Green Acres Family Dental

Dentist

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today By Appointment

greenacresfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best Dental Office
My experience was very good I had a dental extraction no problems at all I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs. Dr. Lyman is a very good dentist you will not know your having a tooth pulled I was a little nervous but the procedure was stress free. I will be back for my dental care.
C
1 month ago
Great experience friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and thorough with their care. They weren't in a rush and took time to explain options.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Friendly, professional, and competent service
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
The entire professional staff are the best. I have been a patient for more than 15 years and will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Lyman and staff.
P
3 months ago
You folks made a stressful procedure almost enjoyable. Best dental procedure I have had in my 70+ years . The only pain I had was when I signed the check.
R
3 months ago
Good people and great service
I hate going to the dentist, they are great with me.
C
3 months ago
Broken tooth repair
Dr. Lyman did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone. I appreciate him taking me in on such short notice after I broke a tooth.
T
4 months ago
Love this dentist!
What an awesome team Dr Scott Lyman has!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
4 months ago
A knowledgeable and friendly dental office.