Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Assoc. - Breckenridge Ln

Dentist

3101 Breckenridge Ln

Ste 2D

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today By Appointment

louisvilleoralfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I was immediately impressed with both the staff, and Dr. Pape. My questions were answered, and they did everything possible to ease any anxiety I was having. The night of my teeth extraction Dr. Pape even called me at home to see how I was doing. Professional, caring, and friendly are just a few ways I would describe Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Associates.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Divots was wonderful. Could not have ask for a more caring dentist and staff. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
B
2 weeks ago
everyone I have had the privilege to come into contact with have been both friendly, and professional.I am so lucky that at a time when I was apprehensive I was recommended to this office. Everyone from front check-in to Dr Sivori have been wonderful.
D
3 weeks ago
It was my first visit, and the experience could not have been better.
D
3 weeks ago
A very kind and friendly atmosphere for my first visit.
L
2 months ago
Dr Sivori and staff were very thorough and friendly. It was my 11-year-old son's first surgery and they made him feel very comfortable and were great with him.
L
2 months ago
Very good experience . Staff and Dr. Sivori very attentive, and concerned about work performed. I will recommend friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Personal, calming and knowlegeable
I went there for a tooth pulling. I wasn't sure what to expect and nervous. They put me right at ease explained everything and took away all my fears.They made me feel at ease and relax. Afterwards they explained what I needed to do and how to do it. Very thorough. I highly recommend them
P
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful and professional.
Everyone was just wonderful. Making sure I was okay and if there was anything g they could do for me. Being scared of what was going to happen to me, this was very reassuring to me. Thank you all so very much for the wonderful care I received.
B
3 months ago
Top-notch Service
Had a wonderful experience! It was awesome start to finish. Such ease with making appointments, staff is courteous and helpful and I cannot say enough great things about my surgeon, Dr. Sivori! The entire process was smooth and easy. I would recommend this office to anyone!