Greater Louisville Oral Surgery Associates

Dentist

4040 Dixie Hwy.

Suite 103

Louisville, KY 40216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 hours ago
Great service
The doctor and staff did a wonderful job with removing my wisdom teeth.
C
6 days ago
Our experience today in your office was awesome, I was very nervous about Walter's procedure but after we enter the office the nurses/assistants reassure me that they would take GOOD care of him and they did. After surgery, Walter's recovery was great he slept a little and was up being Walter as usual. Thanks a lot for taking care of my son.
A
2 weeks ago
They we're really awesome with my dad
After trying several places in the Louisville area. Including University of Louisville Dental School. ImmediaDent, Jewish & a list of others we we're so frustrated with the amount of dental offices that said they could not do anything with him because he was in a wheel chair that he couldn't get up from. After the run around we finally found you all. PROFESSIONAL, AFFORDABLE & Wonderful follow up & follow through. Thank you for helping my dad get rid of two infected and rotten teeth. We are forever grateful.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Fast and understanding, works to get it done quick
S
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
Had my wisdom teeth removed there, and the service was amazing. The staff and doctor made me feel relaxed and calmed my fears. If I had to do it all again I would definitely go back to them!
P
1 month ago
Professional
Truth be told I am scared to death to have people working on my teeth, and the staff here just made me feel really welcome. I had a great experience, although I was crying literally when I woke up. I had an overall wonderful experience
R
1 month ago
Very Happy
Had 2 teeth with bridge removed. Procedure was fast and painless. Staff and surgeon were courteous and professional. Have had many dental procedures in the past, this extraction was the best.
D
1 month ago
AS USUAL, GREAT JOB!
J
2 months ago
Great Oral Surgeon and Team
I must admit, I dreaded the thought of having all four wisdom teeth extracted at my age of 52. But Dr. Richard Pape did a super job! Everything went seamlessly. I arrived at 9:00am. By 9:15am I went under anesthesia and by 10:00am I was on my way home. He even personally called me at home tonight to check and see how I was doing. What great service and what a great surgeon. I would highly recommend he and his outstanding team.
B
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everything went well, I had extreme pain from a tooth that had been bothering me for some time now, The pain did not go away this time, so I called them tand they were kind enough to work me in and extract my tooth the next day. I will recommend them to my friends and family.