Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

4040 Dixie Hwy.

Suite 103

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
They are great!! I would recommend to anyone. Dr Sivori is fabulous. Addresses all my concerns!! I can't imagine going anywhere else!! Spectacular!!
S
6 days ago
Would highly recommend!
Yesterday, 10/8/18, I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Sivori. They were impacted and causing me serious headaches and discomfort. The receptionists, dental assistants, and doctor were all super nice and took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and answer all my questions. I suffer from extreme anxiety and felt a huge relief being in their care. From the time I went in for my consulation to my surgery date was 4 days and that includes the weekend! The procedure lasted a little less than an hour and being under IV sedation I felt no pain until after the fact. I was given pain meds and a mouth rinse for a more comfortable recovery. 5/5! Would absolutely recommend.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had my wisdom teeth removed Sep 28, 2018. I was very nervous but the assistants helped calm me and the procedure went quick and smooth.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Doc sivori is awesome the staff is awesome too very caring people As a mom who worries about my kids a lot. They called me back every time I had question on my son. He had his wisdom teeth cut out at Kosairs. ❤️
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were really nice and experienced too.
B
2 months ago
Thank you for the compassion you showed to my Mom. She feels a lot more at ease for the upcoming procedure.
B
3 months ago
Great!
K
3 months ago
the day of my surgery Dr. Pape was very nice and he talked me through everything he did while I was awake. Before he put me under he answered any questions I had in a very nice way. His assistants Allie and Mia were very nice too and answered my questions whenever I asked. Everyone at the office that i met was great and they were friendly. I'm glad I chose the office on Preston Hwy. I highly recommend anyone come to this office they were fantastic
K
4 months ago
Very professional and quality service
T
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly and put me at ease getting 3 teeth pulled They even done a follow up check the next day The dr was very professional and polite He talked me through step by step and had the procedure done in no time Dr Pape even done a follow up check that evening I received high quality service at this office and would recommend them to anyone especially friends and family!!!!