Greece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2081 Ridge Rd. W

Suite 107

Rochester, NY 14626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greecepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
We Love This Place
We always look forward to our dentist appointments with our kids.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and Professional as always.
I have been with Greece Pediatric Dentistry for about 14 years now. They are always extremely professional and welcoming. They were able to make my 3 year old feel comfortable and relaxed which is not an easy task. Everyone is always friendly and will greet you with a warm smile.
R
1 month ago
Great quality service
Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional
C
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!
P
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience when we go theee!
E
2 months ago
Could not have picked a better place..!
The staff and Doctors are amazing.. friendly atmosphere, we always feel welcome and is very clean! All 3 of my children love it here and that's what make this dental office so special!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff ,Caring dentists and great patient experiences
All 3 of my kids go to Greece Peditric Dentistry. The staff is incredibly patient and kind with the kids ,always explaining what they are doing to alleviate any fear and anxiety. Their bedside manner is so incredible, my youngest even fell asleep in the chair getting a filling-she was that comfortable and secure! (I’m not even kidding). Today when my teen had tooth pain they instructed me to bring her right away. At 4:15 pm on a Friday. Seriously a wonderful practice for kids. I have always loved the care they receive here and I am thankful I chose Greece Pediatric Dentistry for my kids. I wouldn’t dream of taking them anywhere else.
T
3 months ago
Professional
Greece Peds always takes care of my kids
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Love the staff professional and friendly.My children look forward to appointments and we are always in and out in a timely fashion.
V
3 months ago
Recent filling appointment
So our last appointment did not go as well as our first. Although the dentist held his cool and was patient, my child broke all the blood vessels in her face from being so upset. Hopefully next one is not as bad.