Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Assoc. - Breckenridge Ln

Dentist

3101 Breckenridge Ln

Ste 2D

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louisvilleoralfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very comfortable experience
I have been treated like family. Thank you for putting my nerves to rest.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff was super nice. I was very nervous and all I remember is waking up and hearing I was done.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and makes you feel at home and comfortable
all visits, they have made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions in a clear, easy-to-understand way. I have appreciated their positive attitude and friendly staff in general and would recommend them all immediately.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and makes you feel at home and comfortable
all visits, they have made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions in a clear, easy-to-understand way. I have appreciated their positive attitude and friendly staff in general and would recommend them all immediately.
S
1 month ago
Very easy trip to dentist!
Very polite, and put me at ease from the minute I walked in! Never felt pressure!
R
1 month ago
Very proffessional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and made you feel welcome. I was in and out in less than an hour. All of my questions and concerns were answered before I had an opportunity to ask them. Very reasonable prices. I would definitely return for any other dental needs and recommend them to family and friends.
K
2 months ago
Satisfied Patient
All of the staff was friendly and inviting. The doctor did a great job, I believe. I not a dentist but looks like he did good. Not in much pain. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I have to say that of all the dentists I have been to, this one is the best. Everyone is very friendly and take the time to talk with you and do their best to meet your needs.They were also very quick to get me in and on my way. I had a very pleasant experience. I had a molar extracted and was able to go in to my job without any severe pain. I have never had this experience in the past. Thank you ALL so much.
C
2 months ago
Professional and kind!
I think Dr. Sivori is very knowledgeable and very kind. I really like his nurses and the office staff are always very nice and friendly. I have recommended his office to others.
D
2 months ago
PROFESSIONALISM
ENTIRE STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EASE IN THE OFFICE INDICATES VERY GOOD MANAGEMENT.