Greater Ohio Mortgage

Mortgages

1136 Maple Avenue

Zanesville, OH 43701

OH License: # MB.803490.000
NMLS: # 302939
Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

zanesvillemortgage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Contact us for a loan HERE!!!
This is a private lending company that offers cheap loan. We offer all kinds of loan to both the employed and the unemployed. No matter how low your credit score, you are free to get a loan with us. We offer business, construction, personal, home loan, mortgages, student, auto loans, agricultural loan. Our lending rate is very low at 3% so that everyone can be beneficial from this offer. If you are interested in getting a loan from us, visit via Email: (((rogerscapitals@aol.com)))
D
8 months ago
All I can say is, Top Notch!
I recently sold a home and bought another. The process of selling my previous home was a disaster, to say the least. The deal took 3 months to complete, ugh! I was able to see how different organizations conduct business when it comes to the process of financing a home. Over the 3 months I waited to sell my home JB Broughton and Lynn stayed in contact with me and made themselves available to answer any questions I had, even before and after business hours. Even when I bugged them they had the same "service with a smile attitude". I was never kept in the dark about anything and I always got honest answers, which I learned is not typical with other lenders. I had a great experience working with Greater Ohio Mortgage and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home.
C
8 months ago
JB and Lynn were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all you did.
M
1 year ago
Exceptional service, very responsive, very knowledgable
Elizabeth Hardcastle was exceptional! We financed a second home purchase and she was available around our busy schedules to help get the deal done in record time. We had previously used another firm to finance our primary residence 2 years ago and had a horrible experience so we were very reluctant about the process. She was amazing!
Response from Greater Ohio Mortgage
Thank you so much for your business Melissa, it was a pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your Florida home!
H
2 years ago
Loved everyone I worked with. Highly recommend greater ohio mortgage.
Response from Greater Ohio Mortgage
Thank you Holly! We appreciate your business very much.
R
2 years ago
Highly recommended!
The Greater Ohio Mortgage staff is very experienced and knowledgable. Elizabeth was always prompt with responding to my questions throughout the process. I highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff were very eager to assist in any way making refinancing our mortgage hassle free. I didn't even have to leave my home. They brought their service to me.
Response from Greater Ohio Mortgage
Thank you for selecting Greater Ohio Mortgage for your refinance needs.
R
2 years ago
Met my needs
Communication was great and efficient. All of my needs were met in a timely manner. I ended up using Liz twice. Great experience all the way around. Thank you!
Response from Greater Ohio Mortgage
Ryan, Thank you for selecting Greater Ohio Mortgage for your home purchase and home financing needs. It was a pleasure to work with you.
E
2 years ago
Awesome!
Liz and JB helped us lower our interest rate 2 percentage points! We also knocked 10 years off the life of our loan!
Response from Greater Ohio Mortgage
Emily, Thank you for your business and we are so glad that we could help you with your home refinancing needs. You really benefited from the new loan program you selected. We are honored to have been a part of that process at Greater Ohio Mortgage.
G
3 years ago
Outstanding Service
JB Miller and the team at Greater Ohio Mortgage did an outstanding job handling my account and my business. They made the process efficient and painless. I would recommend this team to anyone who is seriously looking at refinancing.