Green Acres Lawn Maintenance, Inc

Landscaper

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00PM

garnernclandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great job! Highly recommend! Very happy with our lawn's appearance. Eases our minds that our lawn will be well maintained despite our busy schedule. Thanks for your service!!
K
2 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly
We had a pool installed in 2016 and then hired a company to build a retaining wall. It was far from functional, completely ugly and made me cry. I was reluctant to give another company a try but we couldn't leave it. Then we met Richard. He is so professional and takes the time to review the project multiple times along the way to make sure he is on task. It's like he pulled the image right out of my head. Our new retaining wall is beautiful, functional and EXACTLY what we wanted. I won't lie, we did go over budget because his work was so good we kept adding to the scope. But in the end it was well worth it. Highly recommend Richard for your landscaping needs. He made me cry tears of joy!!!
S
1 year ago
Professional and Perfect!
Dearest Richard, As always, we give thanks for you. Your jovial, kind professionalism means so very much! And as always a great experience --- landscape just as promised.
P
2 years ago
Very helpful
I needed help removing trees and bushes. Richard is very good with heavy landscaping equipment, and I was very pleased with the results.
Response from Green Acres Lawn Maintenance, Inc
Thank you ! We look forward to working with you again!
A
3 years ago
Exellent Design and Good Quality Work
Very Please With Results and Price. Richard is very talented designer. He took a very very rough yard from new construction, drew out an amazing landscaping plan then him and his guys made the plan come to life. He doesn't just walk away from a project and never return, he has come back to check on the landscaping multiple times. Do to the tremendous rainfall we had this year we had a few plants struggling to make it, he replaced them no question asked. This is very important quality to have when hiring a landscaper, plants occasionally will not make the transition and you need someone that guarantees their work. I feel the price for his service was very fair. He dealt well with changes, made a few during the project. This was a medium to large landscaping project, including patio, fire pit, Tennessee stone walls, 3/4 acre grading and sodding, full yard irrigation, well pump replacement, bolder installation, several bed creations and planting few hundred specimens. Very talented at putting plant specimens together to create lots of colors, ensuring colors during all seasons, etc. Only negative would be length of time to complete, but we had so much rain this summer it was not possible to stay on a strict schedule. Can't work if the yard is to wet to get in. If you want quality work, great design, for a fair price contact Richard at Green Acres.
Response from Green Acres Lawn Maintenance, Inc
Thank You! for the feedback and choosing us!
C
3 years ago
comerical lawn mowers dozers front end loaders excavators
J
3 years ago
Great Service and Work
Richard has done three jobs for me and was a great find. He is very professional and cares about doing the job right. Highly recommended.
Response from Green Acres Lawn Maintenance, Inc
Thank you for the Feedback and hope to work with you again!
T
3 years ago
Awesome Service
Awesome customer service and very friendly technicians!
Response from Green Acres Lawn Maintenance, Inc
Thank you! We appreciate your business and always call if you need anything or have concerns!
T
3 years ago
Great Job!
Richard and his crew did a great job at my home. They were on time, paid great attention to clean up of job site, and overall great to work with. I have since referred Green Acres to others looking for yard and grounds improvement work.
Response from Green Acres Lawn Maintenance, Inc
Thank you ! We appreciate the feedback and hope to work with you again!
B
3 years ago
Landscraping
I would recommend these guys for any thing for the yard they have done 5 jobs for my wife and I from Landscraping to concrete work and they have always done a great job always on time and budget. The work looks great and the neighbors always says it looks great.
Response from Green Acres Lawn Maintenance, Inc
Thank you for the Feedback and look forward to working for you again!