Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Assoc. - Breckenridge Ln

Dentist

3101 Breckenridge Ln

Ste 2D

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today By Appointment

louisvilleoralfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very welcoming and professional
Everyone was very friendly from the moment I walked in. Very nice waiting room. Good attendants and dentist. Thank you
E
1 week ago
very friendly and professional atmosphere.
very thankful that both surgeons were able to ratify very painful oral problems for me.aware of opiod and pain killer matters pressing for doctors and understand completely,having said, the pain medication prescribed left me with extreme pain for 48hrs. for last tooth extraction and for five days for previous wisdom tooth extraction.other than that i was very pleased.thank you much, edward meredith
D
3 weeks ago
High quality work and professional
The staff made me comfortable and reassured me all would be ok. My surgeon was very professional and did great work.
C
3 weeks ago
I have to say I was a nervous wreck when I walked in the office on Wednesday but after meeting Mona and talking with her I felt so much better and she took wonderful care of me!!! We became fast friends and she held my hand during the procedure which really helped me calm down. The doctor who pulled my tooth (I am so sorry I can't spell his name) was very nice and professional. He told me everything that was going to happen before he did it. Hopefully, I won't have to get any more teeth pulled any time soon, but I tell you what, If I do, this office will be the first place I call. Everyone there was wonderful and took such good care of me! Thank you all so much!
H
4 weeks ago
I was surprised by how fast everything was and good of a job they did. I suggest this place for anyone who hasn't been
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The surgeon was very friendly, polite, and accommodating. The office personnel was very friendly too.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Treated Great!
You are always treated so well at their offices. Very courteous and professional. Couldn't ask for anything more.
C
2 months ago
Amazing
My son was pleased and so was I!!! Great company
B
2 months ago
Very Professional, Imformative & concerned
Very Pleased that Dr. Savori called the night of my daughter’s Surgery checking on her answered any questions or concerns that I had. The following couple days after, one of his Assistants called daily as well. My daughter had a hard time taking the pain meds and They stayed in contact with me and was able to accommodate her in Our situation.