Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

4040 Dixie Hwy.

Suite 103

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional, clean and very organized.
They were very gentle with my extraction .. I would highly recommend these people! And also did a follow up call that night to check up on me ( Dr. Savori) was my Dr.
H
3 days ago
I had a great experience!!! I didn't have to wait long and Dr. Pape and staff were professionals.
M
1 week ago
One very happy patient!
While being professional and friendly is important, having successful results was my priority. Dr Sivori had a basket case on his hands when he started treating me due to my experience elsewhere. I cannot express enough praise for his patience, understanding, and skill, his work is impeccable. The staff is wonderful as well. Thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional!
Could not have been any better!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had the first part of my dentures put in and there was some confusion with everything. He was so helpful and patiences. Plus called to see how I was doing that night.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I was very nervous for the oral surgery and being treated by a dentist in general. Everyone from reception to the dental surgeon were all very nice and understanding. I left how I came; without pain.
M
1 month ago
The staff and dentist was very warm and friendly
Thank you for the great service and warm welcome. Be Bless. Mrs. Maurethia Mitchell
K
1 month ago
Professional with a friendly environment comfortable atmosphere
Consultation was quick and friendly. Professional environment without making you feel uneasy.
S
2 months ago
Nice. Did a quick job. Very thourogh. Staff nice to. I would recommend him.
A
2 months ago
The quality of service was excellent, everyone took care of me like I was family. I really appreciate the way I’ve been taken care of.