Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

4040 Dixie Hwy.

Suite 103

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Thank you for the compassion you showed to my Mom. She feels a lot more at ease for the upcoming procedure.
B
4 weeks ago
Great!
K
1 month ago
the day of my surgery Dr. Pape was very nice and he talked me through everything he did while I was awake. Before he put me under he answered any questions I had in a very nice way. His assistants Allie and Mia were very nice too and answered my questions whenever I asked. Everyone at the office that i met was great and they were friendly. I'm glad I chose the office on Preston Hwy. I highly recommend anyone come to this office they were fantastic
K
2 months ago
Very professional and quality service
T
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and put me at ease getting 3 teeth pulled They even done a follow up check the next day The dr was very professional and polite He talked me through step by step and had the procedure done in no time Dr Pape even done a follow up check that evening I received high quality service at this office and would recommend them to anyone especially friends and family!!!!
C
2 months ago
Very nice people, my experience patient, caring and very professional.
T
2 months ago
I received excellent service I had to get three teeth removed in different areas and couldn’t believe how quick my procedure was they are very professional and dr paper was great He answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable and even the whole staff did too I would recommend this office with its friendly atmosphere professional teamwork and excellent service to everyone They care about you and the Dr even called to check to see how I was feeling Thank you,
M
2 months ago
You guys are AWESOME
S
3 months ago
Professional yet not condescending.
For being a specialty Dr. I got an appointment fairly quick. Upon arriving, I was greeted with friendliness and professionalism. I was given all the information necessary to decide my plan of action and any questions I had were answered to my satisfaction. After surgery for the doctor to call in the evening personally to see how I was feeling made a great impression. Dr. Saviori worked in conjunction with my dentist and kept me informed
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff and building all together
Great service, every kind and sweet and concering . Great at explaining what the procedure was and what all they are going to do and was amazing at making sure i was comfertable .