Greater Charlotte Oral and Facial Surgery - Steele Creek

Dentist

10935 Winds Crossing Dr

Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28273-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
So friendly and knowledgeable
Had to have a cyst removed from my upper lip. Dr. Haghighi did the procedure. He explained everything and the procedure was prompt and pain free. The doctor called me personally the next day to check in on me. I highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Great experience on 09/18/18. I was not feeling good and when I got the news that everything was on track (which was good news) I had a melt down. Very comforting, kind words to help me pull it together. Very grateful. I know I'm in good hands when I have my surgery! Thanks so much!!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Marishi is a great doctor and has a wonderful staff.
D
5 months ago
Friendly & professional
Friendly considerate knowledgable & promo
V
7 months ago
Excellent customer service from staff and Dr. Marashi.
Dr. Marashi listens to my questions and provides honest answers. He's very kind and considerate of my needs.
A
8 months ago
Very Professional, friendly!
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
S
9 months ago
Best individual care with Greater Charlotte Oral and Facial Surgery
From the moment I arrived at their office, the staff at Greater Charlotte Oral and Facial Surgery put me at ease prior to the oral surgery I was going to experience. I never dreamed that going in for oral surgery could be this good of an experience because of the anxiety that having any surgery can produce. Dr. Marashi and his staff provide the best individual care I have ever experienced both pre and post surgery. I called Dr. Marashi with a question the day after the procedure and he expertly listened to my question and guided me through a simple resolution to my medicine question. I gladly share with everyone that if they have need of their services, Greater Charlotte Oral and Facial Surgery is the best place for them to go.
J
9 months ago
As has been before, Staff greeted me in a friendly manner, called me into the X-ray room even before my appointment time and snapped photos. All was done in a friendly manner and efficiently as well as cautioning me to watch my head as I got around the apparatus. Dr. Marashi, as always treated me very well and gave me some suggestions. He assured me that my implants were very good. Michelle went the extra mile by calling the dental office where I will have my implants capped to ask the dentist to speak with Dr. Marashi. I will absolutely recommend Dr Marashi and his team to may others.
A
10 months ago
Excelent service, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Amazing overall
D
10 months ago
Excellent patient focused care
I have been very pleased with Dr Marashi and his staff. They have been terrific. My oral surgery went great and I had less pain than a previous implant. I'll definitely return and highly recommend Greater Charlotte Oral and Facial Surgery.