!!! as a new patinent was always treated like very well as if i was going there for years if you need a oral surgeon practice choose this one-- in todays enviroment, were medical offices treat people with a shrug of shoulder, you will not get that with this entire staff!!