Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Assoc. - Breckenridge Ln

Dentist

3101 Breckenridge Ln

Ste 2D

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louisvilleoralfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Oral surgery
I wish I knew my main nurses name. She was simply outstanding. While everyone was wonderful, she went above and beyond with her level of care. Who knew oral surgery could be such a wonderful and painless experience. Thank you all!
M
2 weeks ago
Nice Follow Up Phone Call
I really appreciated how Dr. Savori personally called me to see how I was doing. Nice professional gesture.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Came in and had to fill out some paper work. The staff was very nice. Dr. Sivori was nice and explained everything I needed to know for the surgery. I did have to wait a little bit, but it’s understandable. I didn’t wait too long though.
J
4 weeks ago
I arrived on time for my appointment,was taken back right away. Work was completed in a short time. Instructions were given to my wife. We were sent home to heal.
M
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend this practice!
Dr. Sivori has always been up front about my problems and straight forward with solutions to the problems. I trust him greatly. His office staff has always been cheerful and polite. If there is a slight delay they keep you informed but that has rarely happened. I’ve been to this practice many times and things are usually right on schedule; so don’t be late for your appointment! Dr. Sivori and his staff do their best to make you feel comfortable and relieve your anxiety about the pricedures. Again, I highly recommend this practice!
J
1 month ago
In and Out in a Flash!
They had me in their office for only about 5 minutes before i was called back and go the surgery done and was out under an hour!
H
2 months ago
Friendly staff. Prompt service. Answered all questions in an easy to understand manner.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service
They made me feel as comfortable as possible and talked me through every step of the way. A day after getting my wisdom teeth removed I have very little pain and only taking ibuprofen.
J
2 months ago
A new experience - everyone was helpful.
This was my first visit. At the small window I found a sheet to sign in but did not know what to do after signing in. So I sat down. Shortly after someone called my name and asked for ID and insurance information. Sat down again and waited to be called to see the Dr. Dr. Pape was professional, friendly and explained a procedure of an implant and gave me a lot of information to digest. Than I received the cost of the procedure and that information is difficult to "digest". Will be discussing with my dentist before making a decision.
L
2 months ago
friendly staff, professional service, I highly recomend