Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

4040 Dixie Hwy.

Suite 103

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Greater Louisville Dentist
The staff was really nice dentist was amazing would recommend to anyone just amazing.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Was very professional and clean, friendly staff
M
4 weeks ago
Great with kids.
My 10 year old daughter was in the office today. I loved them all. They were all so friendly. My daughter loved them too. They did an awesome job with pulling her tooth. I would defiantly recommend this office to my friends and family.
K
4 weeks ago
Better than expected experience.
I had been trying to get my wisdom teeth out for four months and got a second referral from Dr. Pape and in two days they were out. I didn't have hardly any swelling. Dr. Pape called to check on me that night and the office checked on me the next day.
M
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
I had a wisdom tooth removed, I was a nervous wreck. Only had local anesthesia and my tooth was out in about a minute. Everyone was friendly and it even cost less than I expected.
B
2 months ago
They are great!! I would recommend to anyone. Dr Sivori is fabulous. Addresses all my concerns!! I can't imagine going anywhere else!! Spectacular!!
S
2 months ago
Would highly recommend!
Yesterday, 10/8/18, I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Sivori. They were impacted and causing me serious headaches and discomfort. The receptionists, dental assistants, and doctor were all super nice and took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and answer all my questions. I suffer from extreme anxiety and felt a huge relief being in their care. From the time I went in for my consulation to my surgery date was 4 days and that includes the weekend! The procedure lasted a little less than an hour and being under IV sedation I felt no pain until after the fact. I was given pain meds and a mouth rinse for a more comfortable recovery. 5/5! Would absolutely recommend.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my wisdom teeth removed Sep 28, 2018. I was very nervous but the assistants helped calm me and the procedure went quick and smooth.
M
4 months ago
Awesome
Doc sivori is awesome the staff is awesome too very caring people As a mom who worries about my kids a lot. They called me back every time I had question on my son. He had his wisdom teeth cut out at Kosairs. ❤️
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were really nice and experienced too.