Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Assoc. - Breckenridge Ln

Dentist

3101 Breckenridge Ln

Ste 2D

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louisvilleoralfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
An easy and painless visit
What was to be a consultation turn out to be an molar extraction. But it was a very nice experience. No pain or discomfort in and out in one hour.
T
2 months ago
Impressive, high quality service
I was very impressed with high professionalism, integrity and instructions provided. They walked me through the entire tooth extraction process, and before I knew it I was done. This was one of the easiest procedures I have ever been through. They made me feel super safe and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Great staff
Everyone was great with my daughter. They were all super nice. My daughter has recovered beautifully with hardly any pain.
C
3 months ago
Excellent staff. Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend recommend
I had 2 wisdom teeth removed this morning and from start to finish, the process was a breeze. The staff there were all above and beyond friendly. I don’t do well with procedures like this usually and have some anxiety about it. In their hands I felt at ease. They were a very calming presence and I knew that the job would be done well and right. The procedure took approximately 30 minutes and by the time I got home, I felt great. So far no pain and no swelling. This is a very different experience from the last time I had a wisdom tooth removed. Highly recommend Dr. Sivori.
B
3 months ago
You guys were great!!!!
Everyone was so nice. It was a fabulous experience. I have no pain!! If i ever have to do this again. You guys are it!! Loved it!!
C
3 months ago
Awesome Job
Had three teeth removed to from under the gum. The staff was friendly and informed me of everything being done to the point of me going to sleep. I have no pain after the surgery excellent job Dr Pape and staff
D
3 months ago
Very professional. High quality service. Put patient first very caring staff.
Friendly staff and doctors. Mona the surgical dental assistant was very caring and compassionate. She was comforting and made the experience less stressful. Dr. S was extremely upfront and honest and talked me through the entire experience. It was a less stressful experience Durban to the kindness and friendliness of the staff. Highly recommend
A
4 months ago
Caring professionals
Felt a little nervous about going in and being sedated, but the whole team.made me feel extremely comfortable. I really appreciated that your office seems to treat anxious patients with respect rather than (what I've sometimes experienced at other dentists) being dismissive. Also the entire procedure was quick and so far my recovery has been pretty easy. I also appreciated the follow up call from Dr. Pape.
V
4 months ago
Very good surgeon and staff.
Everyone I came in contact with was very professional, and took very good care of me. Everyone put my mind at ease when needed, gave me blankets when I was cold, and the surgeon was wonderful during the entire procedure. From start to finish, A wonderful experience.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, expedient
A great experience from start to finish. I trust them with my child. They made a 4 wisdom teeth extraction as quick and painless as possible.