Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery

Dentist

201 E Orangeburg Ave.

Suite A

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

greatermodestooralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent!
The administrative staff is highly professional and welcoming. Dr. Baker and professional and assuring assistants are a pleasure to have during my procedures.
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Thank you so much for this great review, Doug! It was a pleasure having you here in our office. Please tell your friends and family!
R
2 months ago
I'm very happy with my dentist and my surgery
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are always striving to provide a 5 star experience!
S
2 months ago
Great Time!!!
I really enjoyed my time at Greater Modesto for my wisdom teeth removal. I had all 4 removed and they were really gentle. Any discomfort I had, they helped me and made me feel relaxed and cared for.
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Thank you, Sidney! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience at our office!
M
2 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
I broke a tooth over the holidays and needed to get in right away. All of the staff bent over backwards to make that happen. They were very friendly, explained in detail what would take place, and fixed things professionally, efficiently and courteously.
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Thank you Marty for sharing your experience. We strive everyday to provide a comfortable experience while delivering the highest quality oral surgery care possible.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff front to back!
I’m a real baby when it comes to any kind of pain in my mouth, that said Dr. Barber makes the procedure painless! Of course hours later when the numbness wears off the pain meds really help. One pill does the trick! Everyone in the office is caring and helpful! Very easy process beginning to end.
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Thank you Lisa for your kind words. We appreciate your confidence and trust and it is always a pleasure seeing you.
C
2 months ago
The people at Greater Modesto Implant are great!
I have had four visits here for some complicated work done. First of all the place is so very clean. Thanks asked and was informed the employees do the cleaning! They were very kind, thoughtful and courteous each and every visit. I did not have one issue in any way from the initial making the appointment, verifying the insurance for the work or any other action needed for a quick, pleasant experience! I would recommend this business to anyone needed dental surgery without any hesitation!
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Charlie, thank you for your kind remarks. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 months ago
Start of an Implant
Dr. Baker and his “operating room” nurse (I didn’t get her name) were so helpful and patient with me. I didn’t know that Novocain in large doses can make you a little shaky so when I started shaking before they even started the extraction, I thought it was my blood sugar so, they were patient when this “patient” had no patience with herself and waited for me to check my blood sugar. Crazy!! Anyway, after about 20 minutes, the rest of the tooth was out and I had the prep done for my implant in a few months. Lots of pain after the numbness wore off but, that’s not their fault - just to be expected 🤷🏼‍♀️ Pain pill didn’t really touch the pain but, adding an Advil was the key and today, I feel great!! No pain at all 💃🏼 and the bleeding stopped after the second piece of gauze so that sewing job was primo, Dr. Baker!!! Thanks for your great work - all of you - and I’ll see you later this month!!
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Lisa, thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure having you in the office. We know it isn't something you look forward to, but we will always try to make it as pleasant as possible.
L
3 months ago
Very professional
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Thank you for your kind remarks!
L
3 months ago
Great job
I had surgery done 3 weeks ago and it was fantastic. I went in today and they removed my stitches which I was surprised didn't hurt and they make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for help with their dental work.
Response from Greater Modesto Dental Implant & Oral Surgery
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure having you in the office.