Greece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2081 Ridge Rd. W

Suite 107

Rochester, NY 14626

Open Today By Appointment

greecepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Gentle Care
Took my 2 1/2 year old in and the staff was wonderful with her. The receptionist interacted with her. The hygienist took her time, simply explained things to her, and did not push her past her comfort level. It was a very low stress visit for all!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, fast & always pleasant!
We love taking both of our boys to Greece Pediatric Dentistry! All of the staff are great with children, engage them in conversation and put them at ease. I have NEVER had a bad experience and we've been going for more than 8 years. The time spent in the waiting room before the appointment is barely a few minutes, the appointment is always on time and it's just all around an easy, perfect experience! I highly recommend them to everyone I know!
V
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, pleasant, caring and patient
Love it there. Most important that my kids love it there and a happy!
M
2 months ago
Caring and attentive staff
My son, who is three (3), had to get a small filling today. He was so well taken care of and the procedure was fast. Both the dental assistant and dentist were so sweet with him. Even when i asked them to make him more comfortable - they responded professionally and calmly. I highly recommend Greece Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you, Happy Mom
T
3 months ago
Sweet, warm and so patient!
We are so glad that we found this practice. Our two kids have had to have some baby teeth pulled and the stress and anxiety for them was so minimal due to everyone’s gentleness and patients!! They no longer fear going to the dentist!
J
4 months ago
CAN'T ASK FOR BETTER, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
If I had Dr. Bork as my dentist when I was a child, I wouldn't be so terrified of dentists now. He made my granddaughter feel as if she was his only patient and all his attention was focused on her. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient. He performed oral surgery on my 4 year old granddaughter, kept us informed of her progress and she was back to her usual self the next day. Thank you Dr. Bork, and of course Ellen who worked with us from the first day we walked into the office.
V
4 months ago
above my expectations
I just left another peds dentist office, because of they way we were treated. This practice is amazing!!!! What a great staff!
G
4 months ago
I receive excellent service from the staff and Dr.Bork. The dentist visit at the office is always pleasant for me and my children I would recommend this office to anyone that wants great service for their children.
H
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always high quality service, professional and friendly. We have been going there for 5 years.
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience, every time!
Our family cannot say enough about Dr. Bork and his team. My children always feel comfortable when going to the office. The entire team is friendly and caring from start to finish. I highly recommend this office!