Greater Charlotte Oral and Facial Surgery - Steele Creek

Dentist

10935 Winds Crossing Dr

Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28273-2302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High quality / professional -- all staff
this practice from doctor to all staff is excellent!!!!! as a new patinent was always treated like very well as if i was going there for years if you need a oral surgeon practice choose this one-- in todays enviroment, were medical offices treat people with a shrug of shoulder, you will not get that with this entire staff!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Dr. Marashi and his staff are so kind and caring. They walked me through the entire process from start to finish. They were very professional, yet approachable. I am terrified of the dentist and I felt so at ease in the office. Excellent service. I would definitely visit again.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All my experiences have been pleasant
L
4 months ago
Quality of service
Dr Marashi and his staff are very professional and the quality of service is outstanding and we will continue to go to them as needed and refer people to them.
L
4 months ago
Very professional
Was greeted promptly with a smile DR Marashi and his staff are professional and have made my visits very welcoming. They inform you exactly was is going on and what to expect
R
5 months ago
Dr Marashi - Knowledgeable, professional, and personable
I recently learned that a severly fractured/infected tooth of mine would need to be pulled. I dreaded the prospect of an extraction (ie pain, complications?). However, I am pleased to report that everything went smoothly, with absolutely no complications! I credit this success to the superb skills of the surgical team - Dr. Amir Marashi, as well as the Anesthesiologist, and the rest of the team. I would highly recommend Dr. Marashi, to family and friends, for complex oral surgery. No doubt, he is one of the best!
T
5 months ago
The front desk staff
Great people! Wonderful caring doctor. I can't tell you how much it meant to me that the front desk ladies remembered my name. I highly recommend them. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!
E
5 months ago
I broke a tooth with nerve pain - I called early and was worked into the schedule after being clearly informed that I would have to wait longer than normal - I was also advised not to eat or drink in case I needed surgery - I received professional care and service start to finish - I was given an initial assessment along with the cost involved for the surgical procedure I needed - Staff at all levels were smiling and courteous - Everything was very clean - Very clear instructions were given before I was discharged - My 1st follow-up went well also.
J
7 months ago
I am satisfied with the service that I received.
A
8 months ago
Quick wait time, friendly and professional. Great location