Greece Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2081 Ridge Rd. W

Suite 107

Rochester, NY 14626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greecepediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Toddler Friendly Care
The hygienist did a wonderful job making the visit fun for my 3 year old. She explained everything she was doing and let her try the instruments. She made my daughter excited to come back.
N
4 weeks ago
hight quality service,love that staff
i love to visit that office with my son best pediatric office and doctors love everyone here
C
2 months ago
Cavity filling
Dr. Bork and his team of dental hygienists always do a great job with my son. Today he had a cavity filled and everything went great. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
We had a hygienist we haven't had before and she was amazing!!! Thorough, explaining better at home techniques and very kind. Dr. Bork was great as usual!!! Best Pediatric dentist office around!!!
P
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Love this dental practice!
C
4 months ago
Fantastic Visit
My daughter has had some dental issues in the past and can sometimes be a little anxious about going to the dentist. The visit at Greece Pediatric Dentistry was wonderful. The entire staff made her feel comfortable and explained every step in a way she could relate to. She left there so happy and kept saying how kind everyone was to her. Thank you for making her visit fantastic!!
D
4 months ago
Flexible
Greece Pediatric Staff is always on time and ready to take us when we arrive. We recently had an appt. that I was running late to and they committed to seeing us and worked quickly and efficiently to get us finished so we didn't have to come back. It was greatly appreciated. They are always friendly and thorough in their work.
E
4 months ago
Best pediatric dental office ever!
As welcoming as always... Happy, happy, happy with them! My family will continue coming here as long as they are allowed.
L
5 months ago
Great Staff
Very professional love everyone here .
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Thank you for making Ryan comfortable and providing quality care in a timely manner.