Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Assoc. - Breckenridge Ln

Dentist

3101 Breckenridge Ln

Ste 2D

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louisvilleoralfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Professional and kind!
I think Dr. Sivori is very knowledgeable and very kind. I really like his nurses and the office staff are always very nice and friendly. I have recommended his office to others.
D
9 hours ago
PROFESSIONALISM
ENTIRE STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EASE IN THE OFFICE INDICATES VERY GOOD MANAGEMENT.
R
6 days ago
Dr. Sivori treated me like family. His staff and assistants were welcoming and caring, even offering to hold my hand! What a wonderful physician’s office. I would recommend this doctor to anyone!
C
1 week ago
Professional and Frie
Everyone was pleasant and helpful providing all information I needed
B
2 weeks ago
very friendly and efficient
Staff was very efficient, got in out quickly with little pain.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
Very courteous and friendly service.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, exceptional patient care
Everyone, from the doctor to the office staff, was personable and professional. The doctor explained everything that would happen, and the after-care instructions were thorough. Our daughter received exceptional care during her wisdom teeth extraction. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful experience.
Dr. Pape and his assistants did an awesome job. Had several teeth pulled and screw implants placed readying for All-on-4 implants top n and bottom. I was at ease, pain free, the entire time. Dr. Pape actually sat down with my Prosthedontist to create the best plan for me. Makes me look forward to next visit to finish my new smile.
C
1 month ago
Terrific experience for a "scardy cat"
The Breckenridge Lane staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Sivori has a knack of dealing with patients as human beings without losing his professional demeanor.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
Very professional, helpful, and friendly staff. From the oral surgeon, who called later that evening to check on me, to the office staff, all were knowledgeable and kind. I felt I was in very good hands!