Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Assoc. - Breckenridge Ln

Dentist

3101 Breckenridge Ln

Ste 2D

Louisville, KY 40220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

louisvilleoralfacialsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, expedient
A great experience from start to finish. I trust them with my child. They made a 4 wisdom teeth extraction as quick and painless as possible.
F
1 month ago
This office is very friendly and professional.
My experience was so awesome. I was cold and they gave me a blanket. The doctor told me everything about to happen during the entire procedure and that was very important to me. This is my 2nd visit to this office and I would recommend it to anyone!! The nurse went over all instructions and gave me a pamphlet also. Thank you !
S
1 month ago
Office service helpful
Service from the staff friendly and helfull. On time. Dr Pape friendly, professional, and I ended up not feeling as bad as I expected.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Excellent Service.
The whole staff was excellent in providing great customer service. Dr. Sivori answer my questions and made me feel good after speaking with him about the surgery.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Gentle- Remove Annoying Sound
The staff was very professional. My doctor was extremely informative and gentle. My only complaint is during my entire surgery a doorbell “ding dong” went off in the room across from me and it annoyed me terribly. I do wish I could have heard some music instead of that doorbell!
S
2 months ago
Very comfortable experience
I have been treated like family. Thank you for putting my nerves to rest.
S
2 months ago
The staff was super nice. I was very nervous and all I remember is waking up and hearing I was done.
B
3 months ago
Professional and makes you feel at home and comfortable
all visits, they have made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions in a clear, easy-to-understand way. I have appreciated their positive attitude and friendly staff in general and would recommend them all immediately.
B
3 months ago
Professional and makes you feel at home and comfortable
all visits, they have made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions in a clear, easy-to-understand way. I have appreciated their positive attitude and friendly staff in general and would recommend them all immediately.
S
3 months ago
Very easy trip to dentist!
Very polite, and put me at ease from the minute I walked in! Never felt pressure!