Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

4040 Dixie Hwy.

Suite 103

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Quality, friendly service
Friendly staff and quick service. Provided detailed follow up care information. Greatly appreciated the end of day call to check on my son after his procedure!
T
1 week ago
Had a tooth pulled
I had a tooth pulled at the office. The doctor was really nice and it didn't hurt at all. The staff was very polite and nice. Very helpful. Made sure every second that I was ok.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
The doctor explained everything he planned on doing and stuck to it. I'm only a few hours out from having my procedure done and i have minimal discomfort which tells me he was as gentle as possible. His staff is quick and courteous which made my visit short yet memorable. I'd definitely recommend this office to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
Dr. Savori and staff are great. My daughter was really nervous about getting her wisdom teeth out and they made her feel relaxed ( good drugs do that 😉). In all seriousness, i will definitely recommend them everyone I know.
C
4 weeks ago
BEST EXPERIENCE POSSIBLE!!
Just an absolutely incredible experience. Everyone in the office was very friendly. I wish I would have known about this place for my son's extractions. Paid 4 times the amount at another place. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know. Thank you thank you thank you
T
1 month ago
Great experience
They are the best
K
1 month ago
Top notch, professional dental care
My experience from the time I had walked in to the moment I had walked out after my dental procedure, all aspects of my experience were superb.
R
2 months ago
I would recommend Dr.Pape to everyone. I was in the office to have two teeth removed.He did a fantastic job and he personally called to check on me.His staff and assistant were wonderful.They also called the next day to see how I was feeling.Dr.Pape was awesome in explaining what he needed to do and how I would need to proceed with future treatment. I will definitely use their services in the future
C
3 months ago
Relatively fast, polite, friendly, clean.
T
3 months ago
Caring and understanding with Minimum recovery time
I'm the worst to get to a dentist, but I've been here a couple times now and my doctor was the best I've ever heard of or seen. I explained my phobia of dental work and they where very polite and understanding. I was comforted like family.. The real bonus of it all is the recovery time ,. I had three teeth extracted and one of them I couldn't even tell the doctor had pulled it that evening.With in one day after the procedure I was ready for work and was basicly back to eating my regular foods within a week. Thank you doctor for taking the time for me !!