Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

4040 Dixie Hwy.

Suite 103

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Everyone was so kind
C
6 days ago
High Quality Service
They were really nice. They let me know everything they were doing before they did it. I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled fast, I thought it would take like a hour, hour and a half but it didn’t... great experience quick & easy
S
6 days ago
Outstanding Performances
Very Polite, Very Professional
R
2 weeks ago
Sorry my response has been slow. The care I was given at your office was great...the receptionist, dental assistant and of course Dr Pape were very professional and kind..such a relief to have that tooth out in a quick and efficient manner...Keep up the good work!! Your patients need you all!! I really appreciated the follow-up call from Dr. Pape!!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sivori Rocks!
I needed stitches removed, put in by Dr. Pape in preparation for dental implants. Dr. Pape being unavailable had me schedule with Dr. Sivori. After a week of painful healing I was anxious upon arriving at the Preston location. The staff made me feel quite comfortable and Dr. Sivori had the stitches removed in no time with such gentle hands. I never ever flinched once. Kudos! Well done. It only makes me more confident for the next steps of the procedure.
D
4 weeks ago
Two teeth removed
I was nervous at first but the assistant was awesome. She talked with me for several minutes to get my mind off why I was there basically. The Dr Sivori was the greatest. He explained every move he was making. I was having one problem with one tooth but he calmly talked to me and everything went fine. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone to come here and get the dental work done. Thank for making a difficult time for me more tolerable.
L
2 months ago
I found everyone Pleasant and very helpful. I felt the dentist was thorough when telling us what needed to be done. I felt very informed of everything. I can't think of one thing to complain about. Everyone was fantastic
J
2 months ago
Quality, friendly service
Friendly staff and quick service. Provided detailed follow up care information. Greatly appreciated the end of day call to check on my son after his procedure!
T
2 months ago
Had a tooth pulled
I had a tooth pulled at the office. The doctor was really nice and it didn't hurt at all. The staff was very polite and nice. Very helpful. Made sure every second that I was ok.
B
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever
The doctor explained everything he planned on doing and stuck to it. I'm only a few hours out from having my procedure done and i have minimal discomfort which tells me he was as gentle as possible. His staff is quick and courteous which made my visit short yet memorable. I'd definitely recommend this office to anyone!